Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

So beautiful!



Author's Response:

Aw, that means a lot!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm starting to feel hopeful!!!



Author's Response:

There is definitely hope here... Hang on to it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lalibare (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

omg...i loved it...lol



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed taking this journey with me!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie had the best advise!



Author's Response:

He's a pretty wise man!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Somehow, I dont think Charlie would want to change Bella's drsg's & pads!  She belongs with the Cullens!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I can't imagine that being comfortable for either of them!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper is genius! I'm not sure I understand everything he said, but it was so entertaining!



Author's Response:

Hahahaha!  He certainly has his own unique way of getting his point across!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Oh no.......



Author's Response:

Bear with me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

there's a lot of good advise going around here --- i hope it gets used!



Author's Response:

These folks need to listen more to each other!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Crying agan here ... such a brief, but tender moment together.  BUt the best is that Bella got to see & hold Elizabeth!!



Author's Response:

It's so unfortunate that she could not have been the first, but she finally got the chance, which, in her case, is a feat!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Only Rose & Edward & Esme are left to reconcile with!  I'm glad Alice & Bella have made up!



Author's Response:

Bella and the Cullens are all basically good people who just made a boatload of mistakes. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper is the best - telling it like it is! I love his way of speaking!



Author's Response:

I loved writing Jasper.  He says all the things we wish we *could* say, I think.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Charlie is such a doll too! I'm happy that Bella likes Elizabeth's name!



Author's Response:

Charlie rocks:) 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Cannot wait for the reunion chapter! I guess edward has to suffer a liitle more angst for a while!



Author's Response:

Alas, the wounds run deep.  Too deep for all to be just forgiven when she awakes...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I just love Angela! She brings sense & order to this chaos!



Author's Response:

She definitely is the voice of reason and constancy.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Another sigh of relief to see Bella awake!



Author's Response:

There is a light at the end of the tunnel!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Nice dream!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

So sweet....Edwards words to the baby!



Author's Response:

He never meant to bullocks things up this badly.  He loves his girls.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm feeling a little better about the baby being born!!!



Author's Response:

Finally, something good, right?

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

still crying....so sad!



Author's Response:

* hands you kleenex*

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

crying here....please let bella hang on!



Author's Response:

I hope you hang on as well!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Emmett is hilarious!



Author's Response:

He brings a little levity to the situation!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I'm trying to believe you when you say "happy endings"....but it looks kinda bleak!



Author's Response:

Keep the faith!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

So sad ....



Author's Response:

There is a lot of sad to come as well.  Just hang in there!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela deserves a medal! She is a saint!



Author's Response:

Everyone needs an Angela in their life!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Soon - the hospital & Bella!!!



Author's Response:

And what they find will change it all...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.