Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I think I was screaming along with him... in my mind of course...

Author's Response: I think I screamed aloud wriring it!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

You do this well, sweets...


You should be given a prize or something

Author's Response: Alas, no prizes for me. Just your reviews, which are better anyway!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I think my eyes hurt from all the tearing up I'm doing...


Can't really feel them anymore...

Author's Response: Ah yes. The broken lovers duet. That is a tear jerker...

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Lol, I always knew that my Emmy bear had manners!

Author's Response: He is every inch the gentleman. Take that as you will!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I'd like Edward and Dirty Dancing, please.

Maybe she mean she wants things to work with the Cullens, including Edward, but she doesn't know how to get there. Trust would be very hard given the incident.

I dunno, but I feel so bad for all of them.



Author's Response: You are pretty close in regard to Bella's quotation! Great Cullen/Movie combo! Thanks so much for your support!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

*Sob*

Author's Response: He definitely pours his wee heart out! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I think Bella should have a talk with Edward and Charlie soon.



Author's Response: We are still working up to Edward, but we're getting there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

And I do lub me some Jasper as well...

Author's Response: I puffy heart me some Jasper! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Awwww, Angelas such a sweety, she knows that he needs to see her and that they need to be together while they can.

Marvelous, absolutely marvelous how you pull this all together!

Author's Response: I am so glad you feel that I did it justice. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Such a tough read! But now Angela knows that Edward's ready to be in it for the long-haul and that he really didn't know...


You're fantabulous, Sweets!

Author's Response: Aw, shucks! Angela so rocks though. The smack heard round the world! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Ohhhh, what was Alice singing?

Author's Response: You know, I am not sure. What do you think?

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Childhood... I'm not so sure that our dear Edward was a child when he said goodbye to it.

He made adult decisions and was living with adult regret...

Author's Response: He was definitely caught between the two, but he needed to finish that transformation in a moment's time! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Even though I know what happens, the 'was' gets me every time!

Fantastic job, bb!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Even though I know what happens, the 'was' gets me every time!

Fantastic job, bb!

Author's Response: It is definitely a loaded line! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Tears! Every time I read this, I get tears!

Alice is da-bomb diggity

Author's Response: That she is! My Mighty Mouse! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Yay! She's awake!! :D:D



Author's Response: Yup! And still Bella! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I'm glad she didn't get angry at Angela for calling everyone.  She's too good a friend.

They haven't told her yet that Edward named her Elizabeth--can't wait for that!  She also needs to know that Edward was a walking corpse while he was gone.

I'm very interested what Charlie has to say.  Will he grumpily admit that Edward would be good for them?



Author's Response: I think that Bella was actuaally relieved by what Angela did. It seems that Bella really did want to reach out to them, but was too afraid (and to some extent, proud). She hasn't been told the name yet, but that is coming. As for Charlie, I think he may surprise you... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: McHannah (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Wow!!!  I have to say that i am like an addict to this story, i just sat down and read the whole thing in one morning, which is totally unproductive of me but i don't care.

This story got reccommended to me and i do not regret clicking the link to read it. Your writing is sooo amazing, capturing the emotions in such a beautiful way.  I cannot wait for future updates and i look forward to reading more of, not only this story, but your other fanfic works.

 

Amazing job!!



Author's Response: Wow! What an increrdible review! I am so glad you gave the story a shot and that you felt it was a good choice to make! Thanks to whomever rec'd it as well! I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Wonderful angst



Author's Response: Thank you! I am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Love the chapter!  It was fucking amazing as usual.  Cullen man of my choice.....Edward.....movie.....The Wedding Date.....boat scene....need I say more?



Author's Response: Lol! My fic sista! I was thinking... Anything behind the black curtain. In the adult section, a box of raisinettes, an Edward and a Carlisle, please!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

aww...:') love it...and every time there is a new update, i literally drop the book im reading when i see one (in this case it was chosen-the third marked book) or i close the other fic im reading untill ive read this one!! :D love this sooooo much! and when i told my friend over msn that i wouldnt be talkin much coz my absolute fave fic has been updated she just replied with Pomme_de_terre? and i said Not Like This by Pomme_de_Terre actually. lol. :D

:D

:D



Author's Response: Aw! No way??? Seriously? I am so glad you like the story that much! I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I think she wants to be with Edward, but maybe isn't sure if it would be good since he left her before. She does have Elizabeth to think about now too, so she definitely wouldn't want to chance Edward deciding to leave again (to protect them of course).



Author's Response: Very good interpretation of the quotation! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Firstly, of course I'm reading Become the Swan, I'd have to be made not to read something of yours.

Bella's coming along nicely.  I think her "I know what I want but I don't know what I need" comment, means that she wants to be with Edward but he's not sure if that is the healthy thing at the moment.  I do hope that they can work through everything.

Now Mrs Potato, I would like for you to dress Edward up as Rhett Butler to my Scarlett O'Hara and for him to carry me up that great big staircase and ravish me in my bed.  Grrrrrrr!!!!



Author's Response: Very good on the meaning of Bella"s line! Well done, padawan! I am so glad you are enjoying BtS! And go you with your Cullen/movie combo! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Wow every chapter keeps getting more emotional! at least charlie hasn't killed Edward yet that would just be too sad.

x



Author's Response: Lol! I promise, no main character murders! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

yea!!! go angela, *does a happy dance* can't wait to see charlie and bella's talk and her first look at elizabeth, and if she chews edward a new one. you totes pwn me yet again. emmett in the mask of zorro in all that swashbuckling awesomeness



Author's Response: Lol! I will do my best to keep up the pwn'ing! Love the Cullen/movie combo! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.