Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

More sadness... there has to be hope coming.  I am holding out for it!



Author's Response: There is always hope! Hang in there!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG Edward.  So much for him to process. 



Author's Response: Complete and utter overload for the poor boy! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I can't say I blame Charlie, but I hope he can come to terms with everything.



Author's Response: Actually, Charlie handled it quite well, all things considered! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Tears are running down my face.  Such a beautiful chapter... I hope Bella awakens somewhat relieved.



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I did this well. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

They're so cute facing Charlie.  I love the Cullens!



Author's Response: Emmett is a big old teddy bear! Thanksa for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Poor Edward.  Poor Bella!



Author's Response: They both are paying so dearly. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Glad to hear that Jasper is well and ready to face what's ahead.



Author's Response: I completely love Jasper! He will definitely shed a different light on this! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

So sad!  Fight Bella, fight!



Author's Response: I know! Keep pushing through little one!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is so kind, fair and forgiving.  I feel hopeful for them all!



Author's Response: Angela says her peace and then immediately moves on. A wonderrful way to be! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I have faith in Edward...he can do this!



Author's Response: It won't bed easy, but he will do all he can! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Beautiful Esme...



Author's Response: She is definitely the best mum you could want in this situation! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

It's out there now....(thank goodness I am reading this after the fact and can easily click "NEXT" LOL)



Author's Response: Lol! Yes, I was nearly crucified for leaving it there! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I want to hug Edward, in spite of most of this being his fault. 



Author's Response: He definitely pays dearly for his transgressions! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG!  I can't even begin to wonder...



Author's Response: Just trust me, okay?

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

They're a great family, hopefully, in spite of the "wrinkle" they can work this out.



Author's Response: Some things not. Even the Cullens can change...

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I hope Bella can handle this....and Edward too.



Author's Response: There is definitely a lot to handle, especially if they try to do it alone. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Such sadness with Alice finding out about Bella.  I hope this can all work out...



Author's Response: There is definitely a lot of damage to repair. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

lloved the chapter!! and cant wait for the next one! ,, i wonder who she will talk to next ,, cant wait til she talks to eddie! :O



Author's Response: It is definitely coming! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

A glimmer of hope for the Cullens.....



Author's Response: Every little bit helps! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I'm happy that Angela and Emmett have connected.  Here's hoping everyone involved gets some help.

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

HI,

I just thought I would respond this time.  Perhaps a little reward for getting to some meat of the story!  This was a great chapter.   Moved along, while still getting a piece of what is going on inside the characters. 

Hope to see a continuation soon...



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sarenyia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I will actually go comatose if she doesnt talk to Edward soon!!!!!



Author's Response: It is coming! I promise!

Reviewer: Sarenyia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Wow, this really resonated with me, especially the part about KFC 'not being a romantic setting.' I remember the first time I took a morning after pill. I was next to a Mcdonalds so I bought a coke to wash it down and all I oculd think was how strange, how 'unromantic' Mcdonalds made this already unromantic situation.

40 or so chapters on this to go!!! YES, love me a long story

 

 



Author's Response: Wow! It is amazing how you can connect to a story! I truly appreciate you giving this tale a try and I thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I love the interaction between Edward and Esme. She is such a good mom. I love the end of this chspter.



Author's Response: She truly is a great mum! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I am getting so excited!!!



Author's Response: I am glad! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.