Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I'm pretty sure you are trying to kill me through sweet heartbreak..haha

And I loved getting some shirtless Daddyward! haha

I cannot wait for more Bella/Elizabeth interaction, because that was so sweet and adorable...and I just want more, more, more! haha

Great chapter!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Shirtless Daddyward definitely takes the sting out of things:) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I think, I absolutely got what I wanted ;) You found the perfect way for the first meeting of mother and child, and the way you included Edward was just right. Super-Mom Esme is lovable.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice and I'm glad you got what you wanted:) I love me some Esme. You'll get more from her, that I'm sure... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Very sweet, full of heart.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! I hope I can get more to ya soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OHMYGOD!!! i got exactly what i wanted - but you already know that, lol.  freaking fantastic... PLUS shirtless Daddyward?! holy hell that was a nice little surprise!!!  too many exclamation marks in here, but honestly, i l.o.v.e.d it.  it was so beautifully heartbreaking.  i'm so glad he called her 'love' again and that she saw the love in his eyes when she was looking at him.  and, i would dearly love to see an outtake or something in the next chapter from esme's pov addressing what she saw during that interaction - and i also hope that we get some mommy esme time next chapter, she is such a great character. 

what a phenomenal chapter!!!!! thank you!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! It may not be right away, but you do get a very big dose of mommy Esme and, from what my beta readers said, it is the best chapter of them all. I hope that's true. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This is too much... I can't wait for them to be one again, with there new lil bundle of joy. This story is so great thank you for sharing it with us all!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Don't worry, there's more to come for our star-crossed lovers... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Great job Ellie!  The wait was difficult but worth it to get some shirtless Daddyward :)   I hope the wait for the next update won't be as long, but however long it is I am sure it will be worth it to see what you have in store.  I love how most of the scene was not spoken words but actions and thoughts.  Edward holding Elizabeth was a beautiful scene.  Looking forward to more!  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Shirtless Daddyward definitely takes the sting out of things:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I will do all I can to get the next chapter up soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Loved it. Loved the fingers intwining, loved Edward holding Elizabeth, loved the emotion of the whole scene. Beautiful.  Bless you for your regular updates. :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! I will do my best to keep them coming as we are approaching the end of the story... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

UPDATE SOON UPDATE SOON UPDATE SOON UPDATE SOON UPDATE SOON!

...please?

:)



Author's Response: I will do all I can to get the next chapter up soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh...thank you so much for this chapter!  This is exactly the way that I wanted Bella to see Edward for the first time.  So very, very touching.  I know that Bella still needs some time to be able to speak with Edward, especially now that she has been handed her daughter for the first time...it's alot for a healthy person to handle, much less someone that has been through what Bella has physically and mentally.  And for you to include Esme in the room...brilliant....she definately needed the "mother" figure there for her after such an emotional scene.

Thank You again......



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! I was worried about Esme still being there being creepy, but as I was writing it, it just felt right. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I think it was perfection, Ellie. I really was close in my guess. They love eachother, and they're both hurting, but eventually they'll talk about what happened and I know they'll be fine. Bella needs to give Edward her anger and Edward needs to give Bella his remorse. They won't move forward until they've hashed it out.

I loved it, bb. It was emotional and moving and just what it needed to be. I love that Edward understood that she just couldn't handle it yet and let her go. She'll needs to see that even thought he'll walk away when she needs him too, that he won't be far and that he'll come running back when she is ready. She needs to feel that stability otherwise it's a lost cause.

Beautiful, darling. Absolutely beautiful.

Sarah Elizabeth



Author's Response: Ok. First of all, I need to know you and your daughter are ok. Please let me know, all right? I've been worried sick since I saw your tweet. I just felt it had to happen this way, you know? That they had to have that initial shock over and not say much of anything - just accept that they were there and this was real. I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh, that was beautiful yet again.  I wished Edward had gotten to hold her for a little while longer, but I'm glad Bella is awake now and can meet her daughter.  Just so touching.  Thanks for sharing and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh, that was beautiful yet again.  I wished Edward had gotten to hold her for a little while longer, but I'm glad Bella is awake now and can meet her daughter.  Just so touching.  Thanks for sharing and I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! They will both have many more opportunities to hold her... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

great chapter; it was good there wasn't much talking. it's been hard for bella and if they would have fallen into each others arms right then, it would seem unrealistic. she needs some time to process everything. thanks, and can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Sometimes actions speak so much louder...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Okay, all is forgiven for last week. I'm thinking now that just a prologue isn't going to be enough. I'm thinking "SEQUAL" !!!!!! Do you have it in you? I think you do.

The chapter was beautifully written. I think you captured the moment perfectly. Good job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  LOL!  Sequel?  Oh my.  I doubt that.  But there is always ...Becomes the Swan:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Why would you be ducking on this chapter? Sweet!! I thought that was brilliant with Edward opening his shirt to put Elizabeth against his warm skin to settle her down. I thought it was beautiful! I applaud you loudly! : )  Great job!! Very Touching. *sniffs* Edward will be back when Bella is ready. Can't ask for any more than that!

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Shirtless Daddyward definitely takes the sting out of things...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tatsch (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Pomme,

You are pure awesome.

Love this story (and have since ch.1).

And I love chubward too.

Patiently waiting for the next chapters for both stories.

-T



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Chubward vs. Shirtless Daddyward.  Wow.  That’s a tough call…

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was very nice. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh, this was a wonderful chapter! I am in tears! The conversation was NOT needed to get the messages between these two eternal lovers and their child. Amazing! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Sometimes words pale in compare to actions...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

shirt openned daddyward is always good....and the chapter was lovely...but its so short!!!

we have been waiting 41 chaps for this!! moremoremore please!!!



Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Aww, that was the perfect reunion, imo.  So sweet!  I agree that it might be too soon for words, but their actions showed how much they love each other, even if they still have to work towards a reconciliation.  I'm so happy Bella finally has her baby!

Great chapter!  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Sometimes actions say so much more than words.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Perfect...absolutely perfect....



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

ohhhh shirtless daddyward...its even better than just daddyward...!

Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

God, you could NOT have done a better job.  More was said, indeed!  Poor, poor Bella.  I'm glad that no more words were used.  It wouldn't have been realistic that they pound everything out that first meeting, and it's nice to see he had the decency to leave Bella to have that private time with her daughter for the first time.  It was a very un-selfish thing to do.  I'd have one panic attack after another, if I were Bella.  They'd have to sedate me.  She is stronger than she thinks, and I look forward to seeing where you decide to take them.  I secretly hope that happiness is in their future, however you decide to "define" it...maybe together....maybe apart....but that little girls will be loved, that's for sure!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  It was a hard call, but this avenue just spoke to me as more real.  She really is handling the overwhelming feelings so much better than she thinks she is.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Yes, honey, it is safe to come out. You did a great job. Better than I imagined.

This chapter was amazing. Edward is perfect around Elizabeth. Just amazing. And it was very good that Bella got to see that when she knew he was just being himself. Very well played, indeed.

It is also good that things happen in small quantities. Step by step...

Thanks for the chapter and hope you can update soon. MWAH!

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  I just felt that this was a much more realistic way for this to unfold...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.