Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jasper is a hoot!  Glad he was so good to Edward.

 



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Another chapter w/ Jasper... You should write more for him- or perhaps a prequel with more of his pov...

Thanks! :-)



Author's Response:

Trust me, there is DEFINITELY more of him to come.  His narration has become indespensable!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

awwww after everything that happened Jasper is still funny :D glad he and Edward had a chance to talk and smooth things over...he will need all the support he can get



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladyb25 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great chapter but I want bella to wake up already!!!! Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  Bella will be awake in the next chapter!  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovnsomecullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

WAKE UP BELLA!  Come back to us!  Edward needs you, Elizabeth needs you, heck, we all need you! 

Seriously, still loving the story.  This is for sure one of my favorites. 



Author's Response:

Bella will be awake in the next chapter!

I'm so glad you're enjoying!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Was wodering when Edward was gonna get himself cleaned up...LOL

I can't wait until Bella, Elizabeth, and Edward reunite...can't blame Bella for possibly making Edward suffer abit I mean he did leave...but hopefully the misery will only be short.



Author's Response:

The boy hadn't bathed in a WHILE!  Glad Jasper pointed it out!  LOL!

Bella will be awake in the next chapter, but it will be a little while before they reunite.  Bella needs some time.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Love the moment between the two boys.

Really can't wait for the two reunions:  Bella and Edward, and Bella and Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!  And the reunions kind of... blend into one...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Look- I'm getting to the point where I'm gonna start to beg. I want Bella to wake up. It's time for the Bella to get going on her ass kickin!! Please!!!!! Besides Edward needs her something awful. ANd I need their interaction.



Author's Response:

Bella will be up in the next chapter.  I promise! 

You'll have to hold on for interaction between the two.  The first time they lay eyes on each other, awake, is 41...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

 I SO WANT TO BE IN THAT SHOWER.. WONDER IF MY HUSBAND WOULD MIND?     ANYWAY..   GREAT CHAPTER CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE.



Author's Response:

You need to establish the "Gimme List" with your hubs.  With my man, if Beyonce shows up at the door, I have agreed to leave for a week.  If Edward shows up, he leaves for a month...

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

That chapter was tiny..not nice! But some nice Edward/Jasper moments.



Author's Response:

LOL!  They are all almost the same length (within a hundred or so words).  It's just funny to hear how some are short and some are not!

These boys had to figure this out for both of them to heal.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jasper is so honest in a refreshing way! 

So that is one forgiveness out of the way.  I wonder how much harder it will be to win Bella's trust again.



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!  And these boys needed to work this out for them to heal...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Aww Jasper and his witty repetoire. He's so magically descriptive.



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I'm glad that their relationship was at least repaired..It is definitely important for Edward to have the support of his whole family (not that Jasper wasn't supporting him..just sayin..) and it also means that they need to be honest with each other and trust each other.

It was nice how Jasper was truly honest and didn't beat around the bush that Edward did fuck up and he will have to earn Bella's forgiveness (I think he deserves forgiveness...)

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I can't wait for Bella to wake up! I hope that comes in your next chapter, but I'm sure I'll be happy to read it either way. Your new fic sounds really interesting, and I love Rescue Me, so it promises to be a great new story!



Author's Response:

Bella will definitely be up in the next chapter!

As for the new fic, I'm so glad you're willing to give it a chance!  Rescue Me is such an awesome fic and I'm so glad to be working with venomousgal again (we work on CR together).

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Little by little we see the little repairs.  Elizabeth is doing well, Bella is coming back, Edward and Jasper sat down, literally, and talked.  Edward is agreeable to shower and that has to say something too.  Perhaps his own depression and self loathing are lifting.  Having a baby will make you grow up but I like to think the link to Bella has something to do with it as well.

Once again I do love your Jasper.  I can't help compare him to the vampire Jasper and how he affects those around him.  I like to think your Jasper is similar to the "original" before his change.

Well I am all caught up now so will take a seat in the waiting room with the rest of the Cullen clan as we await word on Bella and get updates on Elizabeth.  But before I go, how did Alice's visit go with her niece.  I can tell they are going to have a great bond. 

Sandra

PS ~ Looking forward to your new story.  Sounds like fun.



Author's Response:

Yes, healing is happening in small stages.  But, in the end, they will all come together.

Vamp Jasper didn't have much of a voice in the story, in my opinion, so I gave him one.  I *do* think there is a point of comparison.  Jasper was an empath in SM's version and was extremely sensitive to human emotion.  This Jasper is much the same.  He's extremely perceptive and has a better idea of the emotional climate of the others than they do.  He just expesses it in a more... expulsive fashion.

More with Bella next chapter!

And so glad you're willing to give ...Becomes the Swan a chance!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jasper is hilarious!  I love that he brings that levity needed before the big angsty storm we're expecting.  Aww...Stupid Fuckward.  I STG when I could think through my tears while reading NM, I was cursing E to no end.  That was such a stupid decision on his part.  But I suppose it wouldn't have been quite the series without that angst.

That was also another thing that I wished SM had addressed.  I mean I know she addressed it with B & Jazz, but I don't really recall a satisfying exchange between the brothers Cullen...oh yeah Cullen/Hale, well you get the idea....moving along...

That forgiving scene was great.  E needed to stop being so damn passive/aggressive.  I lurve him, but yeah he had so many douche moments I wanted to scream sometimes.  That's why I lurve fic.  Authors like you fix...umm...errr...enhance, yes enhance the parts I thought were lacking and embellish and improve enHANCE...right...enhance the characters.

So when you say full access are we talking no restrictions?  Because I can think of a thing or two to help Sadward through this terribly conflicted time of his! ;-D

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!  These boys needed to work through what happened and forgive each other as they both were in the wrong at one point or another.

As for the full access, NO restrictions.  Feel free to cheer poor Depressoward in any way you can create.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Loved it.  Especially the little bit of comedic relief Jasper gives.  Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Love potty mouthed Jasper, he really makes me laugh and I understand where he is coming from.  Glad he and Edward finally talked and now maybe Edward wont have so many crosses to bare.  Edward is really growing up fast and its so time for Bella to wake up and let him have it.  (I can't believe I just said that as much as I love your Edward)  Can't wait for more! Keep up the great writing and I look forward to your new story!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Bella will be awake in the next chapter, although you will need to wait a little longer until she comes in contact with Edward...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Started reading your story today and couldn't stop!! I really enjoy your writing and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed the story and gave it a chance!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

psssht! you know i LOVE your stuff!



Author's Response:

Aw, shucks!  I am *so* in love with the new story!  It's captured my heart:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Ohh Jazz. How I love thee and thy potty mouth.



Author's Response:

I heart Jazz hard!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Very good chapter!  I am so anxious for the next chapter when we finally get Bella back. Yeah!!!  I am still remembering what you told me about being careful what I wish for.....but the reunion can't be that bad?  Can it?  I am so ready for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Bella will be awake in the next chapter, but she won't see Edwward for a few chapters yet.  The reunion... won't be easy.  I'll leave it there.

But it will all be okay in the end.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

so if you forgive my ass for doing my best rabid hyena impersonation on your baby’s mama, I’ll forgive you for your fuckwittery while I was locked in the Happy House.

hands down.
favorite line from this story =D
*cough*when's the next update?*cough*
yeah.im a little sick. ; )
and a reunion just might make me feel better?

Author's Response:

That seems to be the most popular line in the story!  LOL!  Jasper has quite the method of expression.

The next update is soon, but you got a while before the reunion, and I think you should probably be grateful for that...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I feel so bad for Jasper...and Edward.  But hopefully a happy ending for all is coming...I hope:)



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I can't wait forever to read about a soaking wet Edward.  Rob would be even better but since this story is about his counterpart sort of speak, I will give in and wait for a wet Edward! = )



Author's Response:

LOL!  The incentive get to you? ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.