Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

i love it when is the next update?



Author's Response:

LOL!  I generally submit on Mondays and they go up as soon as my awesome validator can get to them! 

Maybe I'll throw in an extra one this week.  We'll see!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Wow I think I've learnt some new words lol.

Jasper getting straight to the punch and laying it all out for Bella is exactly what she needed. Everyone else was trying to "protect" her from her feelings and letting her ignore all the big important things going on. Jasper has laid it all out for her and now she has to start making descisions because soon shes going to run out of excuses to not talk to Edward and start making the descisions.

Esme's quite understanding with Charlie was very well done. She knows what caused everything to fall apart to begin with and knows that for anything to be fixed that the opposite is what needs to happen.



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  He pulls no punches and doesn't allow her any excuses.

The conversation with Charlie and Esme needed to happen - they both are feeling helpless just about now...

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Twat Waffle? That has got to be one of the best insults I have heard in a long time. I am making it my new insult! Spank you very much!



Author's Response:

One of my very favourites, personally! 

*Spank* you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

oh.my.god... seriously?  this is was fucking brilliant!  i figured that you would have alice tell her what went down, but jasper?! so much better!!  and i love jasper too, he's the perfect little foul mouthed creature - some of those combo's were epic! i heart you so hard :)

i would like to have seen some more of how esme was feeling rather than just basically seeing charlie through her.  but, it's not really that important i guess, plus there is a lot more time for that later.  i liked how charlie was so perceptive to the possible complications with bella and edward though... very cool.

oh honey... only ONE thing... geez, this is a hard one.  part of me wants to say a leopard print snuggie, just because it is HOT, haha.  no, i'd definitely have to go for a great pair of shoes... i'd sit on edward's piano and wait for him with only the shoes and my guitar... we'd play some music and sing together and then have serious fun afterwards with/on said piano :)  you are too much fun with this whole sparking my imagination thing!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Jasper is the best.  I couldn't think of a better person to tell the real story of what happened.  Glad you appreciated his word vomit!

There will DEFINITELY be more of how Esme is feeling.  She actually has a large, pivotal chapter coming up later.  She and Charlie really accomplished a lot.

LOVING your use of my incentive!  Go you with your vixen mind!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Whoo Jasper!!! poor Alice but it will be better I'm sure when they are able to talk.

I love the chapter and I'm waiting for the one after next cause you said I'd see Daddyward

 

*Skips the shopping with Alice cause clothes shopping it depressing but steals Edward to have my way with him*



Author's Response:

Jasper rocks!  Alice understands, although it does hurt, I'm sure.

I kinda screwed up.  Don't flog me!  Daddyward is 41.  But trust me, it'll be worth it!

Stealing Edward, are we?  You minx!

Thank you for everything you do!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love your jasper.  he's just honest and doens't seem to give a shit what he says.  Love it.

I'll take a beautiful silk scarf to wear in front of Carlisle... I get to use it on him, right?  If not, I wantme a Coach purse.  A big one.



Author's Response:

Jasper is so to the point and pulls no punches, but he's got a huge heart.

Nice choices!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I LOVE Jasper!! haha! Great chapter! Thanks so much for updating! :-)



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  I think he has his own fan club!

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Ha.  I love dirty speak Jasper.  His creative use of the word waffle gets me every time.  And I love that he was straight with her.  She definitely needs that.  Can't wait for more.  Keep up the bloody brilliance, lovie!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across!  She did need to hear it all.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

okay, so I have been totes fail at the review thing and I apologize for that.

Jasper was great.  I am dying for the B/E talk.

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across!  B/E will see each other in 41.  Not long now!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Yes, I'm just as anxious as everyone else to get to Edward, but it's good that Charlie has Esme to talk to. Charlie's concerns are valid and Esme is worried but understanding.

I am glad Bella wants to talk to Jasper. He could tell her the truth and not bs around.  He did give her a lot to think about, and that may be what makes it easier for her to talk to Edward. Baby steps, right?

Hmmm, although I am an Edward girl all the way, maybe Alice can get me some new boots - after that last chapter, I feel like going dancing with Jasper.  Surely Alice won't mind...

Liz

 



Author's Response:

Esme is such a wonderful mother.  She and Charlie really needed to have a meeting of the minds as I feel they both are feeling helpless at the moment.

As for Jasper – You know I love me some Jasper!  He gets straight to the point in his ever eloquent way and doesn’t pull any punches!  He also seems to be gaining his own fan club!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I looooved the talk between Esme and Charlie....so sweet! Poor Esme was breaking my heart with the mere thought of never seeing Bella. :(

Jasper...I freaking adore/love me some Jasper! I loved how he was with Bella...telling her stuff she didn't really want to hear especially when it came to Edward...but stuff she needed to hear none the less. She was right...he certainly did give her a lot to think about. Poor Bella...shes so damn torn...she still loves him but doesn't want to get hurt again...ugh! My heart just breaks thinking about it. :(

LOVED IT...I mean...DUH! :)



Author's Response:

Esme is such a wonderful mother.  She and Charlie really needed to have a meeting of the minds as I feel they both are feeling helpless at the moment.

As for Jasper – You know I love me some Jasper!  He gets straight to the point in his ever eloquent way and doesn’t pull any punches!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: PDXSparkler (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I LOVE Jasper!  Who else would have called Fuckward a Twat Waffle?  Great job there!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Really great job loved the conversations can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Both were important conversations to have. 

I'm so glad yoenjoyed and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I'm w ya til the end girl!  rock on!



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweet!

Your support means the world!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Loved this chapter - poor Bella, and poor Charlie.  I can only imagine what has been going through his head ever since the Cullens showed up on his doorstep.  Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Both of these two definitely have a lot to deal with, but they did accomplish a lot in their talk!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Sorry I missed your B-day!  To make up for it I'll give you Edward and Jasper singing Dick In A Box, Their packages are wrapped in silver paper Edward's with a green bow and Jasper's bow is blue!  Hope you like them.  THX        Oh, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Glad you loved the chapter!

Ok, that's the best f*cking birthday present EVA!  Thank you so much!  I can't wait!!

 

 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

had to have emergency surgery turns out i had an obstruction in my intestine and that causes severe abd pain among other symptoms....the doctors said had they waited even one more day i might not be here....so it has put things in perspective for me.



Author's Response:

Oh my dear!  I am so sorry!  Poor little one!  *hugs you*

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Sorry this was late, bb, but I think you'll be more understanding than most. We had a rough couple of days.

Oi, but this chapter was fabulous! Even though I already read it (which, you rock for, by the way - sending it to me early), I still had to read it over again. I'm enraptured by your writing - it's enchanting, to sum it up in one word.

I love Charlie. I think you've managed to capture him well.

As for which Cullen I'd give you for your bday (even though it's late)...

Well, I'm kind of in love with Emmett...I'll share him with you, just cause I think you and your writing is THAT awesome. But...you can only have him for the weekends - I get him Monday through Friday.

You're the best and all, but come on - he's my poopsy.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that I was able to share it with you early.  I hope that you got a little light in your dark time...

Thank you so much for the virtual birthday gifts and for the review:)

 

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Charlie is such a good dad. You had me crying again. Good job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I just LOVED this chapter....after spending a week in the hospital this did just the trick....

 

as for your bday....CONGRATS!!!!! 

 

I would have Emmett give you a bear hug --- because on my birthday i love hugs...they are so geniuine...and special.



Author's Response:

Oh, my sweet!  Are you all right?  Let me know if there is anything I can do!

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter! 

Thank you so much for the birthday wishes and the review!

Reviewer: Naxxs (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

i LOVE this story, made me cry alot.... there's so much to learn about love and sacrifice an i think this story is showing that



Author's Response:

You just made me tear up...

Thank you.  Love and sacrifice are definitely themes to this story.

I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: mebonvicino (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

what a beautiful story... i have lost count of the times this story has brought me to tears.  i can't wait to read when edward and bella speak again.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

E/B will see each other soon.   Chapter 41...

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

when r they going to meet?? she and edward..i am so impatient.. this chapter lake evryone else was just awesome



Author's Response:

Chapter 41 - it's a coming!

Thanks so much for hanging in there and reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I'm happy she finally got to talk to Charlie. Good progress, I just love how fatherly and understanding Charlie was, he handled it well. I'm glad their relationship is back on track.

and somehow, I think I really, really want her to talk to Edward (because before this chapter, I just wanted him to suffer a bit). Not that I want her to forgive him already, but the first step is always the hardest and I really want them to take the first step.

I pick EmBear to give you a great big Embear hug and a grizzly... errr.. stuffed grizzly bear. heh. :D

Belated Happy Birthday!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the Charlie chapter!  He's such a good guy...

She does need to talk to him and she's getting there.  You're right, they don't need to resolve it right now, just get started...

Thank you for the awesome virtual bday gift and for the review!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Great chapter.  You did a nice job.  I love the name too, it's perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad I did it justice!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.