Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

okay so now i am laughing and i love the quote...a 10 tittied hoe expecting to turn a trick lol that  was hilarity at the very best!!! Can't wait for the next update!!! Give it to me and I really hope bella gives edward shit for leaving her and makes him grovel and beg but will take him back!!! Please make her take him back!! otherwise i will cry and me crying is so not cute!! so keep me looking good while at work and let them get back together



Author's Response:

LOL!  Everything will be okay in the end.  Just hang in there!

Glad you enjoyed Jasper and his interesting way of communicating!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hayleyjane (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I would buy a nurses outfit to wear for my favorite guy, Dr. Carlisle Cullen. And what do I do with said Cullen? Play doctor, of course ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well, Dr Daddy might well enjoy that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

gah.i love Jasper.so im guessing the next chapters gonna be with Alice and Bella?
soon.
soon.
BXE?
xD

Author's Response:

Jasper is the best.  I so love writing him!

Yup - Alice and Bella, and a surprise:)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

for the past few chapters i have been sitting here at work sobbing...you have a gift for ripping a heart to shreds...i really hope that by the end of my shift i am crying with joy rather than sorrow.....



Author's Response:

Oh no!  I should have put a warning 'Do Not Read at Work' on this story! 

I'm so glad you're reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I fucking love Potty Mouth Fucksper. Yes I do. Mmm. 

I want Alice to take me shopping for crotchless panties and I want Carlisle lined up by the door. Nekkid. With a leash around his neck. 

MMMM. 

Love ya!



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Fucksper loves you too.  He wants to know if he can watch you bounce his daddy...

Thanks for everything, bb!

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Charlie & Carlisle, my fave POVs/chapter so far!



Author's Response:

The dads are both great guys!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

this is a really good fic.

can't wait for bella to meet elizabeth.



Author's Response:

Not much longer!  I promise!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

That was such a perfect father daughter moment!!!

 

Thank  you!



Author's Response:

I truly love Charlie.  He's a good man.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

So cute!  The name is perfect!

Happy belated birhtday! :)

I grant you an all night experience with all the cullen men with lots of candles and massage oil.  Enjoy!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Thanks for the bday wish and for the virtual giftie!  *squee*

Reviewer: fictionfan (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love Cursper. He is so cute. The way he describes things is absolutely classic! "Twat waffle of Roman Dynasty proportions"!!!!! I love it.



Author's Response:

Aw, I love him too!  He just cuts to the chase:)

I love that line too...

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

That was a lovely chapter,cant wait for the Edward talk,like everyone else.I shall give you Emmett,as he was just in our magazines here in Australia,topless,you people should demand a law be made forbidding that man to wear shirts,tops,of any kind,that body needs to be on display!Please be gentle with him (or not).



Author's Response:

Um... I'll not be gentle, but I'll return him un... scratched...

LOL!

Thank you so much for reviewing!  I am so grateful!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love cussing Jasper.  He's just so adorable. :-)



Author's Response:

We like to call him Potty!Mouth!Jasper:)  LOL!  But he knows how to speak the truth! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Oh poor Edward!

Carlisle is soo correct, everyone had their hand in it.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Honestly, every last one of them did, save Angela/Ben.  But, even in the smallest way, they all had a role.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Aww, this had me tingling all over!!!



Author's Response:

Angela is a great friend, even when it's hard.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

It's all up hill from here!!!

squeeeeeee! I'm so happy!



Author's Response:

Come now.  You think I'm done with the angst yet?  LOL!

But yes, we're going with the upswing!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Awww I love Jasper! I know we have gotten little tidbits of him in previous chapters..but this was like... Epic Jasper :) I loved it!

*paces* when will we see Edward/Bella reunion or Bella/Elizabeth reunion? I'm getting really impatient! (not that I don't love all of this..but c'mon! haha) :D



Author's Response:

Jasper does have a way with words, doesn't he?  LOL!

It's coming.  Chapter 41.  Just hang on!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I absolutely LOVE Jasper!!!  As much as I want to see Bella and Edward have their first face to face, I actually want to "see" Bella and Lizzie's meeting first.  I think I'm going to be an emotional mess when that finally happens!  LOL  I love this story!!  Glad that it will be HEA, but sad that it has to end at all!  LOL 



Author's Response:

Well, we have one little conversation first.  But you will have a big old reunion of all sorts of folks in 41.  Get the tissues ready!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

awwwwwwww 

I LOVVEEE JAZZYYYYY!!!!

he is amazing so fit ttoooo 

lol 

lol

lol 

xxxxxxxxx

you knooww i love this story 

cannot wait for B.&.E  to make upp

ooo its gunna be tense lol xx 



Author's Response:

I do, hun!  Jasper is the bomb!  I kinda love him to death!

B/E first sight will be in 41.  Not long now.  Hang in there!

Thanks for all the support and reviews!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Finally! Jasper gave him some sense!

I loved their dialouge!

You can really sense the characters, Jasper ever so brash and Edward always the gentleman.

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

They are perfect foils.  Jasper is to Edward what Angela is to Bella.  They both need the other. 

I am so excited for your reviews!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

lube.  I would have said Emmett but after this chapter I think I wouldn't mind being locked up in Happy town with him for a day...or three



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Well, Happy Town isn't so bad a place with Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Pottymouth Jasper is back! I love the way he lays everything out there and doesn't hold back for anyone. The truth is out there with Jasper, and thank you very much for that! It was well needed.

 

Love the little parent talk with Esme and Charlie



Author's Response:

Esme and Charlie are both feeling helpless.  They needed to join forces....

As for Jasper... well he has a way of simpling things up in the most elegant way!  LOL!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I loved the way you had her in a dream like state, yet blurbs of reality were able to filter through.



Author's Response:

She's a bit between awake and asleep right now.  She's hearing, but not coherently.

I truly appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace!!

Beautiful!!!



Author's Response:

You approve?  I think Bella would like it...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Omg!!

I can't wait to find out what the name is!!



Author's Response:

Wait for it!  It's coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Damn you and your AWESOME writing!

Leave me alone Husband!! Edward is making me cry again!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Hahahahaha!  Edward can make one shoe their hubby away!  I do!

Sweet Daddyward... sigh...

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.