Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Why do I, get the fee.ing jerks is involved. Hey, what about telling Charlie !

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ok, I can ride the angst to get the HEA, don't hurt me.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

This sounds like the voice of experience ;)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

This is getting really good

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Oh yes, let's hear it for big daddy c.  Seriously <3 him!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Lots of questions answered! Thanks!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Men do stupid ass shit

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Ain't.  NO way a pregnant woman can get in and out of a bean bag chair!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Good writing

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Ok, things will get happier, right?

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Very real. Very wellnwritten

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Great!

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

loving it

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

angst :0

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

:(

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

interesting

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Wow basically sums up what I think of this story. I laughed, I cried (a number of times). I loved it! Jasper and his colorful pearls of wisdom had me in stitches. Emmet and Jazz were always my favorites out of the Cullens, so glad they all got ample time to shine here. Fantastic storytelling!

Reviewer: daniilsihastrul (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2012 03:33 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I must confess that I've been meaning to read this story for a long time now, but was somewhat deterred from this purpose by the palpable angst, which was there from the first chapter. It seemed a lot sadder than New Moon, and as I went on reading, I had it confirmed that it was! The angst has been constant throughout the story, so that's why it felt like the epilogues were an integral part of it, without which the story would not have felt nearly as complete as it does with them.

Having read the story after so many other fics, out of which the most recent ones turned these sweet two main characters, Edward and Bella, into such bitter and twisted fuck ups that they had nothing to do with the noble souls the original characters are, it was a most pleasant surprise, almost like coming back to the source, to read your story. You've preserved so much of the integrity and beauty of the original characters that I feel lucky to have found your story. Thank you for having written it with so much respect and love for your characters, and for the cannon characters that served as inspiration, as well!

All the best to you!

EnamoredHeart

 

Reviewer: rhiannal (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

The story would be better if the chapters were as long as your authors notes.... while we apprecite you saying thanks for the reviews..... thats ALL we want

Reviewer: JanieLove (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

As I was reading this chapter, I was also listening to "A Thousand Years" by Christina Perri, which I found quite fitting (=  
A wonderful story that had me hooked from the beginning <3
I look forward to finishing and moving on to your other work!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Hormones in the beginning are hell after giving birth and the difficult time she had added to it.  I know... fiction

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

ahh crap.. we are all crying now.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

well hell  I hope the FBI doesn't get there first. She will run if she catches on.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.