Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sniff* Awww, I can't wait for these two lovies to get back together!! You've written such a wonderful story, I just LOVE it! Awesome job hon!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sniff* Awww, I can't wait for these two lovies to get back together!! You've written such a wonderful story, I just LOVE it! Awesome job hon!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was beautiful.



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

What a great chapter...Gosh I'm just glad that she saw Edward and the baby.  Crossing my fingers for them.  I so want "them" to work out:)



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

you were worried about this?Are u insane?This has got to be the BEST CHAPTER THAT'S EVER BEEN WRITTEN!Awsome!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I know a lot of people wanted a big long talka, but this had to happen first.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Yep...you have me bawling yet again! :'(

OMG! When I was reading about Edward holding dear sweet little Elizabeth to his chest to calm her and to let her know he loved her...and the emotions he felt..ugh! So gorgeous...so heartbreaking...so perfectly written! I swear my heart may have sped up a bit when he heard that sob and he turned around and saw Bella watching them... :(

Poor Bella...the poor girl is all back and forth/flip flop/ torn with the emotions she is going through...and i don't blame her one bit!!! Edward is her soulmate...the one she is meant for...but he hurt her...put her through unimaginable pain....she wants him...wants the family...but doesn't know if she can trust him again with her heart at the moment...but I'm glad that she knows they have SO much to talk about...and that they NEED to talk. Reading about her holding her baby girl for the first time...Oh, my! And then Esme holding and letting the tears fall...damn woman!

So much said...and still so much left unsaid!

You know I loved every last bit of it! :)



Author's Response: I reread it today and boy was I everywhere with the emotions in this! Then again, that would be about right for the characters! Thanks so much for all your support!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Finally, the one I've been waiting for.  You did a good job of easing them into things.  I realize they can't solve all their problems in one chapter, and I'm very anxious for the next one.  Hopefully it will be up soon. (hint, hint)



Author's Response: Hopefully it will! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Amillyna (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Why are you so good at making me cry?! :) I loved it. It was perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: I didn't mean to! Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I loved this chapter.  And it definitely said more than words could for those two.  Hopefully some healing can begin.



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

yes daddyward was hot. awesome chappy



Author's Response: He's pretty smokin' is he not? Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: guady23 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

so sweeet.....



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Absolutely beautiful, heartwrenching chapter!  I loved it.  You're right - there wasn't much vocalization, but SO much was said.  If they had to start somewhere, I'm glad it was here. 

Oh yeah...and Shirtless Dadward for the win!  You get extra bonus points for that ;-)  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Lol! Shirtless Daddyward is a sight to behold! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Aww, Little Love! I just love that name. :-)

This chapter was very emotional. I think Bella will come around...*fingers crossed*

Great chapter.

xo

Mel



Author's Response: Hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

You are so mean.  You give us an inch but we want a freaking mile!!!! ARGH!



Author's Response: Sometimes you just might find, you get what you need... LOL! Hang in there and I hope you are feeling better!!!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

oh the heartache, but we're one step closer and i have to keep reminding myself of that! Great chapter and my goodness, such a sweet, tender moment w/ Edward and Elizabeth! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Hang in there! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I was so happy to see this update! I've been waiting for this chapter for what seems like forever! I am so happy! They didn't talk, but I can see that she is going to forgive him. She has to! She loves him.

I thought it was really sweet that they intertwined their hands and he kissed her forehead and called her love. He is so sweet and really good with Elizabeth. Plus, he is being so patient and thoughtful. I can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I agree--so much was said here without words.  I  know Bella's emotions are all over the place right now, but surely she could see and feel his love for her radiating from every fiber of his being.  I know there's a lot that's going unsaid between them right now, but she has to know, just has to know, that he's not going anywhere.



Author's Response: We shall see where she goes from here! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh Dear God woman.  You are killing me.  seriously.  Loved it though.  So heartbreaking that she couldn't talk to Edward yet though.  But I understand where she is coming from.  can't wait for more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thank you for all your support!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

sigh.  so beautiful!  you know i have seen this before but i am sitting here and writing and thinking and crying. 



Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much for all your support!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh Ellie, that was just perfect.  It's 2am here and I was just about to go to bed when I got the update message so, of course, I couldn't go to bed until I read it.  I'm crying and I'm not sure how I'm going to get to sleep. 

I'm not sure that I can come up with anything coherent at the moment so I will have to give you my thoughts on the forum tomorrow.  I will say though that it did everything it needed to. 

Annette



Author's Response: Aw! I hope you get some sleep! Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Woohoo!  Its about time we had our update!  I love shirtless Daddyward.  Can you send him over to my house to hold me against his chest?



Author's Response: Lol! You get Chubward! Can't I keep shirtless Daddyward? Ah, we can share 'em both! Thanks so much for everything, Right Brain!

Reviewer: LisaV (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I love love love this story! Don't want it to end!!!!



Author's Response: Aw! Eventually, it will have to! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Vero (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This chapter was so heart breaking. Your a good writer.



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Definitely worth something. 



Author's Response: I am glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sniffs*  Awesome chapter!  Loved it!



Author's Response: So glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.