Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yeah for Bella getting out of her coma, drumroll for the future I bet Angela is going to help her to see what Edward did while she was under.



Author's Response:

YAY, Bella's back!  YAHOO! Angela will definitely have her thoughts heard.  But she won't force Bella's hand either - just tell the truth.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xpebblesxrocksx (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

That was really good, i kinda thought she was goin to flip out for a minute lol i really love your story!

Reviewer: xpebblesxrocksx (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

That was really good, i kinda thought she was goin to flip out for a minute lol i really love your story!



Author's Response:

LOL!  She very well could have!  But she managed to tolerate Carlisle quite well!  It bodes well for the rest of them!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OK about fraking time. I thoroughly enjoyed reading Bella's awakening! Yay! She's awake. Now it will be nice to get Edward's reaction to her being awake and him not being able to see her.



Author's Response:

She's back!  And trust me, you'll get Edward's thoughts on it all shortly!

Thank you so much for sticking with me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

yay, she's awake. looking forward to her meeting Edward and Elizabeth. great job.



Author's Response:

She's back!  YAY!.  Not to much longer until the reunion!

Thanks SO much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Ah, she's awake. The relief. I cannot wait for all the reunions to come and her meeting Elizabeth!



Author's Response:

She is awake!  Finally, she's back!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

awww. cute chapter. :)

I like Carlisle calling her "dearheart"! :)



Author's Response:

He calls Alice that in an earlier chapter...  Just shows how much he sees them as the same.

Thanks  so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

THESE CHAPTERS FEEL WAY TOO SHORT! GAH!

 

I still love it though :)



Author's Response:

And this is the longest one to date!

There will be more soon.  Submitting it tomorrow.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: metoo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I have truly been enjoying this ride--only wishing you could write faster!



Author's Response:

I'll submit the next chapter tonight or tomorrow.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

So good!  Yeah, Bella is awake!



Author's Response:

She's back!  Let the healing commence.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cassieleexo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

AW YAY!
i am like.. so freaking happy that she is finally awake!!!
and aww poor Carlisle was crying! i will give him a BIG hug.

i am totally inlove with this story. i've followed along since the very beginning. :)

xo
Cassie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying it!  She's back!  And Carlisle is so amazing.  I so love him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I loved this chapter, but it was far too short! I can't wait to see how Bella and Edward turn out, even if it isn't the happily ever after.



Author's Response:

LOL!  This is the longest chapter to date!

And you will get your Edward and Bella.  She's just working up to it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Aw, that's sweet.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Thank you, thank you, thank you... Bella has resurfaced. I'm so happy that she is awake. I'm also glad that she did not go basurks on Carlisle. She seems to be taking it all somewhat well. I don't blame her for not wanting Edward there with her right now, but I will be going a little crazy waiting until that happens. That for sure will be epic. I can't wait till it happens. Thanks, I love it all.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are still enjoying it!  She's back!  And now the healing can begin!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

So happy that Edward and Jasper made up. Jasper was so up front with Edward and I love it. He cut threw the BS and got to the core of the issue. Jasper let Edward know that he did have other options, but chose the wrong way out. Over all the best part was that Jasper did it in a way that made me smile and totally agree with him. I don't know, but Jasper is fast becoming my favorite in this story. His verbal diareah makes an awkward situation so much easier. I lurve him *sigh*. Thanks, I love it all. Oh and thanks for all your author responses they make me smile.;-)



Author's Response:

Jasper and Angela are really the truth tellers in this story.  Where everyone else at least sometimes employs plausible deniability, neither of them do.  They manage to cut through the bull.  And Jasper manner of cutting through the bull is so much fun to write!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

YAY!  I'm so glad she's awake!  I can't wait to see how she interacts with the Cullen clan!!  I'm sure it's going to be tough!



Author's Response:

It's going to be a tough road, but they all want this to work. 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally, she's awake!

I can't wait to read the next chapter of becoming a swan too!



Author's Response:

She's back!  YAHOO!

And we submitted the next chapter of ...Becomes the Swan today, so it should be up sooon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

YES!! I am SO happy she's finally awake!! Loved this chapter



Author's Response:

She's back!  Now on with the healing!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Fordgirl (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Awesome, here's some love for ya... Carlisle always the father figure what a good man... Bella gona need all the help she can get and Alice will be pleased to have her best friend back... We always up for happy endings....



Author's Response:

Carlisle is like the model of what a man should be.  Not to mention, not hard on the eyes!

I'm so glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the love!

Reviewer: carp12310 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

What a great story!  I can't wait to find out what happens next now that Bella is awake....



Author's Response:

We're definitely moving forward!  So much healing to do!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay!  She's awake!  I can't wait for her to see Elizabeth for the first time!!

I would like to have an Emmett, please, dancing to whatever as long as he is shaking that cute little ass...



Author's Response:

She's back!  YAY!  And it won't be too long before she sees her baby and Edward.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oncebitten (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Hi pomme_de_terre

   Yea, so glad she woke up!!!! I love this story , I am really excited for the bella and edward reunion!!! can't wait! by the way i'd so love to see emmit sing and dance to pappa don't preach by madonna;0

                                keep rockin',oncebitten



Author's Response:

Edward and Bella will first see each other again in 41, so not that long.  Hang in there!

You guys are KILLING me with your Cullen/Song choice.  Too funny!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It all made perfect sense. It did make me gloomy to know that they were not really that happy. I hope that if all is well in the future, her dream will be a reality. I am happy that she is fighting to swim to the surface. Thanks, I love it all.

Author's Response:

She has such a rough road, but have faith she's up to it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

she is awake i cant wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

She's back!  YAY!

Next chapter should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Arggg this is going to slow! Can we have Ed/Bells action soon? Im dying

Author's Response:

It's coming!  She's working up to it.  Chapter 41 is the first time they see each other.  Not too long now!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.