Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

.....I just love Edward....

I am so glad that he and jasper had their heart-to-heart.....

I know people want Bella to tear into Edward, but I don't I hope they can discuss their situation like to mature adults....

Did you say something about Edward in the shower - damn, I wish Edward was my baby-daddy!!



Author's Response: Edward and Jasper needed to have this conversation to start to heal. The camps are split on what Bella's reaction should be, but I guess we will just have to wait and see! Enjoy happy thoughts courtesy of Edward in the shower! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Gotta love Jasper for speaking his mind with no holds barred.  I love that they have forgiven each other and made up.  There is still so much more healing to do but it is a step in the right direction.  I can't wait to see how Bella reacts to everything that has happened when she wakes up.  So much has changed since she collapsed, it will be a lot to take in and digest.  Hopefully her anger towards Edward does not last too long and they can get back to being a family!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Jasper is so perceptive and so wise, but he definitely has an interesting way of dispersing his wisdom! This conversation needed to happen to allow them to start to heal. But you are right, there is much damage left to contend with. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Ok Ellie that is just so wrong...having full access to the lockeroom shower with a very naked Edward....MY GOD, things that I could do....hehehehe but that is for Edward and myself to know....LOL!!!!  I really enjoyed E/J talking things over and I am glad to see them on the same page...They are best friends/brothers and they need each other...Jasper is absolutely right that Bella should not make it easy for Edward and I know she won't...But like he said that she would not keep Elizabeth away from him...She will forgive him because that is B/E and they belong together....Looking forward to the next chappie...



Author's Response: Edward in the locker room shower is a happy place indeed... Edward and Jasper needed to work it out in order for Edward to gain strength and start to heal. I am so glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I would love to help Edward rectify his not-so-fresh scent--and I'm only marginally ashamed that he is a fictional character. *sigh*

I loved seeing some resolutions being made. I'm also completely excited to see how you write Bella's waking up to not being pregnant anymore. Since you hinted that may be happening soon--can I suggest a code-fucking-scarlet/have your tissues and big girl panties firmly in place before reading warning for that scene? :)

Author's Response: Um... You asked for it... You got it. Next chapter! Now busy yourself with prettying up Edward in the shower! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Ellie...it's only been a few days...and I was going through withdrawls...lol! Not normal...lol!

I puffy heart this chapter...the talk with Jasper and Edward...especially Jasper being so damn direct...and telling it like it is...perfection!

Oooh, Edward...in the shower...hello....hot damn...le sigh...and YES! :P

You know I loved it! I mean DUH! :P



Author's Response: Edward in the shower - a haappy place indeed! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and I am so grateful for all of your support both here and on the thread!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Can't say I loved this chapter, but I'm glad they worked out their issues. Can't wait for the next one :)



Author's Response: Well, it did need to be done. We have Bella back in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Such a wonderful chapter. I love how Edward is so eloquent with his words while Jasper is just a potty mouth. Glad things are patched up and I love the description of the connection Edward feels for Bella.

 

Now where's my view of that shower? LOL! Can't wait for the next chapter, hopefully some more of Little Love?



Author's Response: The brothers are par opposites but they balance each other perfectly. As for the shower... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

aww i feel so mad for him .. i dont want bella to make it to easy for him but not to harsh .. you know , im trying to look at for what i would do .. she really does love him still .. the damn girl had dreams of him with her when she was still PG ... soooo... I want it to be believe i what she does 



Author's Response: Bella does love him. The roadblock there is not one of love but of trust. Keep the faith! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

This is a great bro-to-bro chapter. I appreciate Jasper's willingness to take the step necessary to initiate it.  He's terrific, his colorful expressions notwithstanding. ;-)

It is a dreadful burden to have made a heinous mistake in judgment and live through the results of it.  To know the pain you caused someone and have to face it squarely. But I have faith in your  Edward. 

 

And in his family. :)

 

 



Author's Response: Edward is a work in progress. There is so much damage to heal and he has only just begun. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

can't wait for her to wake up!



Author's Response: Next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

i like the best friend to friend bonding time that they just had....they both needed it...it helped Emoward to direct his thoughts away from the situation at hand with Bella if only a little while...

 

i can't wait to read your next project!



Author's Response: They needed to sort themselves out to heal too. I am glad you enjoyed it and that tou are willing to give the new story a chance! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I truly enjoyed the "heart to heart" chat that Edward and Jasper had. It was awesome to see them interact.

Now you said something about full acess to the shower with poor, distraught Edward. Can I hug him, please :-)



Author's Response: Hug away! I am so glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

ahhhh Edward....always regretting the past instead of forging ahead with the future...and if we know our girl Bella....she's all too forgiving of Edward....but alas, I hope you don't make it too easy for the fucker!

 

LOVING this story but you know that!

p.s. LOVE LOVE LOVE the idea for the new story!



Author's Response: She absolutely won't be. I just wrote THE chapter tonight! Thanks for reviewing and I am so glad you are willing to give ...Becomes the Swan a chance!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

EKKKK UD SOON!!!!!!



Author's Response: No doubt I will! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Poor Emoward. I would much rather have Jasper as my baby-daddy! Thanks for a great chapter.



Author's Response: Ah, Emoward will prove his worth! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

That was great, having Jasper and Edward finally talk. The metaphor w/ the cords was great. Is that weird? I dont know, whatever. Hopefully we'll get another BPOV soon. Hers and Edwards and Angelas are really great. Cant wait for your next update!



Author's Response: There is more on the way and I think you will enjoy! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Lol, can he wash up with passionfruit soap? Great chapter, I like how you got Jasper to say all those lovely words to him and make at least one piece of Edward ok again...

Author's Response: Jasper will truly end up being an anchor at the times you least expect him. Passionfruit all the way, bb! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

See, I was about to dazzle you with a brilliantly worded review about how enamored I am with Jasper's delicious vocabulary, and how glad I was that the fellas patched their shit up, and you HAD to go distract me with the idea of Edward.. in the shower... needing comfort.....

...

 

...

 

...

 

*wipes chin* sorry, what?  I forgot what I was saying again...

 

*ahem*

Anyway.

 

Time to go wake Bella up! :)

 

~Jessa

 



Author's Response: Lol! He needs some comfort! So glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

This always tugs at my own heart so much.  I love this story and am always so happy to get that update email!  : )



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

How is it even possible for me to feel sorry for Edward? He's screwed up so bad and yet he's so sad and broken. Sigh.

Glad he and J have worked through some stuff. Very curious to see how Bella will react when she finally wakes up. Hoping she'll stick up for herself. But also hoping love will find a way.

Very concerned about the extent to which she'll think he's there out of obligation instead of love. And where exactly is the line between the two? So much going on in this lovely sad little story.



Author's Response: You have truly hit the nail on the head with Bella's thoughts. How much is love and how much is obligation? I just wrote these chapters and they address this directly. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Awesome chapter bb!



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I love your Jasper.



Author's Response: Thanks! I love him too!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I won't even speculate at the name.  I will, however, tell you that I feel a bit of a reprieve in this chapter.  Alice's exuberance brought a sense of "it will all be ok in the end" with it.  I almost expected her to post a visitation schedule for the baby to include everyone.   And thank you for giving Angela a chance to go see the baby (in future chapters).  She has done so much for Bella and deserves this.  You don't suppose Angela's name will somehow find it's way on to the birth certificate do you? 

I want Bella to be okay right now but I do know that realistically that is not going to happen yet.  You did well by telling us that although she is not out of the woods that they did what they could and she has stablized.  Carlisle was able to give them hope and reinforced it by going to the hotel himself to get some rest.  Was that intentional?  I know he has to be exhausted but the fact that he is willing to leave even for a short while speaks volumes without saying anything.

Sandra



Author's Response: I think you should take Carlisle's actions as a vote of confidence. No one's road is an easy one in this story, but they all lead to the sam end. I am so glad you are back and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twirdz (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I love your writing style, its very unique and enticing! Congrats on creating such a wonderful story and thank you for updating so quickly and for posting this for everyone to read.



Author's Response: I am so very glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Beautiful chapter.  I'm running out of words to describe your writing at this point.  I knew it was a dream in the beginning but I wanted so badly for it to be real for them :(  I know, I know, you believe in happy endings.

I'm back to choosing Edward as my shirtless Cullen again after this one.

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Shirtless Edward it is!

I'm so glad it made sense to you and you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.