Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: skelley62 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

This is the most incredible story. I don't even know what else to say, thank you for this gift.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, thank you!  I so appreciate you reading and reviewing my story.

Reviewer: kayjanna (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I don't think I've left you a review for your wonderful story yet so I think it's about time I did.  You've moved me to tears more than once.  I love all the interaction and support the familys give to each other.  It's been a joy to watch Charlie and Edward gradually learn to respect each other.  I'm always checking for updates from you everytime I log on.  Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Wow.  I am so grateful for your kind words.  Thank you.

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'm hoping that Bella choose's to stay at the Cullen's because that would be the least heart-wrenching. It's like her saying "Okay I think Edward is a jerk but I kinda forgive him and I'm gonna make him work towards making it better and being back in my life". Where as if she stay's at Charlie's it's like she's saying "Edward, you are a COMPLETE asshat and I want nothing to do with you. You can see Elizabeth every second weekend but that's it."



Author's Response:

Well,  I don't think the latter would happen either way.  She's acknowledged the importance of Edward and his family being in Elizabeth's life and I'd imagine she'd work out relatively equal time.  But, I know exactly what you mean!  We'll find out soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I don't know what Bella will choose but I want her to live with Cullens. I know, I am helpless romantic but what can I say? I just want everyone to be happy, even in fiction. I think Charlie will persuade Bella to move in with Cullens. He's so sweet (I know it's weird) in this story! And I like him much :). I hope everything will work out, Bella and Edward's relationship as well. Have a good time and update soon, please!



Author's Response:

Well, we will find out soon!  And Charlie is definitely awesome....

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

That's awkard. :-)



Author's Response:

Just a bit!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiHeart (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Bella is young and this is her first child. I hope her stubborness and pride doesn't get in the way of getting help for her babies sake. For the sake of my sanity please let them all be together. It's what is right and can begin the healing for everyone. xo



Author's Response:

  

I guess we will need to see how it all pans out!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

                             

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'm all for Grandpa Cullen's idea, it will be good for both Bella and Edward and especially Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

He's a crafty one, Grandpa Daddy!  Let's see how it pans out...

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Corinab (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Please get on with it already. All these filler chapters are making it almost unbearable to read



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel that way, but there has to be some sedgeway.

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Of course Carlisle suggested this! Can you picture Charlie if he had to change Bella's dressing and saw her hooha?? They would both instantaneously burst into FLAMES!!!! Spontaneous, simultaneous combustion brought on by acute mortification. 8)  

Clever like a fox, our Carlisle....now E&B are sure to run into one another...or hear about one another...or smell one another...buwaahaahaa!!  Seeing how wonderful E is with babykins, B will feel too guilty to wrench her from the Cullen home....especially as she has so much assistance there....hehe. >:>

Bring on the homecoming party!!! :)



Author's Response:

Can you imagine???  Charlie being faced with her girl bits?  He's already talked himself into Immaculate Conception!

Carlisle has a number of very good reasons for Bella to come; her medical condition not being the only one....

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I feel for Edward but man he deserved to be shot. ;)

I have a feeling that Bella is not going to want to stay with the Cullens. I think

that Alice will most likely go and stay with Bells and Lizzie and Charlie's house.

I sure hope that Bella let's her walls down soon.



Author's Response:

I guess we will need to see how it all pans out!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hmm. Very logical solution, having Bella stay with the Cullens while she physically recovers. However, Bella will be a sticking point. She wouldn't want the fuss of everyone going out of their way to help her, even if they're happy to do it (and we know they are). She definitely would prefer Esme, Alice, or even Rosalie's help to Charlie's, which would put staying with the Cullens as a likely choice; however I can't see her comfortably living in the same house with Edward, nor do I see her wanting Edward to be banished from his own home, even if it's to a cottage on the propety. Someone's gonna have to suck it up.

If you didn't get my long-winded analysis, I have no idea what Bella's gonna do. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Good theories tho!  I guess we will need to see how it all pans out!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Finally, a relief chapter.  Like you said, the last two chapters have been awfully intense and sad.  A person can handle only so much of that.

Of course, I know there is soo much ground to be covered but I'm ready to jump to the part where they fall back in love together and the life they can create for their little family.  Again, I know that won't be happening any time soon.

Anywhos, have a great Thanksgiving if we don't hear from you again until afterwards.



Author's Response:

I guess we will need to see how it all pans out!  I think you will be surprised how quickly things progress (not necessarily between them but there are very few chapters left and a lot to cover).

Next chap should be in queue tonight!

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I loved this chapter. I think Bella will be reluctant at first but given the circumstances I think she'll choose one of the first two.

Author's Response:

I guess we will need to see how it all pans out!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Really liked Carlisles POV in this chapter and I hope she chooses to go and stay with the Cullens so maybe they can start to heal!  They still have alot to deal with and I hope it will all work out! Another great chapter!



Author's Response:

There is definitely a lot of healing that needs to happen....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ok, is it odd of me that as much as I looove hearing from Daddyward and the rest of the young ones(I say that like I'm 80 or something...lol)....I LOVE hearing from Carlisle, Esme and Charlie.

The whole convo between the 3 played out perfectly. I especially thought Charlie took it all really well. It really will be for the best if Bella stays with them while she recovers. Esme, Alice, and Rose can help her out....though my poor heart is hoping that something will happen that will cause Edward to have to help her....and I'll stick with that until you prove me right or wrong...lol!

LOOOOOVED it....but you should know that by now! :)



Author's Response:

Aw, so you have love for the DILF's and MILF's?  LOL!  I am glad you enjoyed the conversation and I love your theory!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hmm...I feel like Bella will resist their offer at first. She is stubborn, and she doesn't like to depend on others and will feel like she is a pain for them and all that. She's seems to be much more of the independent, suffer-in-silence type...

Charlie is a good guy. The fact that he still isn't trying to kill Edward shows that. haha..and he actually does seem concerned about him :)

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hmm… what will she decide?  And what will Charlie tell her?  Good thing he hasn't killed Edward yet...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ah. Ellie. I loved this chapter. Carlisle, Esme and Charlie are mature adults (shock, I know). They discussed the situation perfectly. It made a lot of sense. I am glad that Charlie is going to talk to Bella about this. They have very similar personalities. I like to think that Bella will say yes to this option but I honestly don't know what her reaction is going to be (only you do *smirk*) I do believe strongly that Bella wants Edward in Elizabeth's life so if she thinking in that mind set she will say yes. Edward's reaction is going to be so priceless. I can actually visualize the ever growing smile but he also wants to be a part of Elizabeth's life. Hmmm. Cannot wait for the next chapter :-)



Author's Response:

Bella definitely needs to be allowed her own decisions from this point forward.  Giving guidance is one thing, making up her mind is another.  The adults fully intend to leave the ball in her court, but Charlie will definitely give her his opinion...

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Becomes the swan is absolutely awesome! As is this story.  I think she'll choose to stay with the Cullens and let Edward stay there.  Makes for more drama that way!



Author's Response:

So you're going against popular convention!  Good for you!

We are so glad you're enjoying ...Becomes the Swan as well!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I hope she lives with the Cullens, but I'm scared. She has chosen to protect herself from hurt thus far and she may continue to not trust them by not living with them. I dunno, I only know what I hope to read.



Author's Response:

And I can't tell you or it'd spoil the rest of the story!  (or some of it at least).  But I hope you will be happy with where I go from here....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

GO TEAM CHUBWARD!

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

This was a great conversation - the parents are really well written! I still say your chapter on the airplane with Esme's loving but firm statement to Edward that "this ends now" is still my fave!!! Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Ah, Esme's tirade.  I loved wirting that.  But there a couple to come you may enjoy more....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'm thinking Bella is going to choose Charlie's house with Alice helping out there.  If she's at the Cullen's, it's still too close for comfort. And, remember in SM's Twilight, Alice helped out after the incident with James,and she was always at her own house.

My wish of course is that she stay at the Cullens, in the bedroom next door to Edward's.

And, Bella, even though she is angry with Edward and has made her decision, she still shouldn't keep edwaard away from his daughter.

 

great chappie



Author's Response:

Bella has already made it clear that she won't keep Daddyward from Elizabeth.  The rest, we'll just have to wait and see.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: samanthayh (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

i hope bella chooses  to live with the cullens!



Author's Response:

Guess we'll have to wait and see!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

hmmm intersting..can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I will put the next in queue tonight!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Arial Black"; panose-1:2 11 10 4 2 1 2 2 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:647 0 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:72.0pt; font-family:"Arial Black"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --Wonder what Bella will choose?  My guess is that she'll stay at the Cullen's.  I wonder if she'll feel bad sending Edward way and let him stay or if she'll be okay with him staying in the guest house.  Hmmm.



Author's Response:

Well, no decision has been made yet.  Edward has not been banished to the guest cottage and Bella hasn’t accepted the offer to stay….  We shall soon find out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

"Perhaps coddling Edward’s sensitive soul for all of these years had not been the best decision."

*Giggle-snort* About time Carlisle realized this!

 



Author's Response:

Better late than never....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.