Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

omg...Omg...OMG...OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if there isn't a happy ending, as much as i love this story, then I will not be held responsible for the groups of girls storming your house.

THIS IS SO INCREDIBLE!!! I wouldnt have been able to write that even, without crying myself, and omg i am crying just reading it! love, love LOVE it!!!!

 

oh yeah, and my friends said to tell you that they are sorry you got stuck with me reading this, because they think that i am probably your most annoying reviewer. Which i cant really deny, but i just love this so much! and i wish i had managed to read this erlier! stupid sleepover.



Author's Response:

You are not annoying at all!  I love your reviews!  And don't think I didn't cry.  I bawl while writing almost every chapter.  In order to get into the writing, I have to put myself in their heads and that's a scary, sad place most of the time.  Oh, and I do believe in HEA - STILL!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Good for her.  Show him what a SHIT he was.  I'm so proud of her.  I know that she might change her mind, and I'll be happy about that too, if that happens, but THIS is exactly the reaction I would have expected from someone who has been put through the ringer like this.  Excellent for you, to write with such honesty! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: SheriePattinson (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Are you telling me i just read 43 chapters in 6 hours for you to tell me that She's in major denial and wont take him back...

Im a little pissed right now but im chanting "She Believes in Happy Endings" over and over.. lol

Nice work.. Ive enjoyed reading this thus far!!



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!  I appreciate you giving the story a try.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i understand the need to protect her heart i truly do believe me.  i don't hate what you've done.  no need to hide....but plesae update soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  I will have the next once soon.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: mika429 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I didn't expect her to forgive him, but I was still hoping that some happiness might start to shine through.  

I will just repeat over and over about a happy ending....poor Edward.



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

HAPPY ENDINGS, HAPPY ENDINGS, HAPPY ENDINGS. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

LOVE EMME!



Author's Response:

He's so cute...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I understand why Bella said that, I really do. And I know that Edward will abide by her wishes, provided that he still has access to Elizabeth. That said... OW! For the first time in the 43 chapters of this story, you've made me cry! Because I know Bella's heart was breaking (again) as she said those words, and I know that Edward's heart broke (again) when he heard them. And that hurts, dang it!

It was still a beautiful chapter, though. And I can't wait to read more! I need to know how you're gonna fix this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  Don't worry, I will fix it.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I understand why she has to push him away first. I don't know why she feels it's necessary to make an absolute decision right away, but I guess she's hurting ... hmm... maybe the reason it's difficult to believe or like Bella when she does this is because she had faith and loyalty to him even when she thought that he didn't love her and believed he could've possibly known that she was pregnant with his child, but now that he's back and repentant and has explained his stupid overreation and she's listened to him and other people describe just how broken he was as well... she decides that they can't ever be together? Oh, Bella, never say never. I just hope Daddyward doesn't give up. I have faith that he is going to prove himself to Bella. Her defenses are up right now, but hopefully they don't stay up for too long. I'm interested in what life they will have once they are out of the hospital. Will Bella move back to Forks? Where will she live? I'm worried about the possiblity of a love triangle while Bella and Edward are still recovering from their heartbreaks. I mean, they are going to be pretty busy as young parents, but for some reason the love triangle is a running motif in fanfic, and I guess I'm kind of sick of the complication. Although I'll keep reading even if that's the case because I have your mantra tattooed on my brain. She believes in happy endings.



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there! 

And do not worry about the love triangle thing.  I assure you, I am not going that route.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

ANGELA IS SO FUCKING PUSHY, THE GIRL JUST WOKE UP! GIVE HER A SECOND TO COME TO GRIPS WITH GIVING BIRTH, HER FATHER FINDING OUT, EDWARD KNOWING AND BEING THERE. SO FUCKING PUSHY! BELLA SHOULD NOT TALK TO HIM RIGHT AWAY.



Author's Response:

Hang in there.  Angela is just trying to do what's right, even if it may be a little a soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tricomi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

You don't need to hide it's an amazing chapter. Bella is doing the right thing. It's great that she told him the truth about her feelings, but after everything she's gone through she couldn't just take him back. First she needs to cope with the situation, she just wake up and find out about Edward lies, she needs time.

PS. I hope for more Daddyward action ;]



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  I'm not done with these two yet, though.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

i am seriously bummed right now :´(



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Oh don't end it this way...... leave us hanging like that! You are really mean. Buuuuut if you give us the next chapter soon we promise not to revolt.... much :)

In  a way I'm glad Bella is handing him his @$$ back and not just letting him off the hook like a little lovestruck twit. She has a baby to protect now. Edward has some bigtime making up to do, and he will just not right this second.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  I will have more up soon.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

YOU CAN'T DO THIS .NO.NO.NO

Happy ever after,happy ever after,Elizabeth won'y want daddyward just on weekends ,she needs hom full time

Undo this chapter !!!!!

Ok rant over,please update and make me smile ahaon

 

 



Author's Response:

 

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

she's an idiot...but we all know that. sm made her that way..... do you want us to hate her even more than we do?? she makes no sense even by her own lights...she says she may as well have died when he left- but due to the baby she went on, although she didnt care enough about her child to look after her own health.

now her stated reason to live is back...and she doent want him???

doh!



Author's Response:

 

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  There is definitely more to come!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ok, so I'm going to keep repeating "she believes in happy endings" over and over in my mind. I don't even want to express what I'm feeling about this chapter now because I will probably cry. Excuse me while I go down a bottle of Vodka. ;-)

Thank you so much for updating.

xo

Mel



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

OMG, BELLA! :)



Author's Response:

She is not in good shape here...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: missrenee (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

OH  NO  please tell me this isnt true they need to be together



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Okay Ellie I am not gonna let you have it but you do have to hand Shirtless Daddyward back over.....I understand where Bella says it can't never be because right at this time and this moment she feels she can't trust him but it will change....I have faith in our Eddie that he will make it right that he will work hard to prove Bella wrong that he will be there for not only Little Love but for her also....He will and I know that you believe in Happy Endings and I am looking forward to the next chappie...



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!  And I am not handing over Daddyward.  Nu-uh!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rushed (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Oooh, that one hurt.  It really did.  But I'm glad you did it.  Because now we get to continue the journey of bringing these two back together.  I'm looking forward to continuing the journey!



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  It just felt like this had to happen at this point.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ellie,

This was totally sad, but I have faith that things will work out. I'm glad that Bella doesn't just take Edward back. She's alot stronger in your stronger than she was in the book. I really wish that she wouldn't have take Edward back so willingly in New Moon.

You are doing an amazing job,bb. NO MATTER WHAT!!! Puffy heart you and this story.

xoxo

Amber



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  Your support is so important to me...

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Lechanteur (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i too believe in happy endings but hate it in stories where bella forgives edward so quickly so believe it or not i am on your side!!!! from what she went through i don't think she could have done that any other way :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

*wails* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo...oh my god, my heart just stuttered like Edwards :(



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OH GOD!



Author's Response:

It's a tough one.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! She believes in happy endings. She believes in happy endings. She believes in happy endings. No I'm sorry I don't believe you anymore.

During the chapter I figured Bella was going to say that they should take it slow. Start out as friends and go from there because that was how I read her thoughts. Then you dropped this massive bombshell that NO she doesn't really want anything to do with him. I was tempted to not leave a review as punisment.

At least the conversation was civil so when they do get togther (which they better *shakes fist*) it doesn't seem so out there. Bella and Edward's reaction wasn't too out of character.

Good chapter but the next one better be excellent to make up for the sadness and cruelty you have delt on both your characters and readers. LOL jokes. 



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  I know it was tough, but have faith in me!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.