Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

I love this story is so great. Its like no words awsome. Lol i don't want it to end.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I loved to see that played out. Is she going to meet a boy named Jacob and bring him home to meet her family when her dad does allow her to go to reg public school or a private school for both sexes. That would be a great squeal hint hint.

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:56 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This was a lovely chapter!  I am sure whoever bid on it was very happy with their purchase!

I am so glad that they beat the numbers and both got to experience the pregnancy and birth the right way.

Thanks so muchj for sharing.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

About time lol.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Very hot with a bit of sweetness

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG I love it Omg Omg Omg Omg I love it



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I feel it just a bubblin to the surface.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Awww Charlie that was so sweet!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Here's to hoping. I wonder what she'll pick.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper you made my day "ROAR"

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Wow she really did it. Dang girl!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Really its what will Bella do cause Edward is just going to follow her lead as it should have been or at least both them making decision TOGETHER

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was a really good chapter a nice beginning.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Awww Em you really do light up a room.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

He throws the truth not lay it lol.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

That girl I love you Ang. Your freakin awsome!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I love JAsper he is very colorful character.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

YAy Bella's waking up

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww  Little Love Lizze how darling I love it.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Never I Love this story leave you'll have to pull me away screaming lol on to the next chappy.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:50 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I finally got caught up and I am sitting here crying.  Thank you for such a beautiful story.  I hope you gift us with another work of art soon.

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 09:36 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:20 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

That was so sweet. Thank you for sharing it with us.
Lisa

Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:47 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I cried!!!!!!!!!  That was beautiful!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.