Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Definitely worth something. 



Author's Response: I am glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sniffs*  Awesome chapter!  Loved it!



Author's Response: So glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Leah_Clearwater (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was great, but I need you to update faster! we need more b and e, the angst is killing me!

Author's Response: Hang in there. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was extremely, beautifully, wonderfully, painfully written...cannot wait for the next chapter. Awesome job, as always. :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Please update soon!  That was an amazing chapter!!! 



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I can just imagine shitless Edward, holding his daughter.  *sigh*  I loved the chapter, don't know why you think you need to hide.  It was great.



Author's Response: I am glad you felt I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

awww...love this...everything goes on hold whenever i see an update on twilighted, and if its not this then it starts up again-i had six updates from twilighted alone yesterday, and i was looking specifically for this story...and i love this...made me feel a whole lot better-especially seeing as i had a fight with my friends yesterday and im ill....but i dont have school today, and im hppy now..:)



Author's Response: Oh no! I am sorry such a bad day! So glad the update helped!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I'm crying here!



Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*cries* That was beautiful!!! *wipes eyes* That was perfect, exactly what was needed!!! I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Actually, I thought the reunion went perfectly. Like you said, stuff was "said" just not verbally, and of course, actions speak louder than words!



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh wow. I'm all teary. 

Beautiful. So, so so heartbreakingly beautiful.  I think it's PERFECT.  You didn't rush, it's just PERFECT.  You have such a delicacy in handling these moments with Bella. I'm enamoured.

 



Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward was beyond sweet!



Author's Response: He is pretty sweet, isn't he? Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This chapter was beautiful. Simple, understated, and expressive.

Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Loved. Loved. LOVED. Bella and Alice's talk. It was so sweet and so totally them. The way Jasper was with Alice before the talk was so gah endearing. I think I have fallen for Jasper a little bit more :-)

So, Edward and Bella are going to see eachother next... Hmmm... I don't know why but part of me wants Bella to actually see Edward with Lizzie before the talk. Is she well enough to see Lizzie. I just have this mental image of Edward handing Lizzie to Bella. However, if that's not possible, I could totally accept other options :-)

My idea would be to have Edward walk into Bella's room. You know it's going to be awkward. Neither of them have a clue where to begin. Edward owes so much more than an apology but at the same time Bella didn't tell him she was pregnant. So in that regards they have a ton of re-building of trust to work on. If they are going to work as a couple they have to talk but at the same time not everything can be hashed out in one conversation. That is unrealistic. To use these words it's going to take baby steps.

The positive is that Bella and Edward never stopped loving eachother but in order for them to be a "couple" again they have to re-build their relationship.

I am also about 99.9% sure that everyone is going to play a role in them getting their relationship back on track. Especially, Alice :-)



Author's Response: Well the next chapter is up and I am curious as to what you think. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Blushy McClumsypants.....that was good.



Author's Response: Em has a way with nicknames! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

It gets better and better! Some real hard but great chapters. PLEASE keep them coming!

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Such a tear-jerker! This story just gets better and better!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: wetgirlie (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

hey- i am really liking where your taking this story!!!

but its not better than jasper waiting by a lake in trunks-jkjk:):)

 

can't wait for bellward's reunion!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Reunion part 1 is up! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DinerGirl (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

i found this story yesterday... loving it! i've just been reading along - and then, no more... i'm caught up... it was devastating. i cannot wait for the next chapter with bella and edward!

you've done a great job telling this story! i'm so intrigued to see how the story continues.

thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response: The next chap just went up! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

please update.



Author's Response: It's up! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mandi79 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

love love it, but its prolly gonna be rosie next... but i cant wait to see edward



Author's Response: Nope! Not Rose! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

This was a code red chappy! Wow! Needed the tissues for this one. Awesome job.



Author's Response: Thanks sao much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TcullMess1 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

just read the whole story so far in one evening, couldn't stop so stayed up too late. LOVED IT!! When will we see another chapter, I need to see the reunion?? Thanks again for writing this, it is great xxx



Author's Response:

I submitted it on Tuesday so hopefully soon!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: katyt22 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

love can heal anything, and they still love each other so they can be a family and love.  Besides, get them together in the same room as the baby and all will melt away, so that they can begin to talk and live again.



Author's Response:

I'll be curious to see what your thoughts are on the next chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

All of the different POV take some time, so the story goes a bit slow, but it tells a very complete tale.



Author's Response:

Well, it's a bit of an experimental story in which I am only giving you snippets of emotional perspectives and you are meant to fill in the what really happened.  Not everything one sees or feels is reality, merely *their* reality.  Also, I wanted it to be a story about all of them, not just E/B.  How mistakes effects can ripple outward.

I appreciate you reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.