Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

hmmm indeed a lot to think of



Author's Response:

It is.  And what will she do with it?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ahhh....go Bella, don't make it easy on him.  I love Charlie and hope that he can help her see reason!

 



Author's Response:

Charlie is such a DILF.  He'll lay it on the line for her...

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Dum...dum...dum

 

HEA...HEA...HEA...I'll keep chanting it to myself



Author's Response:

As you rock in the corner with your family wondering what the bejebus got into you?  Yeah, sounds like my house!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

AHHHHHHHHHH! Then the chapter ends!
You write wonderfully! I cannot wait to see how this goes.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  I so appreciate your comments and your review!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Crap I am almost to the end.  I expect an email from you later on tonight missy!  Love it and moving on.



Author's Response:

Email?  What email?  I know of no emails...  What in the world are you referring to? ;)

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Why do I get the feeling that it might get a bit harder still from here on out? 



Author's Response:

Yeah... I'm so not done with you yet...

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Leave me hanging?  All I had to do was click next...hehe.

I can't wait to see the name.  I really do love this story, amazing and well deserved as one of the top reviewed stories!



Author's Response:

Aw, you're making me blush!  You get to read it straight through, which is so much easier, I'm sure!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Well if this isn't an uplifting way to spend an afternoon I don't know what is?  You are doing a great job even if you are killing me.  Moving on.

 

Jaime



Author's Response:

Feel like singing "kumbayah" and painting each other's nails yet?

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Thanks for the update! Hmmmm, a delima. I think Bella will absolutely NOT want to stay at the Cullens but will feel guilty that she's putting everybody out if she doesn't agree. A fun solution - make Edward stay with Charlie. ;)



Author's Response:

Oh heavens!  That'd be interesting!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Haha....I say he deserves it so it doesn't break my heart!  I am morbid that way.  Moving on.



Author's Response:

Daddyward hater!  LOL!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Haha...at least my story is short you brat.



Author's Response:

Yes, I like to smack you with the angst fish chapter after chapter after chapter....

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Sorry, I know I am failing at reviews but it is easier to just hit next. 

 

Love ya

Jaime



Author's Response:

HAHAHA!  Just fewer witty answers for you;)

Seriously, thanks for reading this angst fest!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Go Carlisle!  I worry what happens when they do find her though.



Author's Response:

I lurves me some Dr. Daddy!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I think it will work but She won't want Edward real close by....yet

Author's Response:

We will find out soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Dang it I know that I am going to get nothing else accomplished today besides reading this story.  Great job!



Author's Response:

I cannot believe you knocked it out in one day!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Ahhh...I was warned but still so sad.  I do want to kick Edward in the balls but I will save that for later and continue reading.



Author's Response:

LOL!  There shall be no nut kicking!  Too many good genes to destroy...

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

will she wants to stay in the same house as Edward??? I totally would... LOL

but I guess if she does it's easier for them to work on their relationship, right??  great chapter!!!  =D



Author's Response:

I guess we will find out soon!  LOL!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I am surprised at the control that the Cullens want to have over Bella.  It is a little bit possessive considering the circumstances of the story.  If I were Bella I would not choose to live with them with so many issues under one roof. 

She should stay at Charlies where the help she needs can come to her.  It is not fair of the Cullens or Charlie for that matter to once again decide her fate.  As a mother she needs to make decisions on her own for herself and the baby and the Cullens do like to interfere.

don't get me wrong...I would love nothing more then to be taken care of by the Cullens but in this story Bella needs to show them that although they rescued her she is fully capable of taking care of herself and Elizabeth.  She atleast deserves that....poor girl.

Looking forward to next update and btw...just love the Becomes a Swan story...great work!!!



Author's Response:

Ah, but I think that Charlie was very clear, and Carlisle and Esme completely agreed, Bella *should* make this decision.  No one will push her into it.  It's Charlie that will be presenting the options to her, and you will see what he says and that it is left completely in her court.  I don't think Carlisle was trying to control her, but he's NOTHING if not completely rational and, rationally speaking, this is the best solution.  Albeit, not the only one...

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!  I'm so glad you're like ...Becomes the Swan as well!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Awesome, as always!

 

I didn't grimace *once* in this chapter... lol

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I love the plan, however I feel that Bella might not like it so much. Edward might have a little fit about not being in the same house with her, but I think that eventually he will concede. Awesome chapter. I love the way you write Carlisle.



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He actually is the one that comes easiest to me!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

LOL.  I really love this Jasper.  I mean...  the cursing is a little much.  But dang!  It's HILARIOUS!!!!!  LOL.  I couldn't stop laughing while reading.  And I love the nicknames he used for Edward.  LOL.



Author's Response:

He's a blast to write!  I wish I could have just ONE Jasper moment at work.  Just one:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

It starts off so happy....where does it all go wrong?  LOL



Author's Response:

LMAO!  You have to know it's coming with a first chapter called "The Beginning of the End". 

 

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Not really a lot to say about this chapter as it just seems like a necessary discussion to get from point A to point B, but I'm hopeful that Bella will go along with Carlisle's suggestion. More soon, please!



Author's Response:

I know it wasn't action packed, but it was necessary!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tinmanfan12 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Agh! Keep writing!!!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in queue!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: skelley62 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

This is the most incredible story. I don't even know what else to say, thank you for this gift.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, thank you!  I so appreciate you reading and reviewing my story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.