Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I loved Alice and Bella's reunion.

I'm not so sure about Edward and Bella's reunion though. Honestly, I don't know what to think right now. I feel like it could go either way.

Thanks so much for updating!

xo

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it.  Just hang in there.

The next chapter will be tough, but I think it will make sense.  Hang in there.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Surprisingly I'm so happy and excited that they are seeing each other next chapter, that I can't even tell you what I think or hope will happen...Just bring on that next chapter.  Lay it on me, I'm ready!

Manda



Author's Response:

Brace yourself, okay?  Don't say I didn't warn ya...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Well done again!!  Alice had a lot to atone for - allowing Edward to run away.  She's starting.

Gotta love Emmett.  He always wears his heart on his sleeve!!

Ok...deep breath...next chapter is going to kill us all!!



Author's Response:

Alice does and it's NOT all better between them, but it's a start.  As for Emmett... Bella can't help but just accept his apology and love him back....  He's just like that.

Thank you so much for reviewing.  Please prepare the Xanax, tissue and vodka for the next chapter...

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I love Emmett, he just makes everything Happy. Looking forward to EXB finally talking in the next chapter. Great job.



Author's Response:

There isn't much talking... but I think you'll find it worth it...

And Emmett definitely just simples things up.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Awwww!  I love it!  I love how she is so shy to ask how Edward is with the baby!  I want to hug her, left brain!



Author's Response:

Aw, right brain!  She doesn't want to care what Edward thinks but she *does*.  Oh does she!

Thank you so much for... everything!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Agnst of course, self-flogging, a long pause before our happy ending. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Agnst of course, self-flogging, a long pause before our happy ending. 



Author's Response:

But the next chapter starts the end...

Bella and Edward will see each other once again....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Fu.. me if Jasper wasn´t the best pov in a while! He´s the funniest, no sh##!

 

This week´s incentive? Hmmmmmm, naughty, naughty thoughts go through my head right now and you´re too young for this (late happy birthday too by the way! live your life laughing all the way aroung - I´ll steal from you - with the insert Cullen boy of preference in your mind!  ;)  )... well... I think a leather whip and of course, Edward aka moronic, overly moral, pussy of a douche nozzle boy.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love Jasper!

And I'm not too young!  It was the 20th anniversary of my 18th bday!  A lot of folks read that wrong:)

Love your incentive response.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

oh man!!! jasper is the BEST! normally i would be upset that we haven't gotten to edward yet [and we STILL won't next week, i know], but i love jasper too much. him and his profane self. :D excellent chapter. keep writing! xoxo



Author's Response:

Trust me.  I will try to make it worth it next week.  But I hope Jasper made up for it just a little:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampfan29 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

OMG...This chapter was hilarious to me...I laughed out through the entire thing! I loved it! Can't wait for more....As usual!



Author's Response:

I am glad!  I thought we all could use a little bit of a laugh!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tricklem (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

looking forward to the next chapter and B & E's conversation



Author's Response:

They are both coming shortly!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

ok now....what else does bella need??

hmmm??

does she have to be an epic fucking idiot....again!! lol!



Author's Response:

Give her a chance.  LOL!  You never know what she'll do:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Great chapter!!! I cant wait for Alice and Bella!!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Alice and Bella up soon!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Oh Goodie!! Alice is paying???

alrighty... hmm well I want *idly ponders by tapping fingers on lips* authentic corral turqiouse inlay western boots {www.sheplers.com/woman/vintage_inlay_boots/045a86.html}

as for the second part... I do a cowgirl dance for mr.jasper. haha and all I have on are those boots..



Author's Response:

Alice is picking up the tab!  Nice boots!

Not sure if she'll like you dancing for her man tho!  But what the hay.  Have a blast!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TinyTangerine (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I just read the whole story!!

I like the way you used the basic New Moon plot and turned it around!!

 

Please keep going and don't let us waiting too long!!

 

Andie.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for giving the story a chance and for reviewing!

The next chapter is already in queue.

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I LOVE JASPERR YOU CANT SAY THE TRUTH BETTER THAN THT :P

SERIOUSLY HE SHOULD BE THE ONE THT MARRIES OF BELLA AND EDWARD....with a speech jus like tht one "i made thm wat they are, i might have broken em but hey i fixed em agen"or osmeothr shit like tht.

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Jasper certainly can cut to the heart of it in a way no one else can....

That would be hilarious.  Preacher Jasper!  Too fun!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sunlight (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

GREAT STORY!!! I LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I left the comment earlier about Charlie being mean to Jasper and I just misread it.  Sorry.  I was thinking that since it was right after Esme mentioned the Jasper/Bella incident, that is was somehow in response to that.  Like Charlie was mad about that or something.  I get it now.

I tend to read and then review and then reread later when I have more time.  Sorry for thinking Charlie was mean.  I know he isn't.



Author's Response:

No worries!  You had every right to make that comment!  I just wanted you to know that Charlie wasn't trying to be mean at all.  It's just presumed (from "Leave the Weapons Behind") that, unlike in canon, all of them had a relationship with the Chief and spent time at Bella's house.  There is a familiarity there that would allow Charlie to call Jasper that with NO malice - only with a familial taunt.

You're fine!  I'm for all comments, so thanks for saying what was on your mind!  I'm glad you see where I was coming from now, though!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

that was so good, how do you come up with the stuff Jasper says, it's hilarious and very fitting. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Part of it is just my sick mind and part of it is living in TX and twisting expressions a little:)  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awwww, happy tears!



Author's Response:

At last!  Something good, right?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love Esme.. her POV just radiates 'MOTHERLY',.. warmth, understanding and love...

oooh.. finally! Her talk with potty mouth Jazz... I love how Jazz handled this. "I broke at teary girls", well hot damn, I loved seeing his soft side.. I'm really happy that he and Bella patched things up and that he talked about Edward so that Bella could see his side...

I'm feeling we're getting closer to that talk. I'm really really curious how Bella will handle that talk with Edward seeing as she already has some idea of his intentions on leaving.

Nope. Not gonna work, I'm pretty sure Alice wont help me buy sexy clothes and lingerie to seduce my favorite Cullen boy, potty mouth Jasper. so change of plans,  Ali will help me buy a dress so I can go dancing with Jazz, I promise I'll behave (I think, heh).



Author's Response:

Esme is the mum I hope I can be.

And Jasper is so amazing.  He gets straight to the heart of it in way that no one else can.  She needed that in so many ways.

LOL!  Don't behave.  Go have fun with Jas!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Alright, jasper!  Everyone elsse is just pussy-footing around about the subject of Edward, and Jasper just puts it all out there!

At least now she knows and can start reconciiling what happened and what she thought happened.

Let it be!



Author's Response:

Jasper won't let anyone avoid their issues, especially not Edward and Bella.  But he has a definite way of getting his point across!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Love that you incorporated Facebook, that is such a real world thing to do!

Am loving this story, just found it a few days ago and started marathon reading today!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I really hope you enjoy the story!  And yes, Facebook needed to be in there:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Awww Esme is so sweet.

NOW for PMJ! I fucking LOVE LOVE LOVE him!!!
He's such a cute, adorable, dirty mouth son of a bitch and I just love his views on everything. He doesn't bullshit, he told Bella like it is.
Loved all his nicknames for her also, Esp Mama bear LOL.
and also LOL @ Looney Tunes! Ha even Charlie has a sense of humor!

Awesome chap bb :)

The talk is next right???...I'm skerred :S
But I want me some EmoWard/FuckWard lol.
Or my fav nick out of all Sweet DaddyWard :D:D:D:D



Author's Response:

Esme is the mom I hope I'll be to my son:)

PMJ - I so love him.  He just knows how to cut to the chase and get his point across, but still manages to be compassionate.

Next chapter is actually Alice, but, after that, you'll get the first time Bella sees... Sweet Daddyward.  That's all I'm saying...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

No one can say it like it is but Jasper. He just needed to ignite that anger button for Bella to react. I think he did said just about enough to get Bella to start dealing with Edward and gave enough for Bella to start pondering the why he could have left her.. While I'm excited to read the Alice reunion, I'm also leary of it. I get that feeling it's going to be rough.



Author's Response:

Jasper sure knows how to cut to the heart of the matter.  Hang in there through Alice.  It'll be tough but worth it.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.