Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mnmtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Love love love it!

Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay, an update. I love that this is going to take some time. But please not another 11 days for the next chapter. I cannot wait that long for Bella to meet her baby...and confront Edward.



Author's Response:

Aw, hun!  I'm so sorry.  I actually submitted the chapter a week ago, but the validators are really overwhelmed and it took them this long to get the chapter approved.  They do a great job, but it's a LOT of work.  So we just have to be patient!  I will submit the next chapter tonight tho, okay!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Great chapter! I'm looking forward for Bella's meeting with Charlie, Elizabeth and Edward. :)



Author's Response:

And they are all coming, one by one....  Well, almost.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay shes awake!!Is she gona get to see her baby soon??

Author's Response:

She's awake!  ::: happy dance :::  We're still a ways off from seeing her baby, but we're getting there!

I'll get the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

God your chapter's aren't long enough!
Im so glad Bella is back in the land of the living!
I cannot wait till she lays eyes on her baby and what she will think of the name!

I just hope she doesnt forgive Edward to quickly!



Author's Response:

This was the longest one thus far!  LOL!

Yup, Bella's back.  Now we just need to fix this...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

omg im crying lmao .. that was so sad ... you have to asap the next chapter faster faster lol i dying her you cant leave a girl hanging .. oh and i love love ur story



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love the enthusiasm!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story!

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

So glad that she's finally awake.  Thanks, Jennifer

>



Author's Response:

Yup!  She's back!  Now we have to heal everything!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Good for her!



Author's Response:

It's about time, right? 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMG!! I can't wait until she sees Elizabeth! Maybe Edward can walk into the room holding her...swoon...Love this story. I am so glad that she is awake and not so angry that she can't keep Carlisle by her side as her Doc. YAY!!!

Author's Response:

I have already written the chapter where she meets Elizabeth for the first time and I think you're going to :::squee::: when you read it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yippee!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: -brunettemommy- (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

LOVE IT! I'm so happy she wasn't angry with Carlisle. =D

Hurry and update so she can meet Elizabeth and reconcile with Edward!

:)



Author's Response:

She's cautious with Carlisle, but not upset with him.  She feels if she can deal with him, as well, she'll eventually be able to deal with Edward.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jend (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

yay! i was so excited to see this updated! great chapter, i'm glad she's finally awake!



Author's Response:

LOL!  She's back!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

she's finally awake! woo hoo!



Author's Response:

About time, right?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

How exciting, Bella has finally reawakened.  I'm sure the reaction from the rest of the family will be overjoyed when they learn that she has returned, and seems to be in good health (all things considered) and remembers what happened.

I'm glad you didn't cause her to truly freak out when she saw Carlisle and having something else terrible happen to her.  It would just be so unfortunate for another series of terrible events to happen.  Not sure how much more the Cullens, Charlie, Angela, or Ben would be able to take.  Not to mention we all really want to see Bella and her daughter get to know one another.  That should be a lot of fun!

Thank you once again for sharing your story with us.  It's wonderful!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

How exciting, Bella has finally reawakened.  I'm sure the reaction from the rest of the family will be overjoyed when they learn that she has returned, and seems to be in good health (all things considered) and remembers what happened.

I'm glad you didn't cause her to truly freak out when she saw Carlisle and having something else terrible happen to her.  It would just be so unfortunate for another series of terrible events to happen.  Not sure how much more the Cullens, Charlie, Angela, or Ben would be able to take.  Not to mention we all really want to see Bella and her daughter get to know one another.  That should be a lot of fun!

Thank you once again for sharing your story with us.  It's wonderful!



Author's Response:

Surprised I didn't put her through more?  LOL!  Nah, it's time for the healing to begin.  I know she's cautious of Carlisle, but she also recognizes him for what he is - a second father to her.  She's got a long road ahead of her, but it will be okay in the end.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Aww you are making me cry! That was so sad but sweet at the same time.

I think it's perfectly natural that Bella doesn't want to see Edward yet, and I'll admit, I'm kind of glad that she didn't just welcome him back with open arms. That might sound mean because we know how sorry he is and how much he suffered..but Bella doesnt know that. And she suffered a lot. Much more than Edward did...so I do hope she takes a bit of time to recover physically and emotionally before making up with Edward.

Great chapter! I can't wait for her to meet her little love!



Author's Response:

I am *so* glad you agree with this decision.  She wouldn't be up to that yet, I don't think.  I wouldn't be, were I her.  She needs to get back to some stability first.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Awwwwwww! Yay!! I didn't cry this time!!! (I think I wanted to, but it's all happy!!!)

Great job! I'll be moving from here to the forum and telling you again so *sticks tongue out* deal with it!

Oooooh I'm sooooooo excited!!!

Hmmm, any Cullen, eh? What about allllllll of them (you've gotten me to like daddy C) annnnnnd Sir Mix-A-Lot's "Baby Got Back"????!!


And rubbing passionfruit lotion on me... :)


Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Even Daddy C?  We've changed youo!

Love the song choice!  TEE HEE!

Glad you're enjoying the chapter!  Teaser for the next is up on the forum!

 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

i'm soooo happy she is awake....yippie....can't wait for more



Author's Response:

So glad I could oblige (finally)!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sochain is solas (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

great chapter. totally hooked on this story- can't wait to see what happens next. can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hugsandkisses1320 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay, Bella's awake!! It finally happened! Awesome story.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I finally brought her back!  About time, right?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh i love it and i can'twait to read when bella gets to hold her sweet baby. i hope she talks to edward and they can work it all out. they have been through so much and they need to communicate together.....they need the happy ending together.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It'll be a little bit yet, but it'll be worth it in the end!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

that was good...really good.  a step in the right direction...though i would be dreading the conversation with charlie too.  yikes.  i can't wait until she sees the baby...and i'm sure we're all dying for the big reunion. :)



Author's Response:

Things are definitely moving faster now.  Not to long before she'll need to deal with the reality of her life.  But a few things have to happen first.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay!  An update!  And we're back in the land of the living! :-)



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay!  The validation queues are just really long at the moment!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

aww... :')... im really happy...but im really emotional to... :') i love this story so much...so much so, in fact, that i was reading an update of another story, and when i found out this one was updated, i went straught to it!!! u r a REALLY REALLY REALLY AWESOME writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Really?  Thank you so much for the amazing compliment!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Loved this!  It's so realistic that she is questioning things, that she is tentative and scared.  Very, very well done!!!!! 

As always, I look forward to the next chapter!  :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you felt I did it justice!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.