Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Amazing. Literally amazing. You never cease to amaze me with how perfect each chapter is. With how much emotion each one evokes. This chapter was tear worthy. And I love you for making me cry, how messed up is that??



Author's Response:

Aw, hun!  Thank you for all of your support both hear and on the thread!  I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: LoveBugged (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

You're alive!!!!!

I hope you won't leave us dry and high for another long time.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it almost a week ago, but our amazing validators have been trying so hard to keep up up with the influx of stories!  Sorry for the delay, whatever the reason!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Great chapter!! I'm glad she's up and around, but I am so ready for her and Edward to make up and for them to be a family. .  Please update soon.  :)



Author's Response:

She is awake!  It'll be a bit before their reunion, but not too much longer!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

One thing I can say about this story is that is an excellent parallel to the angst these two might have felt in New Moon. Such a brutal time apart.  I really like your take on that time.



Author's Response:

I tried to keep it in line with the original story, just twisting it to be human.  But I want it to fit into the general context.  I'm so glad you've enjoyed what you've read so far!

Thanks for revieiwing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Love the name... so fitting.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I like that he has something to do in the interim.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Definitely better that way!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Wow, this was brilliant.  I loved the first meeting with little tiny Cullen.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you thought I did this justice.  It's an important chapter to the story and I wanted to make sure I got it right.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm sooo glad that the baby was delivered safely... Thank you for that.



Author's Response:

Yup!  She'll be right as rain!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Thank you for the encouragement that you believe in happy endings.  We really need that right now. :)  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I don't know that anyone would still read the story if I didn't promise!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Wow... angsty.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I tend to get that way!  LOL!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is a great friend.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Angela definitely has Bella's back, but she's also fair and just.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

"You can be a child for a moment longer."  I liked it.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Esme definitely gets it right in this chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I'm so, so glad the next chapter is written! YIKES!!!



Author's Response:

It definitely must have been rough to read that when 16 wasn't out!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

To Bella!



Author's Response:

:)  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I love it when the Cullens pull a plan together...



Author's Response:

They're an organized, effective bunch!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Oh dear me. They have a hard road ahead...



Author's Response:

Oh that they do.  That they do.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

EVery story needs an action man. :)  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

And Emmett's definitely that man in this one!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xoxabby (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Not Like This is by far the most powerful, wonderful, terrific story. This is the only story that has caused tears to run do my cheeks as I read. Every chapter I read is pure perfection.  Your writing is just beyond words to describe how perfect it truly is. I’m in love with the story, and your writing. Can’t wait for more of this precious story.



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness!  What an amazing compliment?  I'm so blown away by this.  Thank you so much for reading and connecting to the story and for telling me how you feel about it.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Thank goodness Bella has these people in her life.  Sometimes you lose your way and you can only find your way back with someone else's help... Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank goodness Angela forced her way in!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I love the connection they have... even in sleep.



Author's Response:

Their inherent connection plays a huge part in this story.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're still enjoying it!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Carlisle rocks.  I'm so glad the parents are involved.  I can see why Bella left though... sometimes the only thing you CAN do is run. It's not a good answer, but sometimes it's the only answer that can be accepted at the time. Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

I think that she was just overwhelmed and you're right - there seemed like no other option.  It wasn't a good choice, but it was the only choice she could accept at the time.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Hope!  I always liked that Emmett :)



Author's Response:

I adore Emmett and try to do him justice in this story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I don't think I could read NM from Edward's perspective.  It would be so, so intense.  I feel that intensity here too.



Author's Response:

It would be so hard to write too!  The Edward chapters in this story killed me!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Gah!  So, so heartbreaking!



Author's Response:

She's definitely not in a good place, either physically or emotionally.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.