Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

It's so sad that they can't speak with one another.  I can understand how that is too much of a step for Bella, no matter how much she would like to include Edward.  I think she needs the time to work through some things in her head bedore she is strong enough to talk to Edsward.



Author's Response:

I just think she needs to absorb a little.  It seems like she's been awake for weeks, but it's been less than 48 hours and it's a lot to come to terms with. 

Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Both Angela and Esme's Pov this chapter were beautifully written.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed their points of view.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Outstanding.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Your Angela is the best.  Really and truly. I so admire her determination and heart.

I am appreciating how you've got Edward and Bella working their way back to each other. It hurts. It's painful, but I see a slow circling that should yield results.  Eventually. That's the only way to heal from this kind of heartbreak.

Beautiful, as always.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this Angela.  She's strong but compassionate and tells the truth even when it hurts.  I admire her.  I am also so grateful that you understand why I am writing the story this way.  We can't just throw them back together and everything will be hunky dunky.  This kind of trauma doesn't solve overnight.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I love Esme!!! She is like June Cleaver and Harriet Nelson rolled into one! I love what she told Bella. It was so honest and real. I hope Bella puts as much weight behind it as I did. She has to see that Edward still loves her. I just can't wait until they talk to each other. I expect to have my heart ripped out and left beating on the floor...it can't all be "lets kiss and make-up" at first can it?

I love it and can't wait to read more. I find myself checking for updates daily. The suspense kills me! I have also recommended this story to several friends...all of which later called me crying and cursing me for spreading the addiction! =)



Author's Response:

Wow!  I am so honoured you are enjoying this story so much and have told others about it!  Esme gave Bella so much to think about - we can only hope Bella can absorb and accept it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Squee!!!  Sniffle POUT!  I was happy about the conversations sad that we didn't get more Band E time and pout because I want more and I want it now but I can wait I love the story its very good and deep it affects so many in so many ways!



Author's Response:

There is definitely more to come!  I am so grateful for all of your support!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

beautiful esmom moment... le sigh... love this story so so so much!



Author's Response:

Esme is such a great role model!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Angela is so smart--it really is an issue of trust not love.  I definitely still think there is a lot of hope here...especially since Edward realizes just how much he fucked up AND his family realizes their part in all of it too. 

Bella definitely isn't the sort of person who would cut all the family out of Elizabeth's life!



Author's Response:

This is *all* about trust, and, IMO, Esme is right.  Trust can be earned.  But there is a lot of damage to overcome here.  No, I can't see Bella cutting them off from Elizabeth.  She already knows what it's like to be missing a parent.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

It's time for them to become a family!



Author's Response:

I wish they would too!  Not long now!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

GAH when are Edward and Bella just going to get back together?! :(



Author's Response:

Alas, they have so much to work through, but we're getting there quickly now!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Ok....DYING for the big talk now. Seriously, I'm beyond famished for it. The suspense is killing me. 

Btw, “Did… did you… did he… anyone… even miss me?” broke my heart in two.

Again and again, it’s just more beauty to the canvas.

Bravo.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your support for both Not Like This and ...Becomes the Swan.  Your reviews are always so wonderful and so appreciated!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

So so sad....so much hearbreak.. I do hope that,Bella will take Esme's advice....



Author's Response:

Esme definitely gave her some things to think about!  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Well I can't wait to read the next chapter, even though I'm not looking forward to Edward leaving!

You've got me hooked already!



Author's Response:

Aw wow!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

REally sad but great...ud soon



Author's Response:

I will submit it tonight or tomorrow!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

God, they're both in such a royaly fucked up (excuse my french) situation. I don't think I could do it...



Author's Response:

It's not a pretty picture, but there is hope.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

It's great to hear that Edward is going to man-up and try everyday to gain back Bella's trust. *Go Edward!* Ahh Bella, Bella, Bella, poor girl has alot to deal with. So much pain, and not enough self confidence. I do believe she will do right by Elizabeth and at least let Edward try to be there but it definatly will take time.



Author's Response:

They have so much healing to do.  Both of them have a lot of work ahead.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I love them tag teaming them! They needed to hear it!  Good chapter.



Author's Response:

They definitely needed to!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Well they both have their work cut out for them but i know their love will  prevail.



Author's Response:

They do have so much to work through!  Just have faith!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Spontaneous ovulation incidents, you say :-) I think this chapter title said it all. Trust and Faith. When you find that one true love and your world shatters when you think you lost it only to discover that it could be yours again. I think I'm going to tweet you a song I was listening to while reading this chapter. I'd like to think that Edward has a long ways to go in gaining Bella's trust back. Do we get to see some Shirtless Daddyward moments that Bella happens to catch ;-) Not that I'm implying that is the way for Edward to gain Bella's trust :-) or maybe some good old fashioned romance? This was a heavy chapter but I have 110% faith in you.  



Author's Response:

I got the tweet!  Appropriate choice!  I know how hard a chapter this has been, but it's getting there.  We needed to move forward and now we are:)

Thank you so much for your support!  Shirtless Daddyward has been counseled about causing spontaneous ovulation.

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Never, ever apologize Shirtless Daddyward. No, no no. It was good ovulation explosion! Truly!

Oh Ellie. You break my heart over and over again. I think you like it a wee bit too much. Not nice, dear lady. Not nice at all.

I have no theories, I always seem to be wrong. Le sigh. My heart hurts for them. Hopefully Daddyward can at least convince her to try to let him in. That's all I ask for. Just try.

Sarah Elizabeth



Author's Response:

My sweet!  I don't mean to hurt you, I don't!  Just think, it will make it all the better when things are right again!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

seriously...how much can you stall on edward and bella talking??



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel I am stalling, but I am not.  I am writing the story that is in my mind and it's about all of them.  They will talk, but there is a lot of things they have to work through to get there.

I do appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Emoward can show his love for Bella, by showing how much he loves his daughter.  Maybe bring Bella a treat?  a gift for baby and a gift for mommy, everytime he thinks about either of them, maybe a rose for each thought? and with each rose, Bella gets to ask a question, and he has to answer honestly, or if not a question, Bella gets a request, anything she wants...



Author's Response:

Aw!  That's such a sweet idea!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Very nice!  Esme is the greatest!  And Angela is a wonderful friend.  Aren't these two lucky they have so much support?

:D



Author's Response:

They are definitely lucky to have so many people who care and want to see this set right.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Ahh, I've been wondering if this updated without my knowing... guess I wasn't wrong, yay! I'm so glad that Angela told Edward the truth about how it was. Esme needed the mother figure in Esme and she brought some rather unsavory tidbits to the conversation, but it needed to be discussed and now everyone knows what's going down.

I can't wait for your next update sweets!

This was fantastically done!

Author's Response:

Both Esme and Angela definitely imparted some hard-to-hear information, but it needed to be said.

Thank you so much for your support and reviews!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

OMg... i about fainted when I saw this had finally updated! But I am so thrilled! Baby steps... that is all I have to say. Loved it! xoxo



Author's Response:

Aw, sweet!  Thank you!  I appreciate all of your support!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.