Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

They have to find her.  She  just has to be found.  Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

But will they find her in time?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Wow.  I cannot imagine what that must have been like for her.  No support, no nothing. Wow.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

She is living in a rough world right now, which, alas, gets rougher.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I'm so in.  This story seems awesome.



Author's Response:

YAY!  I'm so glad you're reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I'm so in.  This story seems awesome.



Author's Response:

I am glad you gave it a try!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampfan29 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I don't even know where to begin. This story is wonderful! I can't remember the last time I sat and cried my eyes out over something I was reading. But that's pretty much all I've done! I just couldn't stop reading. Please update soon! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Wow.  I am so glad you're enjoying it and connecting to the story on that level!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

YES... MORE!



Author's Response: There is definitely more coming! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

WOW!  Talk about roller coaster ride!  I am hoping for a happy ending.  Great story!!!! (I actually left a party early to get caught up on it!)  Please post more soon.



Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I am glad you are enjoying the story. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I pray to God that this story has a happy ending for everyone. Meaning Bella lives and they all LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER. Because I won't be able to sleep tonight if otherwise.



Author's Response: I promise you both, it will just be a long bumpy ride to get there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh I love MY monkey man.



Author's Response: I love me some Emmett! Wait until you meet Jasper!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

God, that was brilliant.  Sniff.  Leave it to Esme.  Yup, he can't be a child any longer.  Lovely.  Can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response: Esme has the perfect balance between tough love and and just plain love. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Pure perfection. You're story is perfection.



Author's Response: Wow! What an amazing compliment. Thank you!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Awww. Cant wait!



Author's Response: YAY! I am so glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ahhhhhhhhhh! That's all i got, off to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Lol! I'll take that! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Aww I love Emmett too. This story is great in a tragic love story way. Can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks



Author's Response: Emmett is such an amazing, perceptive, teddy bear. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

You're very talented And i'm addicted. Can't wait til the next chapter. Thanks



Author's Response: Aw shucks, thanks! And thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Aww. Loving it!



Author's Response: So glad you're still enjoying! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

The suspence is too much, I'm moving to the next chapter. Thanks again for a great story.



Author's Response: Lol! It will keep you on the edge of your seat on occassion! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

What a genius she is...lol. I'm sooo loving this story.Thanks

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

What a genius she is...lol. I'm sooo loving this story.Thanks



Author's Response: Angela is definitely not going down without a fight! I am so glad you arew enjoying this story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

One word.... WOW!



Author's Response: Edward has definitely fallen to the depths of despair by his own hand. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Awww poor Bella, I love the way the story flow. I love the human twist as well. Thanks



Author's Response: Bella is certainly living a shattered life. So glad you like the human perspective!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Im totally loving it.



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

oh wait, figured it out. i had to sort out my preferences...oops lol



Author's Response: Sounds like something I would do! LOL! Glad it's sorted!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

i dont get told with any of the stories on my favourites...strange. Somebodys got some explainin to doooooo



Author's Response: Oh no! Let me know if I can be of assistance!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

its on my favourites already, but i dont get an email...



Author's Response: Favourite stories? You may want to remove it and re-add or check with the admins! I do update once or twice a week though!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.