Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Facebook come to save the day.



Author's Response:

Facebook definitely orchestrated this rescue....

I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Oh Ang she is like Wow Loving her



Author's Response:

Angela is the best friend all of us should have....

  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OOOO I'm so sad for Bella. OMG Edward really the Flu. You would break up with her while she was sick.



Author's Response:

*sigh*  Edward wasn't thinking too clearly.  Not that that makes it right, but he just wasn't very good at making solid decisions at this point!

  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

OMG a plus sign and he is about to leave oh man. I like how you kept the attack scene the same but diff for human purposes.



Author's Response:

I tried to parallel the story in many ways, adjusting as needed for the circumstance.    I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

                                          

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I don't know what I think yet but I know I am looking forward to read the rest of this stroy I should be in bed sleeping lol oh well on with the story.



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so glad you are giving the story a try!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 12:42 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

:D loved it!

Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

oh god  i love esme..



Author's Response:

Esme is the mom that I hope that I will be:)

 

I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

ok i see nothing to be upset about here...they are alll going to pitch in and find Bella.

not telliing edward at this stage makes sense.

however telling him in a omnth no matter what makes more sense.

its respectful while also having had some time to find her before having to deal with any fall out from edward.  as he is clearly not in a good space. not only with his attitude not shifting on his decison .but his mental and emotional state not being clear.

TY Meliss



Author's Response:

Edward was a hot mess at that point.  Even if they had told him, he couldn't have gotten it together enough to act in a way that made sense.

 

I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

why why ?? i don;t get it!! see this is how you get us in...i want ot know why?



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  I hope that it all came to light in a way that made sense!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

this story was so awesome! i loved every second of it! you did a spectacular job! well done!!!



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 06:39 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I'm a little late to this party.  I read your entire story today...I just couldn't put it down! What a ride! It was wonderfully written, and I felt as if I were right there, going through all of this with them! 

Congratulations on having so much success with this story! 

 



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  It means the world that you had fun with it, regardless of whether you were keeping up as I released chapters or read the fic once complete!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

How sweet!!! Who does he look like?



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  I guess that one is up to your imagination!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:56 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

aww....i cried so much at the end.....happy tears of course, but kinda sad as well coz she missed out on it the first time....and aww.....

and wow that took me way too long to read

.....

aww bless............................



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:11 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh Pomme, how I laughed as they were getting ready.  Bella ever so calm and Edward a mother hen nervous wreck.  He reminded me so much of a friend of ours the day his son was born.  Such a wonderful memory. 

Once they were whisked off to surgery the whole atmosphere of the chapter came to life (no pun intended).  The love, the anticipation, Pomme it was like being in there with them sharing a moment so private, so intimate.  Girl I am still crying.

Sandra



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

 

I have had that procedure, once just 4 days after your review, and it came to me so vividly when writing.  I'm glad it translated well:)

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

damn. fucking good. i love it justat first glance.



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:05 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Wow - I truly miss these two.  I absolutely love Edward over protective self and the trouble that he gets him self into as a result.

The delivery brought me to tears.  Thank you for this outtake.  It truly was wonderful.



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  I missed writing Daddyward and Momella.  They are dear to my heart.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:50 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

You gotta love Daddyward.  It has been great to get back in touch with these characters.  I loved getting one more glance into their lives.  I look forward to reading the next outtake.  Great job!



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  It was so much fun to go back to them after all this time!

Reviewer: BriannaM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:30 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Awe, that was so beautiful hun! I still truely believe you should rework this a smidge and publish. It's a fantastic story. :D Thank you so much for sharing it with us. xoxoxox



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

 

I am still toying with the idea of reworking this story a bit as an independent fiction, so we shall see!  Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: Meli1518 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:32 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I missed this story soo much :( that was beautiful!! <3



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  I missed writing it!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 01:23 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Yay! I was so excited (and surprised) to see an update for this story! I love daddyward- and I always wanted to read more on bella's second pregnancy. cute. cute cute! Is the second outtake a continuation from this one or is it from a different time?

And congrats on your second baby! That's exciting news as well and I would totally understand if the update didn't come for a while. some things are more important... 

:)



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

 

I hope you liked the second outtake as well.  It was fun to get back to Daddyward!

Reviewer: LupoAngelo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

your author notes are longer than your entire chaper, which irritates me. but over all you have a good story.  maybe longer chapters next time?



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!  I am sorry that the author notes bother you.  As far as the chapter length, I prefer, and it works far better with my writing style, shorter chapters and quick updates.  Again, my apologies if this is not something that you enjoy.

 

I hope the story was worth the read.

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:21 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

beautiful outtake! thanks for sharing!

 



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read, reviewed and enjoyed!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:45 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This was so much fun to read. I have loved this story. Hope to see you write more. Thank You



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read and reviewed!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:03 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I knew potty-mouth Jasper would have a bad influence on little Elizabeth!

You had Edward's tendency to worry and go totally overboard completely in character! While I spent most of the time reading this agreeing with Bella and wanting to slap Edward upside the head, part of him did sympathise with him. When the odds were against conception to begin with, and then against Bella carrying to term, it's easy to understand where he was coming from. I know if I was in that situation I'd be feeling the same way.

Can't wait for the next outtake!



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read and reviewed!

 

PMJ can have a bad influence on anyone:)  I know my mouth was horrid right after writing him!

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:40 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Freak out Daddyward - so funny. Loved how you had Bella AND Elizabeth being so calm. Carlisle giving Edward "the talk" to calm down and not ruin the joyous environment of the birth in the hospital was also good to include - plus the threat to have Jasper give Edward a talking was good.



Author's Response:

My sincere apologies for taking so long to answer.  I am so grateful that you read and reviewed!

 

Yeah, Daddyward sort of lost it there, but he meant well:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.