Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ooooooh boy. 

I got through EPOV with tears.  But the tears held hope and love.  I was overwhelmed with his words to his duaghter.

Enter CPOV and damn it if I didn't lose it.  I lost it real big and I am having trouble reining it in.  My dad and I have always had a very close bond as I do with each of my sons.  I can not begin to imagine the pain a parent would feel in this situatution.

I do love how Edward calls his daughter "little love".  It made me smile through my tears.

Sandra



Author's Response:

This was such an important chapter.  I'm so glad you felt I did it justice. 

It's a hard chapter, but there is so much hope here.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Real Life has owned me for a few weeks now and I jump back in and there is a baby.  And as happy as I am that she is here I am so sad for Bella and Edward and Charlie and well for everyone else too.  But seeing as I have four more chapters to read I refuse to become to forlorn.

Thank you for the baby!

Sandra



Author's Response:

:::hugs:::

Missed ya, bb!

Have fun catching up!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Glad to see she is waking up.  I hope that she will be a little understanding when she does (towards edward) and makes a full recovery.  ;)  A girl can wish, right?  LOL



Author's Response: Keep the faith! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I'm glad I found this story.

It's beautiful, angsty, and there is a ton of drama - which always makes for a good story in my book.

I'll look forward to updates.

FYI - It's 5 AM right now. I should be in bed. I need to be up in three hours for work. Bleh, my day will suck tomorrow.

So worth it though.



Author's Response: Oh no! I am sorry you lost sleep! I am glad you enjoyed the story tho! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

This story has made me cry throughout. Beautiful.

I apologize for not reviewing every chapter, but in this case, I really wanted to. You see, I just read the A/N for the next chapter and before I started reading that, I wanted to mention this:

Thank you very much for the tactful way you handled this. 

After my brother was born, my mother miscarried a year later - had an ectopic and lost a tube. Broke my mother's heart since she was five months along (learned it would have been a girl). Said she wouldn't have another baby.

I was their miracle child - born six years later after five years of attempts. I'm not a bad kid, if I do say so myself (haha, even though I'm 21 now, and have driven my parents crazy growing up).

Then, a year after my birth, my mother lost another child to miscarriage. Needless to say, broke her heart all over again.

It's easy for people to write on fanfiction and imagine these types of scenarios. It's easy to feel the emotions of the characters and write about hardcore subjects. However, you've tastefully addressed that you will not exploit such a sensitive subject and I genuinely would like to thank you for that.

I honestly don't mind if people write it, as long as it doesn't get offensive and ignorant. The fact that you've taken a stance, I think, has just impressed me.

Off to read some more.



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for sharing this story. I had no intent, from the beginning, to go down that road. I just felt it unnecessary to take people into that nightmare when it wasn't necessary to the story. I am glad you felt that I handled this section of the arc with sensitivity and am so blown away by your review! Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Damn!  I'm caught up now.  Now I have to wash all the mascara off my face.  This is a beautiful story.



Author's Response: The next chapter should be out soon! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

wonderful!



Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Beautiful



Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you understand why I included it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh how dreadfully sad that they made him leave!!

 

LOVE her dream/vision sequence. It was perfectly beautiful.



Author's Response: I am so glad it made sense in the end. It was a hard call Carlisle had to make in regard to Edward, but the right decision. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: sarapride (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I when I first started reading this chapter, I had to page back! I got confused! But I love your story, can't wait for the ! next chapter. Love the baby name by the way!



Author's Response: I am so glad it made sense in the end! I really appreciate your review!

Reviewer: cherylmmm (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

awesome chapter...i didn't really find it that hard to follow once i got into it...

i can't wait to find out what will happen once she wakes up!!



Author's Response: I am glad it made sense in the end! She will be back with us in Chapter 35! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

i agree angela is such a good friend and i can't wait to see what you are work in to this to make it even better so that stay up all night to read it 



Author's Response: I still say get some sleep, but I am so glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

oh please let angela know what is going on with bella, for chief swan to not totally rip edward's head off only half way lol can't wait to see how you work this 



Author's Response: Both Angela and I wishe she knew! And Charlie... How would you take it? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

yes go esme being the comforting but backbone of steel mom that she is 

sometimes a little bit of tough love goes a good ways. can't wait to see how you are going to work this out. btw you are pwning me sooo hardcore right now 



Author's Response: Lol! I love Esme and I think her way of handling this is the only way to get to Edward right now. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

ahhh run from the emoward, at least the only thing saving him is the fact that he truly didn't know. can't wait to see how he handles being a dad 



Author's Response: He definitely didn't know and the guilt will crush him. But the quwstion is, can he stand back up? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

yesss, i am truly sorry for your loss, i had a older brother that was a still born and am sooo glad that you aren't going to level sept 11 red with this story. can't wait to see how edward reacts and how charlie responds 



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It will get bad, but I am definitely not going in that direction!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

damn this wrinkle, please let both bella and the baby be ok, oh where is the power of telportation when you need it. ahhhhhhh it had better be a good happy ending 



Author's Response: There will be! I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

ahhhh damn you and your wrinkle, it is now 10 min to 6 and i need to know what is going to happen. cross fingers and hopes for a yellow and for bella not to be like a deer and run off 



Author's Response: Uh oh... I don't think you will like me much in a few minutes. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

yes i love rich people and their charter planes, buy a shopping mall alice a shopping mall. i will take a emmitt pre rosalie please 



Author's Response: Unlimited resources are a wonderfuk thing! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

yes let the alice and angela intervention begin. or at least let alice be there for bella. you with your "happy" endings shakes fist. you pwns me so hard 



Author's Response: Angela and Alice are the mouthpieces for Bella and Edward in the first half of this story. But they are both determined to make this right. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

yes i love the power of the instant chatting on facebook, go emmitt and i agree a few fucks are needed at time like that. can't wait to see how you work it 



Author's Response: Ah, the pull of social networking! So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: nephilim15 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response: Lol! I submitted the chapter last night! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

sorry for my language but facebook for the mother fucking win, fuck yes 

i love angela right now she is sooo awesome. took emmitt long enough to check his facebook. love what you are doing right now 



Author's Response: Wait until you read my Jasper! You will never apologize to me for cursing again! I am so glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

i love how you having them sharing a dream, it is fucking awesome and i love it. you pwn me as usual 



Author's Response: They are still so connected on such an innate level. Time and distance cannot break that... Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

facebook check it, ahhh  love how you are working this fic i am up at 5 in the morning because i want to keep reading you are pwning me so hard right now 



Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Get some sleep! It will still be here tomorrow! Lol!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.