Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

LOVE CARLISE.



Author's Response:

I love me some Dr. Daddy too!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I LOVE ALICE.



Author's Response:

Alice is so important to the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

LOVE EMME



Author's Response:

I am so glad!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

OMG, I am sobbing.  And chanting "She believes in HEA"  And I hate to do this because i hate when people do this to me....but please, update soon.lol



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I LOVE EMMET, SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Wait until you meet Jasper.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

yeah okay so we knew this chapter was gonna be ROUGH!  I sorta thought our girl was gonna push him away or make things rough for him...AS SHE SHOULD...that boy has HUGE issues to atone for...make him WORK FOR IT...forgiveness should not come easy for him...he broke her in everyway a person can be broken...and they won't ever get to where they were...but they might find a new place!

anyways that is just my two cents.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  I knew it would be an unpopular one, but I felt that this is the way it had to go.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I LOVE EMMETT. NEW CAR FOR THE FIRST ONE WHO FINDS HER?

-FUCKING FUNNY AS HELL



Author's Response:

Emmett is wonderful!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: femme_fatale (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

wow. so, im really upset, and im not okay with this. and somehow im really scared about this. WTF. PLEASE, say its gonna be okay. because im not believing you at this point... i love you, and this story, and i dont know if i can handle any more heart break about this... please, spare my sanity!!!!

all my love, and please, please update as soon as ever you can



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  It will be okay.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Im not going to call you all the names under the sun, cause i know you will be getting enough of that from others. But i will say that its lucky you do believe in happy endings, or else i would have to confiscate your shirtless daddyward and give you lumps of coal instead.

As always, awesome chap :)



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

WOW I'm such a girl...i'm totally crying lol. Anyway you did amazing..this was just beyond perfect and I just totally loved every second of it...ud soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I know that there is hope for a happy ending but this is agonizing. I know I should just wait until it's done so i can read through all of them at once but for now i'm dying over here lol



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lopez90 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Haven't they been through enough... Wow... Love the chapter hate what happened...



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I think this chapter was great! I think she needed to shut him out so she can heal a some before bringing him back in, but I'm really taking a leap of faith that you DO believe in happy endings here. :) I can't stand to see this story end with them apart! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  I do believe in happy endings, tho!

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: PintoBean (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Great Chapter! Did I mention it was sad.

The last couple of chapters have had me teary eyed but I loved every minute of it.

I'm anxiously waiting for the next update! :)

 

P.S.

While reading this chapter I was listening to a song named "Rise" by Gabrielle and it went great with this. You might want to check it out.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.

 

I appreciate your review!  And thanks for the song rec!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

oh.my.god.

SERIOUSLY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!

i am not even kidding you right now. i am going to flood your steel enforced door with my tears. because this chapter made me cry. :[[[[[[[

okay. freak out over. i do understand this, though. honestly, i probably would have made the same choice bella did. and i give you major props for having the balls to write this. :] because if they ended up together RIGHT NOW, how superficial would that be? i'd probalby be even more pissed if they did, because bella would be dumb to do it without edward even proving he is trustworthy!

ughh. so. i  AM  glad you did this. even if i hate it a little at the same time.  :]

pleasepleasePLEASE write again soooon.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  But this is where I thought the story needed to go right now....

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Yeah lady. You need to go into The Witness Protection Program. That's all I have to say.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I can accept this as long as you don't bring Jacob in to be Bella's savior ::gags at the thought::.



Author's Response:

I promise I will *never* do that to you!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

ok wow ! I loved them having  a talk and I am sure that at some point they will end up together again. After all it is like you said she believes in happy endings. please please update again soon



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dana_1779 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

*Finds tools to cut into reinforced steel doors*

 

Poor Edward. I hope Bella realizes her error.

 

I have faith that you will turn this around for them!



Author's Response: Keep the faith. I do believe! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amberrlove (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

What?! That was the sweetest apology I have ever heard. And no, no they can't be together? Oh no! I hope your gonna make this better. Lol.

Haha. No but really Great Chapter! At least she talked to him. That's better than nothin' right? Lol. Can't Wait For the Next Chapter :)

Yay! for Updates!



Author's Response: LOL. Give it time. It will be ok. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Poor Edward, but am glad that Bella didnt take him back right away make him work for it. If Bella does decide to give their relationship another chance. And he better *shakes fist*.

 

I am over here crossing my fingers wishing for a HEA!!!!!



Author's Response: Keep believing! I do! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I'm so glad you believe in happy endings because that would have been too tragic to bear. Edward's going to have another meltdown now. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response: I really do believe! Hang in there. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Hey, I think the dickwad deserves it. But what do I know? I wanted to kick Bella's ass in New Moon for letting Edward zip right back into the center of her life. It really pissed me off. Who in their right mind would let someone put their heart in a blender on frappe and then, when they apologized say, "There's nothing to forgive." I don't think so. More like, "I'm never going to forgive the son of a bitch and he will be groveling for years before I consider it." Well, perhaps most of us are a tad bitchier than original Bella. I think your Bella has it right. She can't just fall back in Assward's arms. Why on earth would she think he'd be there for her or for Elizabeth when things get tough? She's got to make Golden Boy sweat blood. He's earned it. 



Author's Response: She isn't quite at the making him grovel point, but she definitely is trying to protect herself. I am not done with these two yet. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

well, fuck a duck! I must say, I didn't really see this coming...I thought after she'd had everybody into her room - including the freakin' Dali Lama, that she'd give him another chance. GAH!! How many chapters are you looking at here???

Bah, gah, and spiffle!!!!!  *sends raspberries your way*

 

How typical that everything in Edward's life is full of ANGST and DRAMA!!!

and c'mon, like she's gonna be able to resist him? puh-leez.

well, I don't like this turn of events at all. hmph!   however- he did earn it by effin' her up so bad. I wouldn't forgive or trust him, either, 'cause that's how I roll!!  sucks to be you, Edward...unfortunately, it sucks to be Bella, too.he's lucky she's gonna be generous with visitation after the stunt he pulled.

boohoo.  :(



Author's Response: Not to much of the main story left, so I won't put ya through it that long. Have faith! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

WOW!



Author's Response: Hang in there. I am not done yet. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.