Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

check your facebook account emmitt, check it and friend angela damn it. 

i love charlie's and carlisle's perspectives, yeah for cell phones and keeping the same numbers 



Author's Response: I know, right? What is Em waiting for. And I have a soft spot for the dads in this story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

yessss ! facebook for the win. go angela find those cullen's can't wait to see if he friends her squeee 



Author's Response: I figured it would be the most likely method of locating them! Angela is a bright one! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

ah angstward why must you be so thick headed, listen to alice she is all knowing. ahh i can't wait to see what you do to work everything in its place cough(alice finding bella )cough



Author's Response: Alice is working on it! Poor thick-headed Edward is too broken to see the forest for the trees at this point! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

yes go angela w00t, am glad that atleast bella has someone to look out for her and help her see reason. 



Author's Response: Angela rocks! I love her in the books and I wanted her to have a bigger role in this story. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

yes go alice work you magic and find her damn it. shakes fist at edward and wacks him upside the head with it. can't wait to see how you work things out 



Author's Response: Edward made a collosal mistake - even he doesn't know how big it is. But Alice is on the case! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

ahh i love how you wove in the break up part in new moon with your story 

poor bella i hope she finds a little bit of hope down the road



Author's Response: I am glad that you felt I did it justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

holy crap, just found this on a banner in the coming to terms thread, i love the first chapter and can't wait to see how you work things out. yea for following cool banner to awesome fics 



Author's Response: I so heart GinnyW and her fic! I am glad you took a chance on this story and hope you enjoy it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

what happens when she wakes up....so hanging!! please write soon



Author's Response: She wakes up in chapter 35. Not much longer! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

this is the type of story that i should have really waited till it was complete to read as last night i woke up is a sweat - from haveing a bad dream - beeing Bella's funeral... like i said i should have waited!

am hooked on it now! - i have been activly NOT thinking about this story just so i can function today.

good story - cant really say nice cos its been all upset and angst so far but is really well written and i am goning to read the next chapter ASAP!

 

Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response: Aw! I am so sorry it gave you nightmares, but I am glad you are connecting to it so profoundly! Don't fret, it will end well. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I totally understood the whole thing and what you were doing with the writing of it. Great job. :)  I really hope the next chapter is BPOV with Edward seeing her face to face at last.  Pretty please???



Author's Response: Alas, no. We have other business to attend to. But soon. Just be careful what you wish for! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

How refreshing...a nice, normal name. :)

I loved Jasper's POV this time around.  Interesting to see him as the potty mouth for once, that's usually Emmet's position in fan fic.  And yeah, I think he should be scared of River and Milan. he he he



Author's Response: Jasper doesn't have much of a voice in canon, so I gave him one. He's probably more perceptive than anyone else, but expresses himself in more colourful ways! Glad you approve of the name! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Now THAT chapter brought a mess load of tears to my eyes.  I am such a sap.  I can so see Edward sitting in that chair trying wrestling with the enormity of the situation, and heck yeah Charlie would be listening!!

I was a little surprised though that he saw the baby without Bella.  For some reason, I think SM's Edward would have a) not seen the baby because he was still worried primarily about Bella, or b) not seen her without Bella on principal.  I like the way you wrote it though.



Author's Response: Well, this Edward fought with it as well, but felt protective over his little girl as well as Bella and there was nothing he could do for Bella at this time. As for Charlie's eavesdropping, it accomplished far more than any conversation could have. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh ouch.  That was truly painful to read.  I tried to console myself by imaging what I would think of Edward if I just happened to be a random person in the waiting room...but...even looking like a crazy person there'd be no way I'd mistake his agony. :( 



Author's Response: Definitely no way to mistake his utter devastation here. He is completely broken. Trust me, it was as hard to write as it was to read! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I can not even imagine what it must be like to be Charlie right now.  I remember announcing to my parents that I was gettin' married when I was 18 and my father didn't speak to me for a week and he LIKED my fiancee.  I am a bit nervous for Edward!  Good think Em got him to leave the gun at home.



Author's Response: Yeah this is not an easy situation for any of them! There is so much damage to heal. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Awww *sniffle* Esme's line about "you can be a child a moment longer" was so heart-breakingly true and to the point.



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt that I got that right! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I just found this story this evening and read it. If for no other reason than you use the word "clusterfuck"--a personal favorite of mine.

Thank you for giving the baby a normal name. Please don't have Bella wake up and be all bitchy.

Keep it up. Update soon!



Author's Response: I am so glad you gave the story a chance! I am glad you enjoyed it and am grateful for the review!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh. My....my stomach is in knots after the tension of this chapter.  Well done!



Author's Response: And I hazard to say the next is worse! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Wow, he's like, completely broken isn't he?  Poor Edward:*(  (I forgot to mention that I love that you've made them twins.)



Author's Response: Unfortunately, Edward broke himself. I like them being twins as well! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Eek! You have me on pins and needles...good thing the next chapter is only a click away.  I really hope Edward finds out soon.  And I really hope the baby is okay...that really would kill Bella :(



Author's Response: Make sure to read the A/N in the next chapter. It will be okay! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Awesome Emmet POV!  At first I questioned why we were seeing the same events, just through someone else's eyes, until I realized you were giving us everyone's reactions to the Facebook messages.



Author's Response: This is one of the only scenes I retell from both sides, but in this case I thought it important. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: HalTwilighty (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

What an amazing way to write this chapter.

Going from her dream, to Edward speaking to her, to her own thoughts, and then to her waking up.

That was so creative. Wonderful chapter as always! Can't wait until the next one.



Author's Response: I am so glad it made sense and you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Blushy McClumsypants?  You had a riot with that moniker didn't you? :)



Author's Response: I did! It comes back up later! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Hallelujah! Carlisle's on board!  Honestly, I always wondered why he - sensible, compassionate, rational, Carlisle - allowed the shenanigans in New Moon to progress as far as they did.



Author's Response: Artistic license, I'd wager. In this story, in reality, he would never have let Edward leave, but I needed to invoke the same license to parallel the book! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Ha, everwhere I turn lately it seems Facebook is inviting back to the fold...I think I may give in soon.

You have some very clever ideas! Thank you for incorporating modest technology into the story.  It was lacking in the canon.



Author's Response: I felt that social networking is so much a part of everyday life now, why wouldn't a tennager turn to that avenue! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Ahh Alice, please don't listen to him! Stubborn has always been his middle name.



Author's Response: Ah, but stubborn and independent are big parts of Alice as well! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.