Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Again, fantastic chapter.  Let's see...I think once Bella does have her conversation with Edward she won't be able to get past her tears enough to tell him all the horrible things that he caused.  I think she will try, but her emotions right now are so high, it's going to take time.  Don't rush the convo, I love the way you follow your instincts and let it play out.



Author's Response:

Thank you for having faith in me and in my story!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

OOohh I'm having faith, I'm having faith... now I'm also caught up to everyone else so please update again soon.



Author's Response:

The next one is up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

perfect beginning though, i liked it.



Author's Response:

I just don't think she was quite ready yet.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

very interesting conversation.  very nicely written, still glad I'm behind so I can read on...



Author's Response:

You're catching up, tho!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Aww this one made me cry.  Very sweet.  I loved it.



Author's Response:

I always feel bad when I make folks cry, although I'm glad that you're connecting to the story!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

yeah!!  She's awake!!



Author's Response:

She's back!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Well glad he and Jasper cleared the air,,, but I want Bella to wake up.  Her baby needs her!!



Author's Response:

I think Edward needed for this to happen to move forward.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I odn't get why Edward is leaving now.  I thought he could stay with her, right until she made it clear she didn't want him there?

Glad I'm still behind so I can read on.  Still loving this story.



Author's Response:

I think Carlisle is trying to prevent Bella overload...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I was right!!  I guessed that they would call her Elizabeth.  Loved the whole name.  Elizabeth Grace Swan Cullen.  Niiiiice!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

wow, what a thing he has to do.  Doesn't seem right that he will name tihe baby without Bella.

k, i'm moving on...



Author's Response:

He doesn't want to do it either...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

well if everyone deserves a second chance then that means Bella too right??

Very cute and heartwrenching conversation between Edward and the baby.  I'm glad Charlie overheard it.  He needed to know how edward really felt.



Author's Response:

That bit of eavesdropping did more than any conversation could have...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

well a tiny wee bit of happiness.  Now just get Bella through this so we can all begin to breathe again.



Author's Response:

Finally, a ray of hope!


Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

arrrggghhhh you are killing me you know...... this is so unbearably sad.  I keep mumbling "I have faith... she likes happy endings" over and over but it doesn't make this any less painful to read.

How the hell did you manage to write this and stay sane???!!!



Author's Response:

I don't know that I have stayed sane!  LOL!  If I was even there to begin with!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

shit shit shit shit shit!  so glad I'm behind so I don't have to worry too long.  I hope??

Answer tension filled chapter...



Author's Response:

That's definitely an ouchy one...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Damn... "Don't let her die".  Talk about pressure....



Author's Response:

Seriously!  But poor Charlie...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

She is getting more lucid though, seeing as she can hear and comprehend their words ... right??

Another greaqt cvhapter, but I need clean hankies before moving on...



Author's Response:

She is definitely starting to hear and respond.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

LOl you managed to break the tension for me with Emmetts last line about leaving the weapons here.

Can't wait for more, glad I don't have to ....



Author's Response:

It is nice when there's a next button, isn't it?

Thanks so much for reviewng!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Oh my this was gutwrenching.  I'm glad Bella reacted postively to edwards presence though. 

Another great chaopter,



Author's Response:

There is definitely some rough stuff going on!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Very interesting chapter.  I'm so glad I have time to read again for the fun of it.  Even more exicited to see that I'm waaaaaay behind everyone else so I can read and read and read.....

Loved the sibling interaction there between Rose and Emmett.

Can't wait for more so I'm clicking on.....



Author's Response:

Welcome back!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ReDHoTRoB (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

great work..keep going!!!!!!congrats!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Keep up the great work, bb! The more I read the more I love this story. You are doing a wonderful job and I can't wait to see how it turns out.

xoxo

Amber

 



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

haha shirtless daddyward is forgiven. I wuv him so much, LOL.

Gawd missy you have an uncanny ability to get me all teary with this one. Loved it all, but can't wait till that big conversation. As hurt as she is I hope Bella doesn't crucify Edward too much, he's broken as well. And if she does, well then I'll just have to kidnap him and make him better, lol.

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Well, get yourself ready for next chapter, then!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Well Hello Ang, We havent heard from her for a few. this is an awesome chapter as usal.

 

can't wait to read the next one!!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Thank you for all of your support!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

OH.MY.GOD.
I can't believe I just found this story today! It's fantastic! So emotional! So everything! I can't wait to read more. Please update soon!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you decided to give it a go!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Okay that so was not long enough.  I finally get a fix and then.. nada~  When can I get my reconcelliation?  I need it...BAD!!!

 I love all things that come from this story! You are awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks, darlin!

You're getting a big surprise in the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.