Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Evil lil' chapter!  Left wanting more (it will never be enough)!!!! :)



Author's Response:

Alas, I don’t know if there is ever a good place to stop!  That’s the glitch with WIP’s!

 

Thanks so much for all of your support!

 

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Edward just listen to everything you've been telling yourseld.  FIGHT!  He really did a good job of letting Bella know how he felt before he ran out.

Love Jasper!  And Carlisle's response listening to him.  hehe



Author's Response:

He did hold it together when it counted, and with his family's help, he can hold it together again.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Yes Jasper is so spot on  and I am glad Edward has him to make sense when everything else is up in the air.

 

Update soon.



Author's Response:

Jasper is Edward's perfect foil.  They balance each other out.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cod46 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

My heart broke for Edward, but he knew it was coming. He still has to suffer to be able to get his love   back

I love how you depict Jasper here, how strong and wise and selfless he is, in spite of having suffered big time in this story.

 

See you next chapter

 



Author's Response:

Jasper is probably the strongest and most intuitive of them all... just a little unbalanced.

Thank you!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Loved the Mom's take of a four year old mainlining cookies.  Had to do that myself last week.  I don't mind the angst.  Makes the making up even better eventually.



Author's Response:

Hopefully, it will make the HEA sweeter...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I just have to say how amazing your story is. I couldn't stop! Started at 7pm and read till the last chapter with determination to finish, which I did at midnight! Worth every overwhelming minute(Tears and All!). I love your writing and haven't read a twi fic so heart wrenching as this.

I need closure and that "Happy Ending". Please update soon and Thank You for pouring your heart and soul into this one.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much for this!  I am so glad you gave my story a try and have enjoyed it...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: locksofglory (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

first i love the story... secondly, i respect your right to design your characters... finally i just wish jasper would be a LITTLE less potty mouth.  it is ok to ignore me, i just had to say it!



Author's Response:

Alas, this is how he sounds to me... 

Feel free to share your opinions anytime:)

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OK! Tears, Tears and more Tears.... I am blown away with this story and must go on in search of that happy ending soon to come.



Author's Response:

There will be an HEA, but it does hurt until we get there!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacobsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Go Jasper!!! I hope that got through to PussyWard (haha!!) That's now my official name for him! xx



Author's Response:

I think a lot of folks have taken a liking to that nickname!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

squee Jasper was Hot!!!  I mean even in front of Charlisle GD!!!  Wow great come back for the last slap in the face chapter!  LOL  Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

I think Jasper is an equal opportunity potty mouth - he'll curse in front of anyone!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

bad bad bad person you!!!!  Post again ASAP  he has to make her see.  She has to be stronger.  I mean in New Moon I wished Bellas wasn't so easily forgiving but wow.  Post Post Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Damned if I do and damned if I don't!  (just kidding).  It is hard when you see her *not* forgiving him right away, hunh?

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Berasheth (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I'm sorry, I really have been enjoying your story.  I've had tears in my eyes at some point in every chapter.  Yes, I'm a guy, I know I sound like a little girl saying these things but I can't help it, the Twilight universe is my guilty pleasure/weakness.  What I'm about to say won't help my manhood any.  Through this whole chapter, listening to Emmett's words I've had the image of the entire Cullen family standing in Bella's room giving her all their love so that she gets stronger, Edward won't be able to do it alone.  That's right, I've imagined the Cullen's as Care Bears giving Bella a giant freaking Care Bear stare.  I'm going to go look for my manhood now....or just read the next chapter.  I truly do enjoy your writing, keep it up!



Author's Response:

The Twilight universe is pretty much all of our guilty pleasure here!  You're killing me with the Care Bear stare!  Oh my stars, that's AWESOME!  I love that visual!

If it helps any, my other half has read my work and it's made him all emotional as well!  I so appreciate your comments and I am grateful that you found my story and connected to it! 

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I like Potty Mouth Jasper, it takes away some of the moroseness of Emoward!



Author's Response:

Jasper is a great character foil for Edward.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Thank you, Jasper!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely told it like it is...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Yeah!!!!!

Boy Jazz told 'em didn't he???



Author's Response:

Jazz definitely has a singular way of getting his point across.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: samanthayh (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

FACEBOOK IS AWESOME!!  EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Facebook needed to be in the fic!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: brunettemama (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

*swoons* oh jasper... *swoons*



Author's Response:

LOL!  Jasper has his own fan club!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

wow.

Beautiful. That moment with Edward and his little girl....beautiful really. You're amazing really. So talented. The emotions you have put me through tonight.

So glad that Charlie listened in on that too....

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

wow.

Beautiful. That moment with Edward and his little girl....beautiful really. You're amazing really. So talented. The emotions you have put me through tonight.

So glad that Charlie listened in on that too....



Author's Response:

That is such an amazingly nice thing to say.   Thank you.

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Oh I love it when Jasper says darlin' :)

that was a nice little break, but I fear the next chapters!!! Deciding whether to go to bed now and read the rest tomorrow or continue....



Author's Response:

Jasper is such a blast to write...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

So is Emmett next??

Heartbreakingly beautiful!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

I appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Crying again, Angela is just amazing. And Edward too!!!
I rekon we are off to Forks next?



Author's Response:

Not yet....

Angela really is the best...

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Oh poor Edward.

And Esme, what a woman! Amazing! Everything she said was just perfect.



Author's Response:

Esme rocks.  She's the mom we'd all like to be!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OH MY GOD!!!!! Never have I been more thankful of not having to wait for an update!!! I was only planning on reading a couple of chapter tonight....t not 17 chapters later and I aint stopping now, hell no...

Next!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!.  Yeah, that ending was a little evil, even if I *did* do it for a reason!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oooo I was kind of right about the baby being wrinkle...knd of large wrinkle there lady!!! Is the baby going to be OK will Edward get there in time!!!!!

How the hell is Bella going to deal with whatever the hell is going on with the baby as well as the Cullens, her father, and EDWARD turning up

Im getting more tissues ready for when they tell poor Edward!



Author's Response:

A heck of a wrinkle, yes!  No baby's will be harmed in the making in this fic!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.