Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Great awakening.  Can't wait for the family reunion to begin. 



Author's Response: She is back! All sorts of reunions are about to happen! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maggied86 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

wait, it stops here? :( I was really spoiled with all these chapters, I guess. Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response: There is more to come soon! Thanks for reviewieng!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh my gosh.  I was so happy when bella woke up.  I cant wait for her to meet her baby.  You draw on my emotions to make this fic amazing.  Seriously amazing.  I want more more more. lol

Please update soon.  Ill chuck some M and M cookies through the moniter for you. LOL



Author's Response: Me loves! The next chapter was submitted yesterday and should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing?

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Poor Charlie! I hate it that he was crying!!


And what a predicament Carlisle's in, and he was crying too!!!


I need me a box of tissues...

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Awww I lub me some Emmett!


And I'm glad that Bella e-mailed Charlie...

Author's Response: She needed to tell him she was ok... At least enough. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

And I *really* love Alice too....


Poor Edward.



Poor Alice...

Author's Response: Edward pays more than most understand. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Lol, I think I'd like a chocolate covered Edward!Bot...

I *really* love Angela, she *really* helps Bella out...

Author's Response: Who wouldn't love a chocolate covered Edward? Lol! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I'm so gald she's back!

Now I'm just stuck waiting for the next update & the reunion!

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Bella has to work her way up to that, but it is coming! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

cant wait till the threesome are together in one room for the first time !!!



Author's Response: Chapter 41. Get the tissues ready! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OK, SOMY MASCARA IS EVERYWHERE NOW AND MY NOSE IS CLOGGED UP WITH TEARS.HAPPY???



Author's Response: Aw! But at least there is hope now! With copper penny hair! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Much love to you sister! Cake frosting is the shit and you deserve a whole lot of it! Lol, the cake frosting, not the shit...

Author's Response:

Thanks for clarifying!  I'll take the frosting.  Particularly if it's covering Edward.

Oops, not appropriate for the story!

 

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Woo-Hoo!!!!! She's awake! Finally! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

She's back!  Now it's time to start with the healing!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

this was very funny.  i love the synchronized reactions.  so hoping that they spring into action and track down ngela.  At least then they would be closer and could help make contact faster.  Oh how I pine for these two.  All of them really.



Author's Response:

Emmett is always fun to read as well!

At first, all you want to do is smack Edward, but as we go, you realize how much he's already paying.  How much they all are.  It doesn't make it right, but it does put perspective on the situation.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I can see why you wanted to include this chapter.  How they wanted and imagined their future, and the ache of that loss.  It's very bittersweet.  Well, this almost makes it more painful and angsty as it shows what they cling to in stark contrast to what they have lost.  The pining and yearning was quite evident.  I need aftercare now.



Author's Response:

There is a support group on the forum thread!

I'm so glad you understood why I included it.  It's okay for folks to skip it, but I found it necessary to show their innate connection and how closely aligned their thoughts and desires truly are.  How similarly their dreams evolved.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay! What a sweet Carlisle.  Can't wait for Edward...



Author's Response:

I love Carlisle.  He's like the role model for father and man...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally!  She awakens!  I'm dying for all of the reunions now!  And for Bella to meet her baby!



Author's Response: She's back! Now the healing can begin! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love that name!  Classics are definitely the way to go - I was cracking up at Jasper's thoughts about his future children's names!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it and approve of the name! I love Jasper! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Yay!  Baby naming!

Though, I would be pissed if my husband got to name the baby while I was knocked out.  Doesn't seem fair, does it?



Author's Response: No, and Edward would agree. Alas, corcumstances dictate that he has to. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Aww, I'm glad Charlie overheard Edward's conversation with his baby.  Now Bella needs to wake up, meet her daughter, forgive Edward, and they can all live happily ever after!



Author's Response: Eavesdropping is usually not good, but in this case, it was more helpful than any conversation they could have had. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aww, this chapter made me cry, especially for Charlie.  I can't wait to meet the baby!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh wow.  That was a painful chapter.  I can't imagine having to wait for the next chapter!  I'm glad I'm catching up and it's already waiting for me!



Author's Response: This was probably the scariest chapter. There is still heart fail ahead but this was the hardest, in my opinion. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie.  I would've tried to kill Edward if I were in his position



Author's Response: Charlie handled this amazingly well, all things considered! Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

omg! Jasper and Rose are going, too!  I didn't see that one coming!



Author's Response: I ended up loving writing Jasper after this, so he becomes a narrator in many chapters to come. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMG
OMG
OMG
I just love the story!  I am so glad she is awake!  I want happy family I want everything but mostly I want the next chapter Post again soon!!!



Author's Response: I have already submitted the next chapter so it will be up soon! She vis back! Time for the healing to begin!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

sniffle sniffle  Thank goodness theres already another chap up 



Author's Response: Lol! And another waiting in queue! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.