Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

*sigh* yes poor Edward! I hope that everyone that visits Bella (including Charlie) will put in a good word for him & tell her how much he has been -& still is- suffering. About his tears, his despair & breakdowns. And eesh! If she doesn't give him a little bit of a break, I'm gonna have to slap her!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I hope everyone who goes to her is fair to both of him, which is far harder.  Neither of them needs to be coddled.  They need to face the reality of this, decide if they're going to fix it, then make good on their choice.  As a romantic, I want to see them together.  As a realist, I know it's far harder than that.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Wow, great interaction with Carlisle and Edward.  The visual of Edward as a child was incredibl. 

For the Epi, I'd love to see how close their life mirrors what Bella saw when she was in her coma.  Them going to school, living life with the baby.  How things match up and how things are different. Also, I'd like to see how Angela has ended up in their lives.  I like your Angela.

Thanks for your hard work!



Author's Response:

Carlisle is such a great role model.  He gave Edward the truth but also gave him the hope he needed!

Great ideas for the epilogue!

I am truly grateful for you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

There is definitely more to come!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Ok well if ur going to write that much in an epilogue I beg that you do not just a year from now, but then five years, ten yrs etc out with updates about everyone!

Author's Response: I plan to! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

It hurts to see Edward so broken. I can't wait to see how you put all the shattered pieces of their lives back together again. I also can't wait to see Bella and Charlie's reunion it's bound to have me reaching for a box of tissues or two!  And I know you are putting off Edward and Bella's reunion just to torture us, but please don't make us wait too long,

As for the epilogue, there is so much left unresolved and so many relationships that need to be repaired that I can't think about that yet. Sorry I'm not much help!



Author's Response: I really am not doing it just to torture you! I promise! I am just trying to make the story real!! Hang in there!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

:o(  Such a sad chapter!  Poor Edward...he's still an idiot for what he did, but I feel very bad for him.  I can't wait for the Bella/Edward reunion and for Bella to finally meet Elizabeth!



Author's Response: It is sad, but necessary for Edward to truly face this and move on. Reunions still to come! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

So I've voiced several times my impatience for the reunion, but I have to admit this was a very lovely chapter full of important emotions.  If only there were a way for Bella to see how repentant Edward was.

So naturally I want to see them reconcile in the future.  Maybe Edward could move in with Bella and Charlie?  (That would be a different twist from the norm)  Some happiness for Angela.  And if there is going to be a wedding, it should be Jasper and Alice and there  should be a weirdly named baby ha ha ha!



Author's Response: Lol! I am glad you approved of the chapter, even though there is no reunion yet. I do understand the apprehension, trust me! Thank you so much for your ideas and your reviews!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

ok im gonna have to get u back on the but i really feel bad for edward i want them together (tear) anyway cant wait for next chapter asap please

 



Author's Response: Edward definitely has a rough go in this chapter, but he needed to hear Carlisle's words. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

thanks for the update!



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Poor lovely Edward :C



Author's Response: The boy could definitely use a cuddle! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

so so sad, poor edward and bella. I hope they will resolve everything soon. I understand you needing to give us the emotional rollercoaster they are both on. I am enjoying the ride and especially ready for some happy times :)



Author's Response: I know it is hard, but it is such a difficult situation. Hang in there! Resolution will be so much better because it was worked for. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I am so sad that Edward is taking the blame for everything....He only sees what he did wrong and taking it and running with it...Carlisle was right to tell him that noone is the actual person at fault because they were all at fault at one point...Bella should have spoke up when Edward told her he was leaving that she was pregnant, Carlisle and Esme should have put their foot down and not moved, Alice, Emmy Poo, and Rosalie should have tried to get in contact with Bella...Like Carlisle said Angela has no blame she tried her best to keep Bella and Little Love safe and she did that....Looking forward to the next chappie....OMG Ellie please let Edward smile in the next chappie or have some E/Little Love action...I was in tears reading this chappie, the whole time I was wanting to jump into the story and hold him and say that everything is gonna work out and just let him cry on my shoulder....



Author's Response: Alas, no E in the next chapter. We need to see what another dad says to their child first... I so apprexiate your reviews and support!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Glad to see baby Elizabeth is not down there in the nursery all alone. Poor Edward!



Author's Response: You can fairly make the assumption that she is NEVER alone! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Oh, poor Edward! He is Atlas, taking the weight of the world on his shoulders. The picture of him sobbing into his dad's arms is just SO sad. I'm glad he has the wise Carlisle - indeed, there is plenty of blame to go around. Bella SHOULD have contacted them, or Charlie, or somebody when her depression issues were getting so out of hand, and affecting the baby. gah!  Babies and pregnancy are hard enough, even with a support system....Bella must have been terrified. Charlie loves her, and even if he were disappointed, he wouldn't turn her away.

Looking forward INDEED to the Bella meets Edward chapter!!!!!



Author's Response: Everyone bears responsibility for this to some degree. Carlisle's main message is that it is fine to understand the role everyone played, but what good does placing or shouldering blame do? It just complicates the healing. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

i love it



Author's Response: I am so glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Awwww, poor Edward.  I just wanna hug him and tell him it will all be alright.  About the epilogue.....I have no clue.  I will leave that up to you because you have done a wonderful job with it so far.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response: Ya just want to hug Edward, right? Me too! Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Aniveria (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

poor edward indeed. i can't wait for that talk between bella and edward. =)



Author's Response: He really got hit with a dose of reality! Let's just hope he heeds Carlisle's words. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Hold on let me get some tissues.......... Ok that is better.  All I can say is  wow this chapter with the song This woman's work just took my hear away. I love the way you showed how much he loves Bella and how much he has lost. This is one great Chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did the scene justice. Thank you so much for your support!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I would love to see them together and everyone living in forks or Seattle with Edward and Bella continuing their educations with the help of everyone in the family but mainly some really good Edward and Bella togetherness.



Author's Response: Very solid ideas for the epi! Thank you for them, and for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Great chapter!!  I feel for Edward!  I think if I were in his position it would take everything I had not to just camp out in front of my loved one's room!!  I wouldn't be able to take it!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I think, were it not for Elizabeth, he probably would be! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Great  update.  I feel for Edward, his pain at the thoughts of losing Bella and his child,  and his need to take all the blame. 

I agree with Carlisle, if blame is to shared, they all are to blame for theyall made errors when they made their decisions and what is happening now is the consequences of those decisions.  None of them are innocent but they could learn, forgive and move on.

Update soon.



Author's Response: Exactly. There is a difference between figuring out what happened and how to fix it and placing blame. Edwarsd would be wise to heed his words. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Ellie,

Awesome chapter! It made me cry but I still loved it!

I can't wait for the next one!

I'm working on your persent!

Jacqui



Author's Response: Aw, thanks dear! So glad you enjoyed it! You rock!!!

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Well I can't deny I want Edward/Bella action but I guess the rest of the family Jasper/Alice ect. :D Great chapter I got tears in my eyes!!  



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

You made me cry again.... meany!

I just cant handle it when men break down. It destroys me and i just cant help but go along for the ride. I know you have to work up to the E & B confrontation and i really do think you are doing the right thing by building it up this way, but god its going to wreck me once it gets here.

Oh and i would love to see the families first christmas with Elisabeth :)



Author's Response: I am sorry! It is so hard to watch someone break that thoroughly. I am glad you see the need to work up to E/B and it definitely will be difficult to read. It will be ok in the end. Thank you for your ideas and your review!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Aw so sad! It just broke my heart when Edward was saying he didn't know how to fix everything and he didn't know how not to give up hope :(

Hmm..the epilogue. Well of course I want to see Edward and Bella interacting with Elizabeth while she's growing up. Especially some cute daddy-daughter scenes. I would also like to see more kids from them :) For other characters, I would like to see Emmett/Rosalie and Alice/Jasper with their own families, interacting with the entire family. Also, Esme and Carlisle reflecting on their lives and their childrens/grandchildrens lives...also maybe them watching a scene with all their grandkids playing and being happy.. :)

I just want to see everyone happy :) OH and maybe a pregnancy where Edward is there and doting on Bella the whole time :)



Author's Response: This is a sad chapter. Edward is truly fighting with the potential loss of both of his loves and trying to find hope where no signs exist. Thank goodness for Carlisle's strength and support. Love your ideas for the epi! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.