Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Tears............ again!  I am dying here!  Thank god for Angela:(



Author's Response:

Angela is truly a life saver in this story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Tears, tears, tears!  Ouch, I hurt



Author's Response:

It is an ouchy story!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

oh - poor Bella! Broken hearted right now................. must read on.



Author's Response:

And the angst is just beginning.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

OMG so emotional... a family´s chapter definitely. We never saw the point of view of the dad´s through what their kids went by. Hope to see more of their pov´s.   :)



Author's Response: You absolutely will. Carlisle and Charlie play a huge role in what is to come. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

All thumbs up from Team Jasper!



Author's Response: I am almost jealous that I have promised my Jasper to my beta when I am done with him. Alice is a lucky lady! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

One part fixed. Bella to go...



Author's Response:

Well, we get Bella back in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

More soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

i just read and cried my way through all of this.  itts fabulous and i need the next chapter... update soon.



Author's Response: I am so glad that you have enjoyed the story so far. I know it is a rough ride but I hope it will be worth it in the end. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Absyy (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Wow, every chapter so far has made me cry I think. I'm starting to worry about my emotional health lol. Well done. Loved it. I've been waiting for a good old New Moon-pregnancy story with lashings of angst. Perfectly executed in my opinion. :D Keep it up x



Author's Response: Wow! I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

ahhhh now all we need is for bella to wake up so that she can see her daughter and rip edward a new one for being a douchebag and retarted. can't wait to see how you work all of this together and totally pwn me hardcore



Author's Response: Bella will be back in the next chapter! I am so glad you are enjoying the story and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

yes thank goodness for some tough jasper brotherly love and kicking edward in the pants 



Author's Response: These boys needed to work it out to heal and no one is better than Jasper to get the truth across! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i love bella's thoughts as she is waking and how she is strugling to get back to the ones she loves 



Author's Response: She definitely has a flurry of emotions and thoughts as she comes back to reality. I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

yeah for daddyward and charlie giving edward a second chance, they both need a hug now all that is needed is for bella to wake up



Author's Response: There is still a lot of damage to heal, but sweet Daddyward takes the sting out of things... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

son of a bitch sorry for the language but son of bitch. yeah for matching blood donors and nicu



Author's Response: It was lucky they could help! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

i am so glad that you have charlie act like a dad should when he wants to protect his little girl even though he is not good with emotions. you wrote him perfectly. i bow before your awesomeness 



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I thought Charlie handled it well, all things considered! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

break out bella break out and come back to alice and edward. 

love how you showed bella's thoughts as she was coming too



Author's Response: The two of them are still so connected despite her state. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

aw poor edward, he needs a hug. i love how you are weaving this story please keep it up



Author's Response: Edward definitely has a lot to deal with. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

yeah go jasper and rosalie, hurry to bella and your family. you totally pwn me and are awesome 



Author's Response: Lol! They need to all be together. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

ah you are awesome and i can't wait to see edward's reaction to bella and how she will react



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

:o) can't wait for the next UPDATE



Author's Response: Coming soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ANGELiCAWROTE (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

gahhh, your chapters are too short. i can't wait for the next chapter.. progress... eghhh why is progress so slow.. i wonder if this is going be as easy as the canon version.. le sigh.



Author's Response: The next chapter will be very soon and no, it won't be as easy as in canon! That wouldn't be real in this situation. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Wow...sad, sad story.  Edward is heartbreaking!  I still don't totally get why he chose to leave though...hopefully he'll be able to relay the why's to Bella with enough conviction to convince her he was trying to protect her.

Thanks for a great story...even if it's heavy on the angst!



Author's Response: Edward will impress you in the end. But it is a long, sad road. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I really, really like Jasper. He has such a straight forward and brutally honest perspective on things. Plus his language cracks me the fuck up!



Author's Response: Jasper is the most perceptive of the bunch, even if he has an interesting way of expressing himself. I am glad you enjoyes it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great chapter with these guys talking it out!  Loved it!



Author's Response: They deinitely had to work out their differences! Thanks for reviewimg!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

wonderful chapter,  as always. I really enjoyed it :D



Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! The next will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.