Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

just out of interest, o you know roughly when the next chapter will be up? Because i have been checking this story everyday (unless ive started a fanfic that takes 2/3 days to read) and sometimes even twice a day in hope (seriously) i love this story so much. Definitly my favourite-well, my favourite UA-Human one. But Dirty dancing with the devil herslef is my fave AU one...been checking that one right after i check this one! lol



Author's Response: It is all about the validation time. Once a chapter goes up, I submit the next one within a day or two. 35 was submitted Monday, but hasn't posted yet. The validators have so much to do, we just all must be patient. You can, however, add the story to favourites and you will get an email each time I update! Also, I usually keep people up to date on the forum thread! Thanks so much for reading my story and for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Love the story, but seriously, Charlie?  You couldn't have called Carlisle earlier? 



Author's Response: I think the theory was that they all had new unlisted numbers and Charlie just managed to track down Carlisle's recently. But, good point! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I just Fucking LOVE Jasper's Dirty Mouth! Just saying! lol

LOL @ edward using his big words on poor Jaz, it that translates to deal, then good.

I loved the term baby's mama, it makes me smile thinking of Edward as Sweet DaddyWard and his little love *sigh* :))

And when he shook his head violently no, that he could not leave bella and Elizabeth :D it's not just his one girl he has to think about but his 2 girls now :D
*le sigh* LOVE IT!

 



Author's Response: Edward and Jasper are definitely polar opposites but that is what makes them work so well together! And Sweet Daddyward is going nowhere without his girls! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

gah! I mean, I'm glad they patched it up, but I'm dying to get back to Bella!



Author's Response:

She's in the next chapter, which I submitted Monday!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

HMMMM..... fun shower time with daddy Edward..... had to jump at the incentive!!!! This story is great! I hope that Rosalie is able to confront her inner demons regarding her parents death. It seems like seeing Bella all tore up really got to her. I hope that she is able to face those and open up.



Author's Response:

Rose definitely imploded where Jasper exploded.  Since Jasper's symptoms were so much more obvious, they were dealt with more fully.  Rose has mostly worked through it with her family, especially Emmett.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bitemegirl388 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Birth Certificates don't actually have to be completed for six months.  A Certificate of Live Birth is issued by a notary stating that "NO NAME", Son/daughter of _______, was born at _____ Hospital at 12:00 AM/PM on [Date of birth].  In fact, the name can technically be left blank indefinitely, although you need a first name in order to register  with the office of Social Security in order to be issued a SSN, which must be done 6 months after the baby is born.



Author's Response: To my knowledge, and it could be wrong, the length of time with which a birth certificate must be filed varies from state to state. But, either way, I appreciate the input! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Aww, that's what I like to see. Some good Jasper/Edward bonding time. Now if we can just get Bella to wake up...



Author's Response:

You got it!  Next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!



Author's Response:

You got it!  Next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jazz's "colorful language", imagery and descriptive terminology (as Edward so eloquently put it) make good stress busters. Those guys have beautiful verbosity.

seriously how can one be so serious and funny at the same time? (That's Jasper for ya)
This one was a bit sad, a bit funny and a bit of hope.

Yep, progress.. that's good. and I'm happy they had that talk. Wasn't as hard as I thought.
:D



Author's Response: Edward and Jasper make beautiful character foils. It is so fun to write them together. There is definitrly more angst to come so don't toss out the kleenex just yet! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

My goodness! I just love YOUR Jasper. He is freaking hilarious! He was the highlight to Edward's broodiness! Awesome chapter.



Author's Response: I love writing him! He is such a break for me and is the perfect foil for Edward! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BELLABALL (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

this is an awesome story!! please update soon:D



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

oh man, so I always want to review right after I finish a chapter, but my prevailing thought is always "want... next... chapter... or... will... explode..." (I am worse than a bookworm). Then I go do something else and stew for awhile and have to come back to say my piece for real.

I'm curious about one thing in particular - why does Carlisle not think it would be jarring for Bella to see him? He'd be a blast from the past even though he is a physician. In some ways I would think it better for her to wake up to an anonymous doctor and/or/then Angela before being exposed to any of the Cullens. But maybe I'm just projecting what would be easiest for me. Bella is so loving and accepting that perhaps it is better for her to see Carlisle.



Author's Response: This is dealt with directly in the next chapter and I hope I adequately explain, as you make a really good point! Let me know what you think when you read it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great Chapter, Ellie. Love Jasper.

xoxo

Amber



Author's Response: Got love Potty Mouth Jasper! Thanks so much for all of your support,bb!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh oh man I just started reading this today and seriously went straight through. I didn't read all of the description and couldn't BELIEVE it wasn't finished, haha. I just saw, "oh, 34 chapters, that's got to be done."

But at least I got through (what I hope is) the worst of the angst without having to wait on cliffhangers, so I *guess* I can wait patiently for the next chapter now :)

Great job, potato baby! And I'm so glad you didn't name the baby Renesmee here, haha.



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the story! There is definitely a lot of angst and a lot of chapters, but I hope it was worth the read! Thanks for reviewing, Ms. Potato!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great chapter! I always love to hear from jasper! :) Cant wait til the next update!



Author's Response: Jasper is so to the point! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Love EPOV best, I just feel so sorry for him, even though he did totally screw up. Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

oops no more ! that was just great



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Geez who thought Rose was going to be the one who brought tears to my eyes??? Geezzzz.



Author's Response:

Poor Rose.  Where Jasper exploded, she imploded. 

I am glad you enjoyed and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

lol! you r responding very quickly.. am reallyyy enjoying reading it.. only 5 chapters left.. i hope there will be more afterward ;-) tc



Author's Response: My blackberry is always with me so I can usually answer pretty quickly! Thanks for all of your reviews and there is definitely more to come!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

that was lots of emotions..



Author's Response: It was a difficult chapter to write. I am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

wow!



Author's Response: Yeah, that's a tough one. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I wish I could talk like Jasper in real life. Wouldn't that get some attention!
great chapter. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Jasper definitely has a way with words! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I didn´t cry... but damn if I didn´t make some fishy face (you know, with the pouty lips thing?) trying to hold the tears!!!



Author's Response: This is a rough one. They are still so connected, despite everything that happened. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I loved Jasper... he´s one unstable little cowboy isn´t he? He´ll be fun.  ;)



Author's Response: I so love Jasper in this story! He is very perceptive and has an interesting way of expressing himself! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Holy m..... did Angela actually slap Edward? I LOOOOVEEE HERRR! Thank God someone did! ;)



Author's Response: She sure did! Even Edward pretty much agreed he deserved it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG! Tissue alert..... but not actually crying... but what wouldn´t I do for a dose of Jose right now!



Author's Response: There are definitely times when a shot or two with this story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.