Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I love this story, but the updates are so far and in between... ill have to reread all at one time. By the time a new chapter comes I forget what happened in previous ones. :)



Author's Response:

Actually, I update once a week.  This one was actually only 5 days...  Much more quickly than most stories.  I am sorry you feel that it is a long time..

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

damn filler chapter i wanted a lot more!! :(
update soon i'm addicted to this story!

its exactly my brand of heroin haha :)



Author's Response:

 

Alas, it was completely necessary to set the end of the story.  Hang in there.  The next chap will go in queue tonight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SansLune (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Oh Em Gee.

I was suspecting the baby to be called Renesmee.

You STUNNED me!!!!! Elizabeth Grace - and short: Lizzie or just Liz is the name I had in my head for years if I ever have a babygirl. This is so weird!

 



Author's Response:

 

LOL!  Great minds!

Nah, that was one of the few things I didn't like about the books.  The name Reneesme was just awful!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hmm, at this point, I'm not sure what Bella will be okay with. I'm almost thinking that she will want the cottage herself for her and Elizabeth. I'm not sure yet, Bella's got a lot on her plate. But I can see her at least...well, I don't know. I'm just talking in circles! All three of those scenario's I can see playing out. Edward in the cottage, Bella in the cottage, Bella at home with Charlie. They could all work, but I have a feeling she will go to the Cullen house. Whether or not she chooses to go to the cottage, I'm not sure yet. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

 

Hmm… what will she decide?  All three scenarios are viable. 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ellie amazing chappie as always...I really like Carlisle's proposal and it is best that she be in the home with females helping her and a doctor at her disposal if she needs him and able to keep check on her progress...I believe she will have a hard time wanting to accept it but I don't know...I am so loving Charlie right now....He has a great and forgiving heart....Looking forward to the next chappie...



Author's Response:

 

Hmm… what will she decide?  And what will Charlie tell her?  Definitely food for thought.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Gotta love Carlisle - his realization about how they coddled Edward.

I think it's a win-win situation, but of course, it's up to Bella.  Edward will take whatever proximity to her he can get.  Bella won't like it, but she'll have to understand that she has limited options.



Author's Response:

Bella definitely needs to be allowed her own decisions from this point forward.  Giving guidance is one thing, making up her mind is another.

Yeah, about time they realized Edward was coddled....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

poor shirtless daddyward. lol, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward definitely needs a snuggle.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SansLune (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Sorry my first review is after chapter 30.. but I just spend a couple hours of reading your fic non-stop. I love it.. so well written! you re really talented.. this chapter made me cry!

I keep repeating the mantra. Youre a hea girl. Me too.



Author's Response:

I honestly am, even when it doesn't seem like it.  I so appreciate your kind words.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

okay frist of all Ellie awesome chapter and  I really don't have any idea how this going to turn out ... what way it the next chapter going to go I have no idea but I loved it anyway

 

second ,, mom is having surgery tomorrow... don;t be shocked if I call you tomorrow needing to be calmed down k?

love you



Author's Response:

I am always here when you need me.  Hang in there....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Wonderful chapter as always.  I hope you know how wonderful it feels to read something that is so wonderfully well written and does not contain an over abundance of the words "crap" "uhm" and "I couldn't care less".  Your writing is truly awe-inspiring.

As for this chapter, I was ready to lament the fact the Bella never gets the opportunity to make her own decisions but then Charlie beat me to it and all was well.  To be honest, I'm not sure how I feel about Carlisle's plans yet. Something about it just doesn't "feel" right.  I know that they mean well, but the entire family basically abandoned Bella for close to a year, and now they come back and are forcefully taking over her life.  On the other hand, everything that Carlisle stated is correct.  They would be in a better position to providing around the clock care for Bella and the baby.  In order to reach that objective, does she really need to move in with them? Part of me says yes but another part is screaming NO!



Author's Response:

Bella definitely needs to be allowed her own decisions from this point forward.  Giving guidance is one thing, making up her mind is another.  I think all 3 agree on that.

I so appreciate your kind words about my writing.  It means the world.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hhmmm, well, I think it's a good solution. I don't think she would go for it right off, but Bella is a logical person and after getting all of the details, she would see that it was the best way. She wouldn't want to feel like a burden to Charlie and she wouldn't want people to go out of their way to come to her house everyday to assist her. She would realize that it would be the most convienient (sp?) solution for everyone. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, it certainly will be her that makes the call.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Bella should fight a little about having to stay at the Cullens Obviously, But of ourse be resign to stay if edward agrees to stay in the guest house. PLease update soon!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Bella is certainly not being forced to stay there.  She'll definitely be making this choice...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ithink it is a great idea!

Author's Response:

The choice is Bella's, but Carlisle honestly did have a point...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Next chapter will go in queue tonight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: linnfromia (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I imagine we could all see Carlisle's proposal coming -- I had envisioned Edward staying with Charlie, but I think the guest cottage is a more elegant solution.  I enjoyed getting a Charlie-ish chapter, his lines are pretty simple and heartfelt, and wiser than anyone (especially himself) gives him credit for.  And I'm glad to see Carlisle recognizing his own coddling of Edward.  Might E. be concerned about having similar emotional/mental problems to those that have plagued Jasper?  It might explain some of his actions and morbid concern about hurting Bella.  



Author's Response:

To be honest, I think all of them could be benefitted by therapy.  Remember, though, Jasper is not Edward's blood brother, so it's unlikely that they share the same mental issues...  Not to say they don't all have them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

 

 

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I know that Daddy C has his heart in the right place, but really?  You're going to banish Edward to the cottage?  Or you're going to make this decision for Bella amongst 3 people who haven't even been involved in her life for the last 9 months?  2 who abandoned her because of the decision of a 17 year old?!?!  Man you have go to love Charlie!  He is hands down my absolute favorite of all the parents!  Carlisle is very analytical and Esme is very emotional, but Charlie, Charlie is so rational and down to earth!  He knows his baby girl doesn't he!?! :)  

Ellie, loved this chapter again!  You know my love affair with your Charlie, and he didn't disappoint in this chapter either! :)  Can't wait for the conversation between him and Bella, and to see how she takes the news that she will be living at the Cullen Estate with Edward at the cottage.... I also can't wait for the HEA!!  I can feel it, we are getting close...

-Kari :)



Author's Response:

 

Well, no decision has been made yet.  Edward has not been banished to the guest cottage and Bella hasn’t accepted the offer to stay…. But I hope you did see that all of them agreed that it should be Bella's choice and all three of them are willing to accept whatever her decision is.  None of them will make her do one thing or another at this point.

I am so glad you're enjoying the story.  We're getting *so* close to the end it's making me sad!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - Charlie is such a DILF

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

love it.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JenelleCullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'm emotional right now so I'm crying anyway but now I'm bawling for Edward. Poor Edward! Come to my house. Kicked out of his own house living in the guest house in the backyard like an indoor dog being chastised and made to live in the backyard dog house.

 

They BOTH need to work for it. I wish someone would come in and be the voice of true reason. Carlisle mentioned coddling Edward. Well everyone is coddling Bella.

 

Rosalie didn't like her at first like canon right? Can she come in and point out Bella's overshadowed mistakes and show that she too needs to work for Edward.

 

I think him in the guest house is a bad idea because it gives Bella power over him and it's too much of a tease.

It's so sad.

 

Okay I can't type anymore, my emotions are going haywire. I'm going to read again when this is over because I can't take everyone being one Bella's side and no one in Edward's corner anymore



Author's Response:

 

Well, no decision has been made yet.  Edward has not been banished to the guest cottage and Bella hasn’t accepted the offer to stay….  You haven't heard the whole story yet....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

This was appropriate and necessary.

I truly dislike when writers use the word "dunno" because it makes me a little sick to my stomach. I am around young people, old people, educated and not, and I have never heard anyone say "dunno".

 



Author's Response:

Hmm... I don't remember if I used it but I hear it all the time.  Interesting.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

yay!!! these chapters always come when im upset about something-and earlier i saw an update and thought 'wow im not sad about anything this time!' and i was round my friends house. of course, i got in trouble, and my mum woldn't listen to my reasoning and blah blah blah. anyways, loved it...so amazing!!!!!! and i will happily cuddle shirtless daddyward ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you are enjoying the story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

loved it, hope she decides that it's okay if Edward stays in the house with her and lizzie...or it might be cool if once she's forgiven him and he's in the house she goes to him and they are together, awe, that would be sweet! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hmm… what will she decide?  And what will happen as a result of that decision?  We'll find out soon!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Okay I am getting a bit ticked at all the Cullen's, Charlie and Bella. UHHH EDWARD is the father!!! He has just as much right and responsibility to take care of Lizzie as does Bella. He has been doing so since her birth with hospital aid but still..I say put them both in the cottage and tell the to grow up already they have a child to take care of!!!

Author's Response:

Hang in there.  There is still more to come and no decisions have been made....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hmm...well, self-sacrificing Bella would of course tough it out.  But she's a mom now and does need help...hope she stays with the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Hmm… what will she decide?  And yes, now she has more than just herself to worry about....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Can't wait to see what Bella wants to do.



Author's Response:

It won't be long until you find out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I think Carlisle's proposal makes sense.  I am glad to see that Charlie seems to be on board.  I hope that Bella will be okay with staying with the Cullen's and that her and Edward can at least get back to being friends.  I cannot wait to see how everyone takes to Elizabeth being home and how Edward and Bella handle being parents.



Author's Response:

Hmm… what will she decide?  And what will Charlie tell her?  Definitely food for thought.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.