Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I admit that I had a smile while reading this. I don't know, but Jasper and his potty mouth makes me all sorts of happy. And the name they chose is perfect. I think Bella would definitely approve. Thanks, I love it all.

Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper was never meant to be a big part of this story, but he's become such an effective story teller, and so much fun to write, he gets a lot of play in future chapters!

i'm so glad you like the name!

I appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

i love it.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yah!  She's awake!  So did she have the name Eliabeth in mind as well?  That's why she called her that while she was in a coma?



Author's Response:

You'll find out for certain, but I think she was calling her that in the coma because she heard Edward. 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 101vamp101 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay!! She's awake! Love this story! Another excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

She's back!

I'm so glad you're enjoying the chapter.  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaAnne (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

YAYYY!!! Operation Bring Bella Back was a success!!! I love Carlisle.. Always the strength. He can make things better... Or at least get the ball rolling in that direction...

 

And as always, I love it. Thank you!


~Melissa



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying the story!  I so love Carlisle.  How can anyone stay mad at him when he's so full of love?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tarebear015 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay! She's awake!! I have been soo looking forward to this. Keep up with the beautiful writing. I absolutel love your story. Can't wait till Bella gets to meet her baby girl!



Author's Response:

She's back!  YAY!  For real this time!

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.  Reunions a plenty coming your way!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally am so so happy thank you,



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Carlisle is awesome and I really enjoyed his POV - so loving and concerned.

Yeah!  Bella's awake!  I look forward to her seeing Angela again, but of course, I am anxious to see how she deals with Edward.

Wonderful chapter!

Liz

 



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He's just such a model man.  So compassionate and loving.  And yes, Bella's awake!  YAY!  Now we're really rolling!

Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Glad she is awake. Oh, it was to short. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

This is actually the longest chapter to date!  LOL!  But more on the way soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!



Author's Response:

This is actually the longest chapter to date!  LOL!  But more on the way soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

It makes me sad that Bella will be in a coma and can't even name her baby. I hope she gets better soon, but by the looks of it, it won't happen soon *sigh*. I love it all, thanks.



Author's Response:

It's not too much longer, and Edward definitely does her justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I just started reading this story, and maybe you have this covered in future chapters, but if you need a name for this Hospital that Jasper is at, there is a Hospital called Spring Harbor Hospital. It's a psychiatric hospital. I believe it is in Westbrook, Maine. I'm from Maine so if you need any other Maine facts feel free to contact me!



Author's Response:

My man's from Maine and I lived there for 2 years, so we're definitely good on the Maine facts!  I'm really appreciative for the hospital name!  It ends up playing such a small part of the story, I didn't end up giving one.  But it means a lot to me when people reach out and try to help!

Thanks so very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally.  Good chapter I like how she accepted Carlisle to be there for her an her laison to everyone else. Please dont make us wait another 30 chapters before here and Edward get to talk.



Author's Response:

No - they will talk much sooner than that.  Not right away.  She has to work up to that.  But soon.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Wow...wow...wow. You did it, that's for sure. I was there like Charlie watching Edward and oh God....it took my breath away. The way he was having this one way conversation with his baby girl was Beautiful. I was happy, sad and felt butterflies in my tummy *sigh*. I also admit that tears were falling on my cheeks while reading it. It was all beautiful and I love it all. Thank you for this story.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  It's so important to the story.  Granted, eavesdropping is generally not of the good, but, in this case, it was so much more effective than any conversation.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

aahahhahahhhhhahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

sooooooo goooddd

thankkkk youu xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

yessssss shes awake she took that well lol 

but oooo whats gunna happen !!!

i cant wait 

(btw we have started filming but frm wha it looks like this is gunna be a long project) 

loved every single letter 

lolololol XDXDXDXDXD

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying it and YAY that you've begun filming!  Definitely let me know how things progress!

Thanks so much for your support and for reviewing!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Please let Edward and Bella be ok!!!!!!! Im dying to know!



Author's Response:

Just hang in there!  Not too much longer!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

It’s not you he’s mad at, dearheart.” LOL... love the subtle humour in the chapts as well as the angst.. perfect :)



Author's Response:

I try to sneak in the funny whenever the story allows!  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Reunion!



Author's Response:

It's coming!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Oh, I'm so, so glad.  I can't wait until she gets to hold Elizabeth.  With her copper penny hair. :)  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying the story!  She'll get to see Elizabeth soon, although never soon enough!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay, she's awake!  She's going to be okay!  At first I was wondering why Charlie wouldn't be there and why Carlisle would take that moment 'away' from him, but it makes sense that she may have panicked at first if she saw him.   (just like with Edward)  I keep saying it but I can't wait for the big reunion--I'm sure there will be heartache too but I'm also sure that Edward will immediately try to fix things.

I love that B realizes that E is on the shore if Carlisle is there.  And that she knows instinctually that she had a girl and her name is Elizabeth.

Now, even if she can't see her baby yet, someone needs to show her a picture!  She's the mom! (Those NICU nurses would have sent a polaroid right away!)

Great chapter!

--melanie



Author's Response:

She is awake!  Finally!

The big reunion is coming, after a mini-heart fail one.  But it's coming!

Bella does know they're there and even though she's hurt and confused, it comforts her to know.

You're right, in reality someone would have shown her a picture!  But this is my angst-fest.  It'll be worth it the first time she does see her, though.

Thanks so much for all of your support and your review!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Thank God!  Loved Bella's POV reactions to the Cullens return...a girl in her shoes should be cautious and really confused.  Loved her her and Carlisle's moment at the end of the chapter too.  My choice of Cullen and song ..... Edward  and 'Brown Eyed Girl'....  I would like him to be dancing to it either for Elizabeth or Bella...or both...Edward needs a moment of joy without all of the angst.



Author's Response:

Bella still loves these folks.  She's cautious and wary and hurt, but nothing will change that.  So there will always be affection , and thus hope.

I LOVE your song/Cullen.  I may have to use that one!  So cute!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I am SO HAPPY she is finally awake! I read this chapter with a huge smile on my face. :-) Thank you so much!

I know she needs to see Angela first, but I am so excited for her to finally see Edward and Elizabeth. :-)

 

 



Author's Response:

She's BACK!  She needs to work her way up to Edward, but it's coming!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I've been checking this everyday! I'm glad we got an update.

And I'm happy she finally woke up. I expected either more confusion or anger, but I suppose Bella surprises me as much as Edward with her reactions.

I'm eager for the reunion with Charlie. And even MORE eager for her to meet her baby!!

Hope all that comes soon.

And I would like Emmett to shake his ass to "Milkshake."

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Bella came back and came back as Bella.  Eternally accepting and self-effacing.  But she has much left to heal.

And Emmett shaking it to Milkshake is PRICELESS!  LMAO!

Thank you so much for your review!

 

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm torn like Edward in this chapter. I don't know if I should be jumping for joy that the baby is here or crying because Bella is still not out of dangers way *tear*. Regardless of it, I am very happy the baby girl is here and doing well. So thanks for the happy moment in this chapter. Trust me we all neede it. Oh and I love the potty mouth on Jasper. Thanks, I love it all.



Author's Response:

Jasper rocks my world.  I love to write him!

There are so many warring emotions right now.  So much for Edward, and the rest, to take.  But at least there is now hope.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I can't begin to imagine how a mother or father can feel in this situation. I am glad that Charlie and Esme are being strong for the family. It did make me really, really sad when Esme began to clean Bella's blood of the floor. I hope that they will continue to be strong after they find out that things are not going so well at the hospital. Thank you, I love it all.



Author's Response:

It is so difficult, I know.  This was a hard chapter to deal with, but their strength will be crucial to the rest of the family.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I am so happy she is awake and it warms my heart that her and Carlisle had such a good time together and she wants him to be her doctor.....I think things with Edward will be okay but i know it will take time



Author's Response: She is back and although she is wary, she accepted Carlisle which bodes well for the rest of them. As for Edward, that's going to be a bit harder. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.