Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lubnayellyann (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

please let them be together as a couple/ family in the next chapter.  This is the best story I have ever read in this site:)



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I will not tell you all is right with the world in the next chapter, but they all will see each other. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Why wont anyone let Bella apologize? They always stop her.

Charlie wouldn't really let her apologize for leaving him. The Cullen's probably wont let her apologize for not telling them about the baby.

I mean... regardless of whether or not Edward wanted to be with her... he still had the right to know his own child. The rest of the Cullens still had the right to know their grandchild and niece. Would she have ever told them if it hadn't of happened like this?

Anyways... my point is. For Bella to heal... she needs to be able to apologize and atone for her mistakes as well. Ya know?

Just as much as Edward needs to be told that what he did was stupid and wrong, just as much as Edward needs to hear the pain he caused... Bella needs to held acountable for her mistakes as well.



Author's Response: I agree! And she is trying to. Hopefully someone will allow her to, eventually. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

end of summer?? today it was like 50 degrees outside and we had to be outside at 8 in the morning for band class. yeah, i'll say its the end of summer. it was frigid.

but, i know i havent reviewed in a while(if ever) and i wanted to apologize. life=hectic!! but i'm still here, and i love this story x72!!!

keep writing and doing your thing, miss potato.

tu es tres intelligente!!



Author's Response: LOL - it is still in the 90's here... Thank you so much for sticking with the story and reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I can't for them to talk it out. I want him to bare his soul to her. I want her to want to be with him. I want them back together. You can always heal and leat to trust again but you can never find another soul mate!!



Author's Response: That is so romantic! This may not all happen at once, but have faith! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I don't even know what to hope for with this story! I think that she will fortify her walls, which she shouldn't do. She will avoid him, which is also bad and a continuation of the current situation. I think he will be all emo, which is just the character.

I guess I hope for a repeat, in a sense, of canon, just forgiveness and love. Not much to question. Though what kind of story would that really be here? Not much of one.

Can't wait.

Author's Response: Lol! You are right. Canon resolution would not quite fit here. But I will see what I can do to fix it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Loved Alice and Bella. What do I want to happen with Edward and Bella. I would love for Edward to walk in with Elizabeth, in order to keep the peace and calm between them when they talk. I want Bella to at least listen to him before she closes herself off. I want Edward to show his remorse, but also his love for his daughter and to try and prove that he will be there no matter what and will never leave them again.



Author's Response: I think they are all reasonable things to want. How much of it will happen, we shall see... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kitpa (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

she needs to punch him, kinda like a do not do that again thing but on a more serious note.    I want more edward elizabeth scenes those are so cute. please update soon i can't wait for the epic bella edward reunion.



Author's Response: I think you will get some of what you want in the next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I am so glad that Alice and Bella had their talk. I really liked the lightee side with Emmett that was really good. What I would like to see with Edward and Bella ia their undying love for pne another come out in their reunion. I know it is gping to be hard on her but when she sees he is in just a mess like she is she will truly knows that he never stoppes loving her.

Author's Response: Well I hope that what *does* happen makes sense! I really appreciate your review!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

*sniff*



Author's Response: *hands tissue* thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I would LOVE for Edward & Bella to be able to talk all of their issues out, her to forgive him and for them to pick up where they left off before the whole Jasper incident.

However, what I THINK will happen is she will still be so hurt that he left her, even though she knows he didn't know about the baby, that she will not allow him a chance at a full apology. I am almost thinking they don't actually 'talk' but just see each other when they are both visiting Little Love.



Author's Response: Hmmm... Maybe there is a mid point between the two? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Can I ever stop gushing about your story?

I love this reunion with Alice--IMO in New Moon, Bella forgave Alice too easily.  Yet here, you've shown that it will take time, but B still loves her.  It's hard to remember that Alice betrayed Bella, in a way, because Edward's betrayal/leaving is so prominent.

Great job!  And Emmett was perfect!

PS Bella MUST know how Edward feels if he's nicknamed their daughter "Little Love", right?  Loved her reaction to that.

--Melanie



Author's Response: Aw! Little Love could melt polar ice caps! I am so glad you felt I did this chapter justice and that you are still enjoying this story. Thank you so much for reviewing and for your support!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Loved Alice's POV, and great chapter, I feel good about it.

OK, with the Edward appearance, in my wildest dreams, I want Edward to have flowers delivered all over the room, I want him to appear and say how stupid he was, that he thought he was protecting her, that he knows it was wrong, that OMG he had no idea about the baby, that he loves Bella and the baby with all of his soul and please forgive him Bella.

What do I think will happen?  Edward will go in grovelling, but Bella will get all angsty and won't accept his apology.  She'll take baby Elizabeth and live in Forks with Charlie until she's like 6, when Mike F'ing Newton comes in and marries Bella and adopts Elizabeth....

(forgive me, I'm a little upset at a couple of other story endings that didn't have a happily ever after for B/E)

Scratch the Mike Newton crap.  Bella and Edward will live happily ever after in "Not Like This", as a matter of fact, they get married in like 4 months and are pregnant again soon after.  Bella/Edward/babies live in Cullen home.

Please say it's so! (I said please!)



Author's Response: LOL! Wow! Um, well I will guarantee no Mike Newton! Thank you for the laugh though!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Poor Bella. Well great job. This is a really intense scene and you wrote it amazingly!



Author's Response: I am so glad you think I did it justice! Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I loved it. and how could she not hug Emmett.  Can't wait for Edward and bella to see each other.  I have no clue what will happen.  i trust you.



Author's Response: Emmett is so wonderful. The next chapter will be tough, but have faith! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

i would love to be optimistic about their reunion, but i know better. i hope that it starts and is centered around the baby. seems it would be the easiest way for them to work in conversation with each other.  i am sooooooooooooo looking forward to it!



Author's Response: I think you know more than most and I really hope I do it justice... Thanks for all of your support!

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I think we should go ahead a get the EdwardXBella reunion over with...make Bella give him hell though...lol



Author's Response: Lol! Well, they will at least see each other in the next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I love your incentive you are so evil!!!!

I loved this chapter I gripped the hand rest to my chair so tight I have the imprint in my skin!  I was so worried and yet why should I be Alice and Bella are the perfect set of best friends.  no matter what they do their bond as sisters is stronger!

Loved the chap loved EM's interruption!  he made my heart skip a beat ~!!!  I thought it was Edward pissed that she requested Alice first LOL

next chapter.  I am afraid alot of staring and crying and cringing will be going on.  I don't foresee a positive out come right away!  Well at least I hope shes not so forgiving so quick he needs to work on it.  He can't make decisions without Bella especially now that its more then just the two of  them affected my those decisions.

Post again soon!!!! 



Author's Response: Lol! The incentive is more just my curiosity! It is already written so I know what happens! But I am always glad to hear theories! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Let's see I bet Emoward makes an appearance along with Angstward,Grovelward, and their brother Lovesick Whipped Pup.  Ringing in on Bella's side TearyBella, InsecureBella, IncrediablyLowSelf-Esteem Bella with hopefully a healthy dose of BitcherElla thrown in.  

Edward fucked up and while he's been flogging himself mighty well Bella more than deserves to get her potshots in too.  But I wouldn't mind seeing DaddyEddy with Little Love and Bella getting a good look at that. That I think would help ease her heart some.



Author's Response: This review made me laugh! Thanks for that! You will get a bit if what you are thinking and maybe a bit more later. Not a one shot deal! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

That was great.. It is a sin (not to mention impossible) to stay mad at Alice and Emmett.  I went from crying like a baby to laughing my head off. Wonderful chapter. 

 

What do I think will happen?? Hmmm...  I expect that Bella will cry and maybe yell a little bit at Edward (which he deserves).  Edward will break down sobbing while clinging to Bella, explaining everything he did wrong and why he thought that it was the right thing.  Then they will work towards being happy together.  There does need to be a "Come to Jesus meeting" before she forgives him. Too much pain has been caused to too many people for her to say , " Oh darling Edward, yes I totally forgive you no questions asked". 

Lots of encouragement and creativity is being sent your way.  Take care!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Hoping that you will get some of what you want in the next few... Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WHATEVER YOU DO, LET BELLA FORGIVE EDWARD. AND PLEASE...EVEN IF HE HAS TO FALL APART WITH REMORSE, MAKE HIM CONVINCE HER HE STILL LOVES HER AND WANTS HER AND THE BABY. SIGH...



Author's Response: Aw! Hang in there! I do believe in the happy ending. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Seriously almost lost it to the waterworks, sweets.

Beautiful chapter, as always!

I liked how Emmett just kinda threw himself in there. It's like he couldn't wait any longer.

I think that they'll just stare at eachother in the next chapter for a few minutes. Edward will be holding Little Love and then she'll coo or giggle and then he'll walk over and hand her to Bella. Then the whole "talk" commences.

That's what I think will happen next...

I can't wait! I know it'll be fantastic!!

Author's Response: Emmett is so wonderful. They needed that. You may get some of what you want in the next chapter but I am not sayying what LOL. Thanks for your supoort, bb!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Ellie...I'm not going to lie...I had real honest to goodness tears reading this...and it was just the Alice/Bella reunion...not like that isn't important...but you know what I mean....but damn girl... :( Especially when Bella asked Alice how Edward was with Elizabeth...OMG! You can so tell Bella...dear sweet Bella is torn...she still loves Edward so much....but to learn to trust him again..ugh! :(

God bless Emmett and his crazy ways....much needed distraction banging that door opening and looking for his Blushy McClumsypants....lol....gotta love him him!

Amazing, brilliant, fantastic, mess with my heart awesomeness as always!

Looking forward/worried about the next chapter.....our poor sweet couple!!



Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for all of your support! Am so glad you are still enjoying it. Hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

This chapter was beautiful! :) I heart Emmett. My hope for the next chapter:

I hope they yell at each other, I hope they TALK to each other, and most of all I hope they cry together. i hope Bella gives Edward hell for leaving her  and thinking that Bella would be safer without him and his family around. I hope Edward gives her a little hell for not telling him about being pregnant. Because even though Edward is the most pigheaded man alive, he NEVER would have left if he knew Bella was having his baby.

Most of all I hope that Edward finally has the chance to introduce Bella to her daughter.

Make me happy, DON'T make me wait!



Author's Response: LOL. Well, I am glad you enjoyed this chapter and I think you will get some of what you want in the next (and maybe more in the future) but you will find out soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I liked it. I am heartbroken for Alice. And I know that Bella is hurt... but that broken heart syndrome... gah... I know that Edward and Bella will be awkward and there is a long way to go, but... 

Sigh.

I'll be patient. Sorta. Looking forward to your next chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you for hanging in there with me. There is a lot of healing to do but at least now there is progress. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: Thank you for hanging in there with me. There is a lot of healing to do but at least now there is progress. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I just love Emmett...and I just loved Jasper at the beginning urging Alice on, and of course I completely love Edward...hell, i love them Cullen boys!!  I'm glad that she and Alice had their moment.  I don't think she and Edward's moment should be quite so easy though, as much as I want them together.  He hurt her badly, just about as badly sa possible.  But I would like to see them on the road to recovery by the end of the chapter if at all possible, and I would like to see him bring Lizzie to her.

I love this story so much and have for so long, it's going to be a heartbreaker when it actully ends...



Author's Response:

Bella will have a far more difficult time with Edward than with Alice (and definitely than with Emmett who she really did forgive off the cuff).  It's going to be tough, but hang in there..

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.