Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

When are Bella and Edward going to interact?? Please update soon



Author's Response:

They first see each other, awake, in 41.  They don't talk until 43.  But a LOT happens in the interim.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

It was nice to see Edward and Jasper patch things up between them.

Now to get Bella on the mend!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon, p[articularly Bella waking in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Well as much as I can't wait for Bella to wake up and help end Edward's misery, I totally agree that Edward and Jasper had to have this conversation. I'm glad that Jasper got his feelings off of his chest and that Edward can have some peace in that section or chapter as Edward says.

 

Now as to Bella's reaction when she wakes. As much as I know she's not going to let Edward off the hook as easily, I do hope she realizes how much she still loves him, and can see how much he is truly devestated over this whole situation and is willing to listen to the boy.

 

Seriously though, after all these heartfail chapters, I'm really in the need for some love! LOL Sorry, patience isn't one of my virtues. LOL

 

Great chapter! More soon!



Author's Response:

Both of the bros needed this to heal.  Edward, in particular, will be no use to Bella or Little Love until he is whole.

Bella is not going to make it easy.  This isn't a fairytale.  The princess doesn't wake up to a kiss and run off into the sunset.  That wouldn't be real and this story is meant to be.  That being said, nothing is unsalvagable.

Keep hanging in!  Honestly, there is a happy ending on the horizon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

sooo i think a great payment for all of our reviews would be another chapter.. maybe this weekend?!? haha  anyway, i love your story and i'm glad jasper and edward got the air clean between them, but shit... i'm ready for bella and edward already.. lol this has been going on for long enough... bring on our lovely bella! thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

You might just get it as I have written 2 chapters this week.  I like to stay 10 ahead.  So I can post one more!

The boys needed to get their stuff straight to heal.  So this chapter had to happen.

Bella is going to be awake in the next chapter, but you have a little more to wait before they come together...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: littletags99 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great story!! Please update soon..I can't wait for the chapter where she wakes up....please....please....post soon!!! :)



Author's Response:

Well, then you should be REALLY happy with the next chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great job.  love this story.  but getting soooo impatient for the fireworks to really start!  lol.  keep it up girl.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Bella is awake in the next chapter.  First site of Edward is 41.  THE confrontation is 43 and 44!

Thanks for everything, dearheart!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I hope you've put a nice sponge and some body wash in that shower, I've got me some scrubbing to do.  Edward's starting to be a little les hard on himself.  He certainly loves to take the whole of the world on his extremely sexy shoulders.  I can forgive him and I'm assuming Bella will eventually too.

Thanks Mrs Potato.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Scrub him up good, dearheart!

Edward is good at absorbing all the blame, but he's learning...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

awesome...hope she wakes up soon

 



Author's Response:

She’s coming back in the next chapter!  Hang in there!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

You're right. Jasper and his "colourful language" does lighten things up.

But I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

fuckwittery - haha love it!!! So glad at least the boys are all patched up, now bring on the next gut wrenching chapter.

I'l be sure to check out the new story too. Love your work.



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks so much for giving ...Becomes the Swan a chance.  Venomousgal is really a great author and her Chubbyward is AMAZING!  If you haven't read Rescue Me, you'd probably love it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I hope it won't take to much for Bella to forgive him. 



Author's Response:

It's not going to be easy, but she won't be unnecessarily cruel.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Yup i forgot about Jasper. I hope Edward doesn't fuck up when Bella wakes up. Soon?



Author's Response:

She’s coming back in the next chapter!  Hang in there!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

 Wow she has some really deep thoughts. I cant think that clearly when I’m awake let alone going through an emotional crisis.


What is her first word/words going to be? – Edward, Elizabeth. Or Elizabeth, Edward. Or a full sentence – Edwards where’s Elizabeth? Or some thing similarly mushy?


 The other thing we are going to have to deal with is her emotional state – she just had her baby and she is missing, she thinks she hears Edward and cant decide if she loves him or hates him more even thought she wants him there. How is she going to be able to see Elizabeth? She just came out of surgery more or less (we don’t know how long she has been out of the OR) and not likely in a good enough state to move around a lot.


Oh the other thing is if Edward isn’t there when she fully comes to will she call Carlisle Edward? Or will she be upset that he isn’t there or upset with Carlisle for sending him out? If she asks – Edward where’s Elizabeth? Will Carlisle tell her Edward’s out side or answer her question – assuming she still has her eyes still half closed.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I just thought of what her first word is (I've written through 44) and it's none of those things.  In the context of your review, it's kinda funny what it is!

You will get all of your answers in Chapter 35.  Not long now!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Bella didn't want him to leave the room... but he didn't know. *sigh*

I loved the dialogue between the guys.  I was pleased that Jasper gave Edward a hard time, a bit, and didn't just sweep everything under the proverbial rug.  Good job there!

Please let Bella wake up soon and talk with Edward and straighten all this mess out.



Author's Response:

Bella's unconscious mind didn't want him to.  Who knows what her lucid mind will want?

I am glad you liked the dialog!  They needed to work things out.

Bella will be awake in the next chapter, but it will be a little while before they talk...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

great chapter-that discussion really needed to happen and its mood is somewhat lighter than other chapters!

good job-keep 'em comin' !

Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Loved your story. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I love this! Jasper got his say in this fuckery Edward created.... I'm glad he actually called him on his bull... Does the tugging mean she's waking up?! 

I can not wait for the new story to be validated!! Awesome!

More please.



Author's Response:

Those boys needed to work out their stuff!  And Jasper put it to him straight.  Edward needed that.

Yup.  She's waking up!

The new story should be up soon!  YAY!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: blue1 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Again... Great! Can you tell how many chapters there are left untill the ExB confrontation?? Next chapter?

Keep writing! X



Author's Response:

E/B will first see each other awake in 41.  They will talk in 43.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xxDevil18xx (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

-GIRLY SQUEAL!!!!- First I love this Jasper he is so fuckin cool and two....

BELLA'S WAKING UP IN THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!!!



Author's Response:

I heart Jasper HARD!  He's so perceptive... and himself...

Yup, Bella's back in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jazzy always makes it right in the end. oh and i liked the rabid hyena he he that made me snigger!

fabulous as always!



Author's Response:

So many people have commented on that line!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

 “Since I know that Bella is not going to make it easy, and I’ll fucking kill her if she does, I’m going to give you a break.  Edward, you are an absolute douchebag for fucking leaving my ass in that hole without so much as a phone call or an email or smuggling in some sort of contraband or another, but I love you and you’re my little bro, so if you forgive my ass for doing my best rabid hyena impersonation on your baby’s mama, I’ll forgive you for your fuckwittery while I was locked in the Happy House.  Deal?”

 

That made me giggle so loud my mom was like "what the hell is so funny over there Jacqui?"

it was an awesome chapter! I'm waiting for Bella! and some more Daddyward!

 

I want to say thanks again ... for everything 

 

oh by the way I found a pic of Dakota Fanning as Jane today... Creepy...

 

Jacqui*~



Author's Response:

I have gotten so much feedback on that Jasper monologue.  Of all the deep stuff I've written, that seems to be everyone's favourite.  A secret?  It's mine too!

And you are welcome.  For Everything!  And anytime, okay?

If you can, forward on the pic of Jane!  I'd love to see it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Another brilliant chapter. It was nice to see the interaction between the brothers and I think you did it perfectly. The brotherlyness was just right and exactly how my brothers would have attacked except with less swearing lol! My favourite line is "I'll forgive you for your fuckwittery" and it is now a classic line which I'm gonna try and use in conversations if I can lol =D



Author's Response:

LOL!  That line has gotten a lot of feedback!  I love Jasper's whole speech there.  I've written some deep stuff, but that may be my favourite monologue ever!

Oh, and as for CR, I saw your review!  I am only one of 6 writers - I think the Apple/Edward chap you commented on was written by venomousgal for me:)  But I have written quite a few of them and they're a far cry from NLT!  Let me know if you can guess which ones!  (clue - I don't write my own, so no Apple/Edward were written by me).

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Full access to the shower Edward is taking, count me in!  LOL

I'm gald Edward and Jasper worked all their problems out!  If only Edward and Bella's could be so simple.  Sadly that's not the case.  I'm sure Bella, being Bella, is going to be plenty upset when she wakes up!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Yeah - Bella and Edward are not going to be quite as simple..

Enjoy your shower with Edward!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I'll join the shower! Hell, I'll take uber smelly Edward - his pretty face can compensate for smelling a lil' ripe.

Even though I'm bummed we didn't get to Bella, I think the interaction between the two was cool. I always wondered what Edward would have said to Jasper at the end of NM. I feel like they both needed to forgive each other, so it was a nice correlation.

I can't wait for another chapter! Glad I joined the thread - your fan girls are fun.



Author's Response:

Just think of it as concentrated Essence of Edward!  LOL!  Have fun in the shower!

Bella will be in the next chapter.  No worries there.  Glad you're enjoying the story!

And I'm SO glad you enjoy the thread.  We get a little nuts sometimes, but it's fun!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.