Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

poor crazy Edward, I wonder if Bella is going to make him feels like this forever, c'mon, she knows how this hurt and she is also getting hurt, I don't think she can take much longer... at least I hope so, cause I'm suffering along... lol



Author's Response:

Yes, Daddyward needs some mad cuddles, as does Bella.  They are both hurt, but I think the story needed to go this way... for the moment.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I truly love this story.  I just wish the chapters were longer.  That's not a criticism, I just hate to see the goodness end so soon.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  I'm interested to see what form Edward's decision to fight for Bella and Elizabeth takes.



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!  Let's see what he does to win her back.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

f'n love Jasper!!! I wanna give him a medal!

Keep him around I like it when he tells of Edward and makes it sound so simple!!!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  He can simple things up and make them so clear.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Way to go, Jasper.  Even though Edward knows he want to fight, he needed to have it shoved in his face, especially after he ran out of the hospital like a maniac.  So hopefully those words of profanity-laced wisdom sunk in and he's ready to do whatever it takes to get Bella back...



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  Daddyward needed this to snap him out of the emo funk and get him in the fight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper is wise for a mental case potty mouth dude.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  He is very wise, if a little batty!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sochain is solas (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

i freakin LOVE jasper in this story!!!! omg, such an adorably foul-mouthed philosopher!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

The title of your chapter was fitting.  It wasn't the "fight" that Edward lost (wanting to win Bella and Lizzie back), but rather the internal and external fight Edward must wage in order to win them back.

Great chappie, and Edward is so deserving of Bella telling him they will never be.  In the slight bit of discomfort that Edward endured this chapter, multiply that by a thousand and you've got what Bella has suffered since that day Edward left her. 

No, make that a million times worse.  So, you see, Edward deserves far worse.  His actions literally almost killed Bella and his daughter.  He's got a lot of fighting to do to even remotely come to winning her back.

Very well written and thought out chapter.

 



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I totally love potty mouth Jasper.  I also love that he is usually always right.  I cannot believe that Edward would pull a stunt like that when he was just after telling Bella he was gonna fight for them.  I know he was hurt but how could he possibly fight if he ended up in the hospital or even worse, dead!  It is gonna take time and I am sure that there will be more difficult times and setbacks before they get anywhere close to a happily ever after.  Cannot wait to see where it goes next...



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable, although profoundly stupid.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Yes, Daddyward needs some mad cuddles.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I agree Edward needs to fight and take this as a test that he will be there when she needs him, but I do not love Jasper's method of support. Shame him and kick him while he is down? This started because of him. How about a little love and support?



Author's Response:

Oh no.  I don't think Jasper was shaming him *or* kicking him while he was down.  I think that Daddyward was completely lost and not connecting with reality at all and Jasper gave it to him in this manner to knock him out of his stupor.  Remember, J and E are best friends and J knows what E needs and how he needs to hear it better than anyone.  I think J's tone had more to do with snapping E out of it and fast.  But I do appreciate your opinion!

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

awwwwwwwwwwww

bleesss him

hahahahaha

cannott waitt for next chapter

BETTER THAN TWILIGHT 

--OOPSSS-- i shudnt off said that hahahaha

love it. love you .....

xxx



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Definitely not better than the original, but different, I'd say!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love Jasper more and more :D



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  He's got his own fan club now, methinks...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I'm glad he held it together long enough to get out of the room. Once again, thank goodness for Jasper. He's helping put back together, as best he can, what he helped to break. Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  And you are right.  He is helping to fix the problem as his own penance.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

"I’m damn sure she told you she couldn’t deal with your shit.  She told you she couldn’t take you back.  But you’re a fucking jackass if you believe that this is it.  This is your godamned penance you pussy."...You just gotta love Jasper!

“You’ve came a long way, Pussyward."...LOL!

 “You can’t let one defeat cripple you.  You keep going despite any and all humiliation or rejection.  Keep believing.  Keep being a good man.  And in the end, it will work out as it should.” ...“And how is that?”...I depends how hard you fight, bro,” .......Great advice, from Carlisle and Jasper! 



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I think Carlisle was fairly certain he couldn't have done any better, although he would have phrased it differently.  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Great chapter! I hope he does fight for her and wins her back. *fingers crossed*

Thanks so much for updating.

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Definitely love Jasper. So how's Edward going to fight...?



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  It's up to Daddyward how hard, and how, he fights....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Silverfreak (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

why do i always have to cry in every damn chapter, please make those tears go away, i dont want to cry anymore! or maybe happy tears are ok :D

Author's Response:

There were definitely tears at the beginning, but I hope Em’s tackle and Jasper’s rant took the sting out a bit!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I am sooo loving this story! Love potty mouth Jasper. He's right. Edward has to man-up. I hope Bella gives him a chance soon.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

of course he's gonna have to fight for her.  he broke her fucking heart and left her by the side of the road to fend for herself!!!!!



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iheartnj (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

You are amazing! The reactions are real - human, not glorified romantic notions and I LOVE YOU FOR THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This beautiful piece of fiction owns me!



Author's Response:

I do try to keep it as close to real as I can.  I am so glad you appreciate that, even when it hurts.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Ahh...

Damn. That was rough. I'm torn between wanting to grab Daddyward and hold him to me, telling him how good he did with Bella, and smacking him stupid for taking off and damn near getting himself killed. I think I'm a lot like PMJ. I just kinda want to knock his skull around a little and mutter expletives in his direction.

Because, honestly, what good is he to his soul mate and daughter if he's all mushy, with tread marks all over, from running like a chicken shit into rush hour traffic? 

The answer, Dear Daddyward, is no good. That was fucking stupid.

I loved it Ellie, it was emotional and honest, and tear worthy. Good Lord, between you, Tammy, and a couple other fave authors I'm going to need a stint in the loony bin myself. I'll save PMJ a place, we can curse and dispense vast knowledge on the unsuspecting fuckers together. Ah, fun times.

Sarah Elizabeth



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  Daddyward needed to hear it in Jasper's own Jasper way.  Being in the looney bin w/him would be fun.  Outtake anyone?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I loved it as always.  I am so glad Edward didn't fall apart in Bella's room.  Jasper gives some good advice.  Don't make me go get mom.  LOL.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  Mom would go look for Daddyward's cohones in her purse...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Not his pretty face!  How dare you woman.  Now my mental picture is all scabby.  I'm going to believe that the knee took the hardest hit and the face mark was mainly dirt and any redness will be gone tomorrow.  Deal?



Author's Response:

Daddyward’s injuries are very minor.  I promise.  His stubble will cover the road rash!

 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

wow, go jasper!

Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

What an awesome chapter!!  Thanks God for Jasper.  He is so smart!!  I can't wait for the next chapter:)



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

 

 

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jaspers does lay it on the line.  I do love him for that.  He better get his ass in there and fight!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.