Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This story is so touching and sweet. I love the way you write Bella and Edward's emotions. You can feel their love coming through in your words. Such a touching outtake. They learn to help each other and they forgive each other. Edward staying the night to help Bella out and it continues until she is back in her room. Alice and Esme's help to make Edward see he needs to have time alone with Bella.

I so enjoyed this story and your characters. All were wonderfully written, but I do have to say your Jasper just killed me. I loved his crazy mouth! Thank you so much for writing.

Reviewer: twisigh (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I love this chapter... a lot. I read a lot of beautifully written love story but I always felt something's missing, it always end with Bella/Edward get back together and then followed by epilogue jumping into them having kids or something. I felt the same thing about your story. I love it a lot but felt a little loss wondering how did they get better together, how did edward ends up proposing to bella, how did they develop their love again and at what point they become a couple again? And this chapter answers all that and I thank you.. THANK YOU for filling in the blanks. This is really one of the best fanfic ever that I would love to read over and over again.   

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:57 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Awwww....I swear to god, this was one of my most favourite chapters ever and not just because they finally got their nookie on :) I really loved that they finally talked properly - realised that they had to forgive themselves as much as each other for the pain that was dealt.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:37 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Oh this is just gorgeous. I love how you explored this relationship at this juncture.  Yay for family, yay for communication.

 

AND

Congratulations on the advent of your own little one! I trust things worked much more smoothly with you than with your characters. ;-)

 

 

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congrats on the baby!

Thank you for sharing.  I love how even Esme was telling him to get some ;0)

~Susan

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:28 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

That was so incredibly sweet.  I love reading each and every one of the extras you've given us.  It always makes me giddy when I see an update from you in my box.

Congrats on the baby girl.

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:13 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

  awww... that was amazing! i am a sobbing mess, but these are definitely happy tears! i swear during parts of this chapter my heart physically ached for these two. you write them so, so well. it makes me want to know anything and everything you want to give. so, as i do everytime, i want to say thank you! thank you for sharing them with us and for giving us the piece of yourself that inevitably comes with it. i love this story and am affected by it more than you'll ever know by these few word. many happy hugs to you and your new baby girl! i'm glad to hear that she has arrived safely and healthy. congrats!

xxxx~jacndaniel

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:10 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

  awww... that was amazing! i am a sobbing mess, but these are definitely happy tears! i swear during parts of this chapter my heart physically ached for these two. you write them so, so well. it makes me want to know anything and everything you want to give. so, as i do everytime, i want to say thank you! thank you for sharing them with us and for giving us the piece of yourself that inevitably comes with it. i love this story and am affected by it more than you'll ever know by these few word. many happy hugs to you and your new baby girl! i'm glad to hear that she has arrived safely and healthy. congrats!

xxxx~jacndaniel

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:26 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

hey!

I read your entire story and totally loved it.

just wanted to let you know...

xxx

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:18 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

wow!!! thanks so much for this outtake! i really wanted to know what happened between the last chapter and the epilogue. :)

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:52 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

First, A BIG congratulations on the birth of your daughter!!

Second, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapter. I have been wondering what went on between the time of the last chapter and the first epi. Thank you for filling it in, and for doing it so well!

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:28 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

loved it!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:22 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Awww awesome like always.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:09 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Awww I loved this!! Your writing is sooooo incredible!! <3333 I have enjoyed this story s much, its very beautiful!

 

And major congrats on your baby girl! She was born on my little cousins birthday lol <3 So happy to hear you and her and both doing well! How precious :)

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:08 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Sigh.

LOVED IT!  Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Most of all CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU with your newest addition!  Many blessings to you and your family.

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:33 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

First, congratulations on the birth of our daughter, glad all went well are you both doing well.

 

Wonderful outtake! Thank You!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:21 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congratulations to your baby. :-)  Alice is so subtle, isn't she?

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:17 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

that was very sweet and enjoyable.i had wondered long ago (and probably mentioned it in a review) what had happened after that first night Edward spent with Bella and Elizabeth.did he continue to do so,and were they discovered by any of the family members,and got teased?so now i have the answers to all my questions.thank you!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:08 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Oh my goodness!

That was so sweet you gave me a toothache! I LOVE this man. I ADORE this man. They're so adorable together. 

Their relationship is fantastic. To realize their mistakes, to come to terms with their mistakes, shows a maturity well beyond their years and a wisdom most can only hope to achieve. I suppose it's all fitting due to the household Edward grew up in, but it shows so much about how great they are together.

I enjoyed this chapter so much. I love getting to see them get beyond the mistakes and watching them grow together as a couple, parents, and friends.

Thank you for sharing this!

AND CONGRATS ON THE NEW BB!! I'M SURE SHE'S BEAUTIFUL! 

Reviewer: pachuu85 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:44 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congrats For your daughter!!!

I love your B+E story..

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:43 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congratulations!! I hope you and the baby are doing well my best to you and thank you for this amazing story! I will miss it!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:37 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Awww. That was so incredibly sweet!!!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:24 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congratulations on another terrific outtake and on your own little love. So glad to know everything is OK.

Just when I think I couldn't love this story more we get another reason to love Daddyward. Thank you.

Reviewer: sonia10177 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

this was a great story. i absolutely loved it. it was sad, it was funny, it was real. thank you so much for writing this, and sharing it.

sonia

Reviewer: Wolfgirlorvamptramp (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Amazing story, and not just because my daughters name is Elizabeth Grace :) I cant even tell you how many times I cried it was so realistic. Kudos to you for writing such a moving story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.