Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 08:14 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Well thanks a lot! I'm a big ol pile of goo right now! I should have waited to read this at home instead of during a work break. Dummy me.

Just perfect. Beautiful, touching, funny, heartwarming...you name it. Well done. I had forgotten how much I had missed this story. Looking forward to the second outtake.

Take care of yourself.

 



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read and reviewed!  The outtakes were so nice to write.  I'd forgotten how much I loved Daddyward!

Reviewer: shannabanana1 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 07:22 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

That was awesome girls, it made me laugh and cry.  thanks



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read and reviewed!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 07:04 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

It was a delightful suprise to hear from you!!! I knew the story was complete and I wasn't sure what this was but it was wonderful and you are so gifted as a writer. Having given birth to 3 boys  and having worked as a nurse assisting many c-sections you did well with the birth. Looking forward to what you write next.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

I had my first child via c-section and was actually having contractions with my second when I wrote this:)  But I'm glad I got it right!  Ya never know how much of what you remember is really what happened!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 07:03 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh I loved it!!! Thank you to Becca08_88 for sharing this with us. I love how paranoid he was but in the end realized that Bella was experiencing the birth for the first time just as he was. Such a sweet chapter.

 

God Bless you as you ready for the birth of your next child, I hope that all goes well.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

The aftermath of the birth was a close call, but both my Princess and I are recovered nicely.  Well, she never needed recovery, other than from Diva-itis ;)

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:51 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Why aren't you working on your own novel. Your words are poetic.

Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  And who is to say I'm not working on my own novel *wink*.  Thank you so much for the compliment:)  It gives me confidence!

Reviewer: anniem40 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

So good - loved hearing Edward, can't wait for another outtake!!!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: BellaMarie4 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:12 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Thank you so much for this and to the winners who were so kind to share!

It was such a pleasant suprise to see this!  of course-cried my eyes out!  I love them all!  Can't wait for the 2nd outtake!!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I hope you enjoyed the 2nd as well.

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:03 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I was so excited to see this in my inbox! This is one of my all time faves! I've missed these two. I was afraid that it was going to be some kind of error and actually *Squeed* a little outloud when I found that it was really a chapter. I loved it. I'm so glad the winners actually wanted you to post them. I hadn't even realized you were auctioning anything off. I totally would have bid. I can't wait for the next outtake. Great job, lady! Oh, and I requested you on Twitter. :D



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I was so glad to be back writing Daddyward and so grateful that the winners decided to share!

Reviewer: Estar (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 05:58 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This story is the first i ever read in the fanfic world, before i was brave enough to review.  I have shed countless happy and angsty tears reading it, and now a happy surprise - two chapters i hadn't read before.  Thank you for your brilliant introduction to the fanfic world.  I've read A LOT in the last 6 months and yours remains the best! xx



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I am so so grateful for your words.  You have no idea how much they mean...

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 05:34 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Fantastically Fabulous!! Absolutely loved this...how she took 4 tests!? That's funny. Him obsessing over her & how hormonal she was thinking he didn't want her. Oh man, did that bring back memories! ;+)  Elizabeth is adorable how cool, calm & collected she was while daddy was having a meltdown. Bella's joy shining through...the first moment shared with Masen. Every word & emotion...you did a GREAT job!!!  Looking forward to more? Linda



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:58 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh wow.  So perfect.  Great job, as always.  Did I tell you my water breaking story? It sounds a lot like the one you wrote here.  I was sitting on the couch one morning, felt a little pop, but wasn't sure it was my water breaking because i didn't have a gush at one time.  As I stood up, things started moving a bit more and because i needed to get one more load of laundry done, I put a towel between my legs to catch the little gushes (TMI?).  After that, I had to take a shower, just like Bella.  Can't go to the hospital all dirty, can I?  My husband was frantic.  He could not understand why we didn't rush to the hospital right away.  I was the voice of calm.  Someone has to be!  With my second, we drove to the hospital in a giant snowstorm, me clutching the door as we slid all over the road.  So, yes, those moments are filled with such anxiety and worry, but still joy.  You captured all of that perfectly!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

What a great story!  When I had my first child, my water broke at 4 AM in the bathroom.  My man was still sleeping when I called in to let him know my water broke.  He called back, sleepily, from the bedroom, "So fix it!"

Yeah, that's my life.... :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:24 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Stunning. Just beautiful :) What a journey Bella's pregnancy was this time around, what with Edward being his overprotective but very present presence.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  Daddyward sure wasn't going to miss a THING this time around:)

Reviewer: Becca08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:19 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I loved it as we already know! Daddyward was so amazing over protective and went overboard so much! :) Thank You for what you wrote!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews!  I am so glad you enjoyed what I wrote. 

Reviewer: AStarDanced (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:51 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I love your turn of phrase - I think beleaguered digit was my favourite. Beautifully and evocatively written. Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I love words and I'm so glad you enjoy the way that I play with them!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:49 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Awww so cute!

I love Daddyward/Stressoutward :P mwahah.

 

Anymore outtakes or is this it??

 

Love it!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I'm not sure if you saw it go up as I am so behind, but there is one other outtake posted!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:28 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

LOVED IT!!!! i missed Daddyward



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I love Daddyward and I missed writing him.

Reviewer: shepeppy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:19 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This was beautiful!!  I loved his obsessive protectiveness and all!  Thank you for sharing this outtake!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: melissa109 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:10 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

OMG what a sweet chapter. I loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:45 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I often dream of this story. It is one of the few that included children and a completion I have been looking for in a story. Too much angst for my liking but sometimes that makes the good times a thousand times better. You carried the story all the way through to becoming grandparents, because happy ever afters don't start because of a proposal or marriage. That is when the challenges start. And discovering the moments in between is where the love is. Thank you another great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I really wanted a story that was complete.  There was a lot of angst, but, I hope, it wasn't angst for the sake of angst.  It was a dramatic situation that led to the plot, but I tried to keep it as real as I could.

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

"a shirtless Cullen of your choice holding wee tots in loving manners while cooking you dinner for your feedback!"  Crap!  I'd give you a hundred reviews for that one!  Have loved your story from the beginning and you never disappoint.  Can't wait to see what name Edward comes up with.  I'm sure it will be perfect.  Thanks so much for writing for us.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  It has been my pleasure to write.

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:00 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Firstly, Thank you Beccao8_88 for being so awesome and sharing this outtake!

What an AMAZING outtake!! I loved Daddyward POV and seeing what a miracle this second pregnancy was for him. In typical Edward fashion he went overboard (lol) - but that was to be expected anyway and at least he realized he was being a tad crazy (lmao). Thank God for Carlisle being the voice of reason, though I expect that Jasper and Emmett probably threw their two cents in as well (rofl). Yikes, I never knew our shy couple could be sexing it up so much - the shower, the kitchen, the couch - who knew they had it in them (LOL). Way to go Edward! I really loved that in this chapter we got to explore Edward's psyche of their happy ending - he is really a fascnating read.

To Pomme_de_Terre - thank you for this AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL and beautifully written Edward and Bella story. I love it so much and so hope that you will write more E&B fanfic stories. And a huge congratulations on your second child! 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  IT was good getting back into Daddyward's head.  Those two sure proved everyone wrong about being uptight (at least in one way!).  It's always the quiet ones.

I so appreciate your support throughout this story.

Reviewer: bitterknitter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:57 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh Heavens, I guess there's nothing like a good cry first thing in the morning. This chapter was wonderful. Just wonderful.



Author's Response:

Hopefully, they were mostly good tears!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:37 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

yaay!!! :)

i <3 this story sooo much!!

i always reread it every once in a while, one ov mi faves

couldnt believe mi eyes when it was top on mi faves list!!!!!!

thank u soo soo soo much 4 a new update!

can't w8 4 the next 1

xxx

Jess



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

That was just lovely!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:03 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I'm sitting here crying like a baby, this is so beautiful.  You are an amazing writer!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.