Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Blushy McClumsypants I love this nickname!



Author's Response:

Thanks:)  I thought it appropos for Emmett!

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

They are seventeen years old, thrown into a very adult situation.  They will need our guidance to make many of the choices ahead of them. 

Umm I think this should read that they are 18. Since it was on her 18th birthday when she got hurt.



Author's Response:

I'm a little off-canon here.  They are 17 in this story, only because, at the beginning I wasn't paying attention.  My birthday is 18 September and I was 17 entering my senior year, so I went by my age not the book age (not to be contrary, just because I couldn't remember!).  So, I just stuck with 17.  Sorry!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I wanted to come back and review because my iPhone is a bastard about it...

Thanks for the update, can't wait for Edward and Bella. Not sure what will happen, but I'm sure you won't make it easy.  I am thinking he's gonna take a shield with him and have the baby.  Hmmm, but I'm not sure he would do that.



Author's Response:

I'll be interested to see your reaction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

This has been so great to read!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you've been enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

This is totally riviting



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

That was sooo sweet!!

You've protrayed Bella & Alice's mirrored desperation for acceptance and understanding very well.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

OMG! I cried like so much! I love the way you brought Alice and "Emmy" into the picture!

I hope she makes Edward know that what he did is unforgivable but that she is full of forgiving!

Now for what i think is going to happen.... IDK! please tell me.. I BEG!!



Author's Response:

It's coming!  Hang in there, and just remember it is just the beginning.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I just cant wait for it to happen! thats all i know! great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Just remember, this is only the beginning.  Just the beginning.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Well this chapter gives me a small glimmer of hope for Edward and Bella's reunion. I'll be honest and say you've scared the shit out of me with worry over their reunion, but I'm hoping Bella won't be overly stubborn and hard on Edward. I'm hoping she takes one look in his eyes and just knows of the anguish he's gone through as well. Granted it was at his own hand, but still, these two need to come together and it feels like it's been so long in coming. Can't wait for the next chapter and yet I dread it at the same time. Great job!



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It may not be just what you are expecting, but I hope it makes sense!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I can see there is much more to be said, but atleast she acceptedrge[. Fretting about her & Edward's yalk. Written so well!!!! Thank you so much! Wonder if I got review number 6500?

Michelle

10 :14 AM Think I need a short rest. Just fell asleep hitting the ? key lol



Author's Response:

You did!  YAY!  YAY!  Thanks for review 6500!

Now go to bed!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Loved Esme & Charlie's talk and about not forcing but guiding. Confused on ages a bit. On the plane Carlisle said 18 year old boy. Then thought Bella turned 18 like in Sept right after senior year started. Or are they speaking of the age they conceived? Loved everything about Jasper's talk. Think he was the first to be straight with her. Loved the comment about kiss and make up. Then yeah you wish. Wondering if she lost her uterius in the surgery to control the bleeding. Wow, do you know it is now 8:15AM, never slept lol. so its gotta be a great story if I have read it straight through, plus believe I have left a review for each chapter. : ) We can keep it on the list for the most reviewed evil laugh : ) It deserves to be there. Promise not to leave me hanging about the future. I am sure you would not do that though. Great job. Also thing Jasper was the best person to talk to her about everything since he had absolutley no choice in deserting her, yet did get to see what it was doing to his whole family.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Oh My Gosh - I hope you got some sleep!  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story that much!  Jasper is such a character.  He makes everything so simple!

I truly appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Half-Naked Edward giving you your favorite flowers, making or picking up you favorite meal with a special cocktail, or wine. You go swimming together, then relax in the hot tub. Imagine the rest.

I think Charlie is doing ok considering, Got the answer to the Renee thing. Guessing she left Bella as a baby? Wondering if Elizabeth was the name she wanted, or if she had decided. Can't wait till she sees her.



Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the virtual bday! Charlie really is doing all right considering the shock of all of this... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Wow, this all has to be so hard on everyone, but Elizabeth and Bella are okay, that is most important. I really think Bella will talk to Edward soon. It is just a lot to wake to. Plus she is prob still medicated to control the pain. Hopefully she will want to see Alice too. When will the epilogue? How much is left in this story? I would love to not only see what Bella & Edward end up in a year and farther. Also Carlisle & Esme in the year and later as well including all the possible kids/grandchildren. when and if everyone got married schools and jobs and where. Also Angela how she is doing and sees everything with Bella, if she marries Ben. Also if Bella & Edward get married. i love details especially at the end of a story as I become so embedded in the story. even a Charlie POV.

Michelle



Author's Response: There should be about 50 chapters to the main story and then another 8-10 in the epilogue. So we still have a way to go! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Basic Instinct, with his brown-hairded ex-girlfriend against the wall part then over the couch. That was my first real sex movie to see. Thinking Jasper, Edward would be too worried to be rough lol. Yeah no sleep and I am leaking my secret sex fantasey lol. I love Angela for being so thoughtful about how much Edward, Charlie & Alice would want to see her. Did I miss the explination on Renee? Bella is 18 right a ledal adult so she make the desicions I am guessing. Love how sweet Angela was even crawling into bed with her, but also bring up so complicated issues as simply as she could. Going on to the next one :)

Michelle



Author's Response: Angela is such a good friend to her. Her Jasper, if you will. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I really love Carlisle's compassion, Her awakeing was so realistic and her guessing the hair. I can't wait for the rest. It is now almost 6 AM, 15 hour plus many breaks of reading. He he think I am nuts. Wondering if she really had Elizabeth planned and how long she was out. Hopefully not too many more scarlets. : ) Love it, the story. Will, also be checking out the others and you friends. Looks like I am close to the 6,500th review.

Michelle



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I made her awakening believeable! Again, many thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Very sad when he had to leave her room, but understandable. I love your use of human event being sorta references to vampirism. Loved the exchange between Jasper and Edward. Love how direct Jasper is, not putting up with Edward's crap.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely tells it like it is and doesn't pull any punches.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I think you did a great job with her thoughts, how you hear it when your out, also the swimming and boulder concepts represent it very well. Wow, did she really have Elizabeth in mind for a girl?

Michelle



Author's Response:

That question will be directly answered, believe it or not!

Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Sun Ripened Rasberry lotion, from Bath & Bodyworks hmm Jasper, no Edward, met Jackson in rl soo hmm him. Plus he is a Texan like me. I ;ove Jasper's POV. Gives the story some light moments. Love the name. My daughter's middle name is Elizabeth, Chloe Elizabeth. I thought Chloe was a rare name when I picked it in 2000, little did I know it got popular. Always so many Michelles. One time in one class 4 freakin Michelles out of 20 kids. Glad Charlie is coming around, curious about Renee? Is she like same as the books, or did Charlie raise her more? Wondering if there is ever more details about the murder of Jasper & Rosalie's parents. Great job as always. Lookie I am so wonderful I have reviewed every chapter. Thanks for working so hard on the story.



Author's Response:

I truly appreciate you taking the time to review every chapter!

Charlie has been her parent for a far longer time in this story.  There won't be more on Jasper/Rose's parents murder, although I've considered writing an outtake.

 

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love Angela for being so smart & observent, kind, selfless, everything. Ben for being her Edward. This all had to be so hard for Carlisle. Alice is one of those needs to be doing something people so she is not being disrespectful by going shopping online and stuff. Poor Edward just had a feeling that this would have a coma somewhere in the story. Since you said things would not get easy for a long time in the begining, not that it was not suspensful. Really hope she comes out of it soon, also am glad Edward is manning up. My ex never did. Great job.

Michelle



Author's Response:

It''s amazing how many folks can draw from personal experiences when reading this story.  I've been awed and amazed by the story.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was very sweet. You did a wonderful job. I am so glad Charlie got to hear it and Esme got to walk up as well. My dad must have felt like this. my mom literally got cut open no anestiea or anything. This was 1979 though. They said they would try to save one of us and took him away. I really think you gave it justice. :)

Michelle



Author's Response:

Wow.  What a tragic tale!  I am assuming your mum made it as well?

I'm so very grateful for your reviews!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

This must be mega hard for Carlisle. Loved hearing from Jasper. New baby. : )

Michelle



Author's Response:

Incredibly hard for Carlisle.  Jasper is always a joy to write!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

That one got me pretty bad. Was glad to hear their POV's.

Michelle



Author's Response:

It was difficult to hear.  I'm glad I got to write in their voices.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

okay that got me bawling, thought I had read it all, but that got me. Kleenex award goes to... Been reading this since 3 PM almost 1 AM now.. Dang. Great job!

Michelle



Author's Response:

Wow!  Quite the reading marathon!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Duck and Run came on at the end of this. Eeerie. Had a feeling he was gonna react this way.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Charlie did well, all things considered!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Hmmmm, sweet of Alice. Afraid they are going to take Edward away and she is going to Code. Great job!

Michelle



Author's Response:

It's definitely a tough time for these kiddos!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.