Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lovnsomecullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

 I've just spent all evening reading your story from start to present. I've enjoyed it, cried through more than a few parts of it and look forward to more of it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

whooo go alice!

Author's Response:

Alice is such a force of nature!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I think this is your best chapter yet!  I really can't wait to see what happens next!

I love that she picked up on the name - Elizabeth.  And, she's using it in her mind. 

More, more, more!!  lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  She did hear the name and fully accepted it in her thoughts.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

wow



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i hope that one day her dream will be thieir happily ever after!



Author's Response:

Me too!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Hurray, she's waking up! I really hope she isn't mean to Edward for naming Elizabeth, and that their HEA isn't filled with too much angst.

Your incentive is tempting, but may I be greedy and request damp, shirtless Edward and Jasper? I'll be gentle, I promise...



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!  Be as greedy as you like!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

chapter way too short, but good. A glimpse into happy Bella/Edward/Elizabeth was nice though, even if it was a dream ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jojo3508 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

well I had a nice review for you but then I got lost in the dreaming that is your incentive and now I can't think of nothing else but a damp shirtless cullen saying as you wish..wow!!! I am pretty such I loved this chapter. :) Seriously it was good to see what is going on in Bella's head. I hope she awakens soon



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I LOVE the story, but this is too drawn out!  I feel like I'm in a car where the driver  hits the gas, then slams on the brakes. Gas,brakes-gas,brakes.  I'm going to have to put this on the back burner until it is finished in order to get a good flow to the story. Will comment when back to reading.



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel that way.  I hope you enjoy the story when it is complete.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

You brought back the sadness again. I'm glad that Bella is fighting her way back. It has been so long since we last heard from her (otherwise it would be like new moon from Ocober to January). Oh well, at least it isn't as sad as it was before.



Author's Response:

At least now there is hope, right?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Okay Bella is finally starting to wake up. Knowing my luck it will still be another 2 chapters before it's from someone's perspective that see's her awake lol. (And I think that sentence doesn't make sense....)

Anyway the chapter. It was really good and made sense from the beginning. I figured she was most likely "dreaming" the first part and it was confirmed when she was getting the fragmented words that were what Edward was whispering to her before when he was with her.



Author's Response:

Nah!  You'll see her in chapter 35 - awake.

I am so glad the chapter made sense to you and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I thought it was very nicely written.  Keep it up.



Author's Response:

 

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Fabulous chapter!  Oh I hope Bella gets to hold her daughter!

"As you wish" best movie ever..."anybody want a peanut?"



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

And who doesn't love The Princess Bride!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

A wet, shirtless Edward most definitely!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

oh hello a cullen/wesley combo who can resist!

 

She's waking up yeah!!!



Author's Response:

::: sigh ::: An Edward/Wesley sandwich.  That's an image for ya...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: x_theaddiction (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh My God.
O.O


Absolutly amazinggg. sad edward is a bit depressing, ok alot depressing. make me wanna just cheer him up. ;]
anyways love it, one of the best storys i've read on here. although any story with edward &+ Baby will be a great one.
thanks for the amazing chapter,
-JB



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I wasn't confused at all.  This is what I was expecting and hoping for.  That in between where E's words were mixing together with her dreaming world.  Oooohhh!!  I can feel myself getting anxious again. 

Gah!  Even after everything she's been through you can see just how much B's world and existence is contingent completely on E's presence in her life.  I know I said I missed this and I do, but I'm like anticipating the pain already.  Oooohhh!!!  I simply cannot wait for this confrontation.

And OMG woman, that visual with E all wet and hawt holding Lizzy Grace...Jebus drooling fiend Christo!!  I think that has to be one of my top visual fantasies.  Maybe not specifically E (even though he totes enhances that fantasy) but it is THE top fantasy in my book o' smutisies...

Jeez I know that there are a few POV's to go before the actual conscious meeting of the little family, but wow I don't think I could be more excited or simultaneously dreading something as much as that...

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love your reviews!

I am glad the chapter made sense in the end.  I know it's confusing!  Bella definitely still loves Edward and wants him, but when her concious thought comes into play, what will she do?  That's the real question.

And it's a good visual, right?

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

::shivers too:: Ungh.

Sad, yet fullfilling. Poor Edward. Hopefully soon he'll be able to explain what happened when he left. Why he left. That he didn't know she was pregnant, that it killed him to leave just her, and that now he can't even...guh.

I feel that everyone is trying to force their own agendas on the two of them. Carlisle making Edward promise to leave when she starts to wake, and such. It's going to hurt Bella if she wakes up and he's not there. Yeah, she'll be angry. Who wouldn't be? At the same time though, she's going to think she's been dreaming him if he isn't there when he eyes open. Argh..frustration thy name is Pomme. For serious.

I have finally convinced myself that the story will end happily. I no longer need to chant, that will probably change knowing you and your EVIL self. Regardless, bb, you are WIN. Is it bad of me that I so desperately want to skip to the enivitable HEA and see them happy and married with Lil' Love running around with bronze curls. Daddyward singing browneyed girl? Nah? Yeah, I didn't think so.

Mwahs! Keep it up, you know you rock!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Nah - we can't skip to the HEA, but I will definitely deliver it to you!

Try to understand this from Carlisle's perspective.  You'll understand that more in chapter 35.  But Bella is *not* physically very stable right now.  She's waking up, but she's not out of the woods.  Edward being there, for good or bad, is going to get a reaction - anger or upset or just being overwhelmed.  She can't take that yet.  Carlisle needs to make sure she's stable before he lets Edward try to plead his case.  I know it is hard to watch.  But he's doing what he thinks is right.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dropheart (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Aw! Too short! I can't wait for the next chapter. I want to know what happens with Bella.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It’s coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: c_tap77 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

You're right, it was confusing at first, but then it becomes brilliant.  You are a fantastic writer!!!  I really felt like I was inside Bella's head.  Now all I want to do is see her wake up!!!  Beautiful.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I'm not sure if having Edward leave the Bella right when she wakes up is the best idea, especially after the insight gained from this stream-of-consciousness-type chapter. I'm looking forward to some Edward and Bella interaction (hopefully?) next chapter, as I'm sure Bella will want to know the whereabouts of both Edward and her baby.



Author's Response:

Medically, Carlisle made the right choice.  In her tenuous condition, being overwhelmed will *not* help her heal.  Alas, we still have a little way to go before Bella will be able to handle Edward, but there is definitely a lot that happens in between.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

The chapter actually made sense in my weird mind. I liked the dream at the beginning. I do have two questions though. 

One:How does Bella know the baby's a girl?

Two: Is the dream suppose to be what life would have been like if Edward never left, or what life will be like now that he's back?

P.S. I expect a a damp, shirtless Cullen glistening in my living room and catering to my every whim. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Question 1 - Bella has heard her child being talked about in the room which is how she knew the child was a girl and her name.

Question 2 - The dream was how she'd idealized her life with Edward had he never left.

Thanks for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: danieblu (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i am loving this story



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Loved it - putting the two parts together (her dream and her thoughts now) was great.

At first i was confused - I thought you posted the wrong chapter but then I went back up and looked at the a/n and figured it out..

:-).  You rock!!

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense in the end and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.