Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Carlisle didn't need a PI.  Rose didn't need to hack into government websites.  All they needed to find Bella was Emmett's popularity and Facebook.  Love it!



Author's Response: Yup! Sometimes the best solution is, indeed, the simplest! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I lurve me some Carlisle, too.  I'm glad he's involved now and hopefully Edward and Bella can be reunited before she has the baby.



Author's Response: I love writing Carlisle! He comes so naturally to me! You will find out if Edward gets to Bella in time! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Aaah!  Facebook saves the day!  I love it!



Author's Response: Got to love social networking! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

i have reviewed already as it is all good but boy this cliffie is annoying!!! get angela in and out fast- and get edward in there asap!!!pleassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseee!!

thanks



Author's Response: Lol! Try and be patient. She has to work her way up to Edward... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Chapter 3 down - I love Alice!  If anyone can find Bella, I'm sure it's her!



Author's Response: Alice is a force to be reconed with! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

!!!!! =] Great chapter! I am soooo excited that she is awake now! I cant wait for the reunions between Bella and everyone else.



Author's Response: She's back and now the healing can commence! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

wow - I just started reading; I'm on chapter 2 and it's so sad!  I can't wait to read more though!  Sigh, as much as we all love Edward, he is kind of an emo idiot sometimes, isn't he?



Author's Response: He definitely is at this point. What is even sadder is when he realizes that... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

great ending line.  I am pleased to see how they are all galvanized to finding her.  It's a good uplift after all the angst.  I especially liked that Rose was all over tracing the truck.  Very cool.  Nice unspoken way of showing that Rose does care about her family.  I still want them to tell Edward now.  But I understand why they aren't.  I still think that in light of the past mistakes that, well, I shall just see what you have for the next chapter.  :)



Author's Response: Lol! I hope the choice not to tell Edward makes more sense as we go! I like Rose and find her more misunderstood than anything! Thanks for continuing to read and review!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Grrrr!  I hope that they tell Edward.  Hearing that Bella was in trouble and NEEDED him would snap his sorry, guilt-ridden ass right up!  I was hoping that Carlisle would tell Charlie more about how Edward's emotional coma.  Don't ask me why, but I would be curious to hear Charlie's thoughts on that situation.  Perhaps you do that in a later chapter.  :)



Author's Response: Edward's emotional state is definitely dealt with! I see your point about telling Edward, but Carlisle also doesn't want Edward to go off half-cocked and scare her off either. It is a catch 22. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Meli1815 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally!!! lol great chapter!!! i just can't wait to see them all together, Bella, Edward and Elizabeth :)

 

 



Author's Response: She's back and she's still Bella! Reunions a plenty yet to come! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

YAY she's awake!!! great chapter i like that carlisle was there when she woke up so that she had someone there with her when she woke up. wonder when bella will be up to seeing edward. cant wait for her to see elizabeth. update soon please.



Author's Response: She's back and the healing can begin! She will have to work her way up to Edward, but it is coming! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

YEAAAAA!!! *throws hands up in tha air and does a happy dance.* 

once again you are fucking amazing and i can't wait to see if and or how bella rips edward a new one. also can't wait for the charlie and bella meeting. loved this chapter and can't wait to see what other awesome things you have instore for everyone. once again you totally pwned me 



Author's Response: Love the enthusiasm! There are so many reunions yet to happen. So many fences to mend. But we are now on our way! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I love you so much!!!! She's awake and well!! Not all better but well enough! THANK YOU! I'm anxious for whatever you got comin next girl.... RL's pretty much hit me over the head with a bat these past few week s and I'm in major review fail at the moment... but I'm just too damn excited not to comment on this. LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU!



Author's Response: No worries about reviewing! I appreciate it whenever you can! She's back and the healing can commence! So much to fix! But I think they love each other enough to make it through!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

yay! she's awake!! she's awake!!...Glad that she's not in critical condition, that stuff made me feel awful.

"is he still breathing?" hahaha.. yep, that's what I thought...(if I was B) I would've assumed Charlie would try to shoot him too.

Hmmm.. now that she's awake, I'm excited on her first meeting with Lizzie. I wonder how she will react to the Cullens;  Carlisle gives her comfort, so I think that's a good sign.

I think she will warm up to either Alice or Emmett first..or maybe Esme and Carlisle. *sigh* she can't even stand hearing/thinking Edwar'd name...and I'm also thinking that she will go through the whole "he's only here for me cuz he feels guilty" phase.

of course, I'll review.. cuz you put effort into giving us chapters AND replies. I totally appreciate that..  :D
I pick potty mouth Jazz to sing me "Closer"... or any other song will do, haha, *enjoys mental visual of Jazz shaking his junk*



Author's Response: She is back! Now there is a whole lot of fixing things that has to occur. No easy feet. Her tentaive acceptance of Carlisle is definitely a good sign, but the hardest parts are yet to come! Love your Cullen/song combo! On his way! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maggied86 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

whoa, loving the twist.



Author's Response: It parallels the original story but definitely takes off in its own direction! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

She knows her daughter has Edward's hair...............Awwwww.......Thanks for this...

I wonder when she WILL be ready to see Edward?

Song "Shake Your Body" by Michael Jackson;  danced by Edward!!! 

 



Author's Response: The hair :::sigh:: it will be a little bit before she works her way up to Edward, but it is coming. Fun Cullen/song combo! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Thanks for finally allowing Bella to wake up,and not making her instantly forgive all,it has to be confusing for her at first.But dont leave poor Edward in agony too much longer,he has learnt his lessons and he didnt know she was pregnant and he is an over reactor and drama queen so he would be true to form over Jaspers actions.

My Cullen,hmm,either Jasper or Edward,I am very torn between the two lately having been 100% Team Edward in the past,dancing to Bad Things..theme from True Blood.Thank you,when do I expect delivery of same?(Send em both).



Author's Response: She is back and there is a whole lot of healing to do, some of which won't be pretty. Great Cullen/song combo! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: just4dee78 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMG, totally effing LOVING this story!  I just read the whole thing at one sitting, and I laughed, I cried, I screamed and threw things!  LOL  You have such a talent, I am in awe and grovel at your feet!  You totally got the characters, all of them, perfectly.  I couldn't ask for anything more.

BTW, my favorite line was Jasper's vampire comment when they went to donate blood for Bella - sheer genius!  LOL

Keep it up, I wait with bated breath to see what hilarity Emmett comes up with next!

Danielle



Author's Response: I am glad you found my story and gave it a go! I know it can be an emotional roller coaster, but I so hope it has been worth it! I like that line of Jasper's as well! Thanks so muxh for reviewing!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

That was a great chapter.  So well written.  I can't wait for Bella and Edward to talk though.  Oh and for Bella to see her baby girl!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And all you asked for is on it's way! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jackiebtl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

So good to see she wake

soooo know I'm waiting "the" conversation...lol

thanks for the great chapter!



Author's Response:

She's back!  And the conversation is not far off now!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Oh it's so good to have her back! And she seems like "Bella" if that makes sense. I can't WAIT to see how all the reacquainting goes. :)

Dying to know whose pov come next!



Author's Response: There is a teaser on the thread and the next chapter is submitted! Bella is back and she hasn't completely lost herslef in this nightmare. She has a lot of healing to do but she's on her way!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Oh my god. I havent moved for 5 hours reading this story.....i love it. so fast paced & addictive!! Keep going, thanks!!!x



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you!  I'm so glad you gave my story a try and that you're enjoying it!

I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Wow it's finally happened! I hope they all end up happy together in the end and edward doesnt end up knocked into the next county!

 



Author's Response:

Hang in there and all will be answered!  At least she's back!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: missmars (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

She's awake!! Now on to the reunion!!!! ;)



Author's Response:

She has to work he rway up to that, but it's coming!  We're definitely on our way now.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

yay she´s back woot woot * dances around in a circle* :$ ,,hahah soo funny when she asked is he still breathing X'D ,,, loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response: She's back! Now the healing can begin! Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.