Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Oh my God, I love Jasper! I swear he always knows what to say. I love him for that. Your Jasper is amazing. I just wannna take him home and cuddle him! Ahh, awesome chapter my dear!



Author's Response:

I love me some Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Are you sure that Edward and Bella will talk in the next chapter? Maybe Bella and the custodian need to iron out some issues first (hehe). I'm just kidding. I'm not bitter; I am just anxiously waiting for the moment when they will get back to each to each other again.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I understand.

They will see each other in the next chapter.  That I can promise...

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I want Bella to see Lizzie before she sees Edward!!!  She HAS to see her baby!!! HUrry!!!! the waiting is aching!!!



Author's Response:

It's coming!  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Im dying here, she needs to give him hell then kiss and make up fast .....lol



Author's Response:

Keep in mind that the next chapter is only the beginning, okay?  Promise you’ll remember.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Wow! I have not been on a roller coaster like this before! This is go good! I hope that Bella will understand how and why Edward thought he was doing the right thing and will listen to him when he talks to her. I know they have a lot to talk about, but I want her to see how much he loves her and how devoted he is to her and the baby.



Author's Response:

Well, I’ll be curious to read your reaction!  Just remember, there is more to them than what will be in the next chapter...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wonder1308 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I hope that there will be some arguing, but I also want to see them work it out a bit...  please?



Author's Response:

Just remember, next chapter is not a one shot deal.  There’s more to come.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenXcrazyX85 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Damn wrinkles! Terrible in clothes, but even worse in fics. *Is now joining the "She believes in happy endings" support group*



Author's Response:

LOL!  It becomes a necessity in time!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

love it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alpaca427 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I'm totally addicted to this story...just so you know...and I'm totally ashamed that this is my first review for it! The plot is so great and the style and dialogue is even better...you've done so well with keeping everything real and in check. It's a great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Wow, that was an emotionally packed chapter.  I was also thinking Alice was being a little too optimistic...I'm hoping that eventually everything will be okay, but I think there is a lot more work to be done on everyone's part before that will happen.  Can't wait for the E/B interaction...I don't know what exactly you have in store for us, but I think it'll be hard and painful enough that you'll have to invent a whole new shade of red to accurately describe this Code level!



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Excellent chapter. 

I hope Bella hits him, although Edward's done enough self-punishment for the both of them.



Author's Response:

Well, I’ll be curious to read your reaction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Blushy McClumsypants



Author's Response:

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

As much as I want Bella to see Edward..... she needs to see Elizabeth!!!!



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It's coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I think she'll yell and scream at him and he'll cry...but eventually she will forgive him. But not immediately. And she will try and mask her true feelings to make it appear she's more done with him than she is? Besides Bella and Edward talking next chapter, I can't wait for some more cute Edward and Lizzie scenes :)



Author's Response:

Well, I’ll be curious to read your reaction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Have we been good enough? Have you received enough reviews? Can we please, please have Edward and Bella talk? Was that pathetic enough? :)



Author's Response:

It's coming!  It's coming!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I'm looking forward to the next chapter!  I honestly don't know what will happen or should happen... I have faith in whatever you decide :)



Author's Response:

Keep in mind that the next chapter is only the beginning, okay?  Promise you’ll remember.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I just love Emmett.

Okay so seriously Edward and Bella next chapter?

I can't wait...



Author's Response:

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

Yes, seriously Edward and Bella in the next chapter...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Great chapter. I was OK 'till the 'litttle love' then the code red happened!  As for the next chapter a lot of tears from the both of them, a lot of begging, yelling and a very unhappy Edward!!!  Then later he should bring her the baby... I so think Edward should bring her...then he can leave her with Bella, she needs some alone time with Lizzy. Don't get me wrong I hope that they get back together...but he needs to suffer for awhile.  THX



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well I'll be curious to see your reaction!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I can't wait for the next cahppy! Maybe Bella will get to see Lizzy and Eddie....



Author's Response:

Hang in there.  Not long now!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Love me some Jasper...nuff said!  THX



Author's Response:

Jasper is the bomb diggity!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimom220 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Hmm... what I want to happen is Edward and Bella to kiss and make up and get back together. What I think will happen is there will be a lot of crying and awkward momments. I also think that Bella will get to meet Elizabeth and be that much closer to forgiving Edward.



Author's Response:

Keep in mind that the next chapter is only the beginning, okay?  Promise you’ll remember.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Blushy McClumsypants.


best.nickname.ever.

Author's Response:

 

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

The reunion between Alice and Bella was wrought and sweet.

I'm glad Bella was finally able to ask about Edward and listen to what Alice had to say.

And Emmett was cute.



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.

I love Emmett....

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

aww i love that Alice & Bella finally talked and that Bella seem to be open to Alice even though she needed to know why Alice left her too.

As far as Bella and Edward meeting what i hope for is that Bella is open minded enough to let Edward tell her his side of the story start to finish. I hope she can feel his love for her still and i hope she is honest with her feeling to him as well. I dont expect her to jump into his arms and them be the happy couple again but there is no reason for her to deny she still cares for him. He isnt going away again and rather or not she is ready to deal with that she is going to have to be an adult about it because they now have a daughter together and he has every right to be in Elizabeths life and of course that means Bella's too. I expect them to take things slow but i just hope when he walks out of the room that the both have some hope that the can mend their relasionship. She cant forgive everyone and not Edward its just not fair.



Author's Response:

Just remember, next chapter is not a one shot deal.  There’s more to come.  There is a lot of healing left to do, but you're right, they do love each other...

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i missed an update somehow so i just read the alst two chaptrs, and i think we've been waiting long enough for the gigantor reunion chpater!! update soon :D



Author's Response:

It's coming!  It's coming!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.