Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:26 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Groove back, indeed!

 

Congrats! :-)

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:22 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was so cute! Good job with this one =)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 10:36 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was beautiful!!!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 01:32 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I loved it!  That was such a great get away and the perfect time and place for them to get their groove back.  It has been so nice to spend some more time with these characters.  They are always so much fun to read about.

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 11:21 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

That was a really nice little outtake. Congratulations on your little girl!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 11:07 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

First off, congratulations on the new baby! I'm expecting #3 in January.

Next, I'm glad to be able to see Edward let go & forgive himself & be happy. This was a great story that I thoroughly enjoyed.

Reviewer: Mile (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

beautiful chapter...a missing piece that complete your wonderful story,

thanks,

from Chile

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:19 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Ah, perfect outtake! Full of well-meaning, but far-too-open-for-Mom Esme, potty-mouth Jazz (in the flesh and in discussion), and meddling Alice! Not to mention tons of Edward and Bella and a lemon to boot! Just the right combination!

Thank you, again, for a beautiful story! And congratulations for your daughter!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 12:17 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

sooo perfect thank you dear for a story beyond anything = )

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:16 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Daddyward and Momella -- they are too wonderful together!

This was great! I loved the trip and the emotions and forgiveness they shared with each other.

Please keep adding to the story! Good job! Thanks!

Reviewer: grneyedhulagrl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:46 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Wow. That. Was. Awesome. :D

Reviewer: edwardsbitch (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:45 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Absolutely loved it!!!!  I have enjoyed this story so much.  I am a fan for sure!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:22 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

=O

HOT DAYUM. 

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:55 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Aww I loved that chapter! It was so cute!! I'm so glad we got to see what happened after that night!! :)

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:36 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

What an amazing story. I dream about that moment when this chapter picks up and how they got from that moment to the next. I am so glad you shared it with me/us. Also congratulations on your bundle of joy. Only sending positive vibes to you and yours.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:40 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

First congratulations on your daughter and I hope that you are getting a little bit of sleep *hugs* Thank you for writing this out take. I have missed this story so much and don't worry I love BTS but NLT has a very big piece of my heart. A few of my thoughts:

1) I really loved reading how Edward and Bella became even closer with the addition of Elizabeth. You wrote that perfectly.

2) I also loved how Alice and Jasper lead them to sleep in Edward's room. The became even closer and  I could truly feel Bella's pain at wondering if Edward wanted her. It is something that new mom's feel and that had a huge part of realistic to it.

3) I also loved how Alice got Bella and Edward tickets for the Nutcraker and a night at the Fairmont. I live in Seattle and that is a beautiful hotel. Seattle is magical during Christmas. 

4) I loved how Edward saw Bella in the green dress. I have visions on how beautiful she looked and I loved the way that Edward say her.

5) During the Nutcracker I sensed that Edward was totally and was totally in love with her. The conversation that they had at the hotel was so perfect. They both needed to forgive each other before they could ever even think of moving on. The lovemaking they shared was beyond powerful. They are forever. 

Thank you, again and congratulations on your beautiful baby girl :-) 

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:30 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Congrats on your baby! so exciting!!!!

and yay for daddward!!! although I would have loved to see more daddy and elizabeth moments.

and the fact that esme and alice are hinting and prodding for bella and edward to get their 'groove on' is creepy, embarrassing, and hysterical. lol

thank you for writing

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:01 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Lovely!  Love this fill-in, to show us how they got from so far apart to the happily ever after.  Believable and sweet.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:52 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Sigh.  Nice ending...

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:20 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

We all know that this was another beginning of sorts toward their hea.  Pomme, this was so well written and heart felt and I love you so big for sharing their story with us.

And speaking of love .... congratulations on your real life miracle.

Sandra

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:13 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

grest update

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:39 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Wow, oh wow!  That chapter was totally Christmas rolled up with a sparkly bow!

Reviewer: kayle125 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:10 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

One word, AMAZING!!!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This story is so touching and sweet. I love the way you write Bella and Edward's emotions. You can feel their love coming through in your words. Such a touching outtake. They learn to help each other and they forgive each other. Edward staying the night to help Bella out and it continues until she is back in her room. Alice and Esme's help to make Edward see he needs to have time alone with Bella.

I so enjoyed this story and your characters. All were wonderfully written, but I do have to say your Jasper just killed me. I loved his crazy mouth! Thank you so much for writing.

Reviewer: twisigh (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:09 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I love this chapter... a lot. I read a lot of beautifully written love story but I always felt something's missing, it always end with Bella/Edward get back together and then followed by epilogue jumping into them having kids or something. I felt the same thing about your story. I love it a lot but felt a little loss wondering how did they get better together, how did edward ends up proposing to bella, how did they develop their love again and at what point they become a couple again? And this chapter answers all that and I thank you.. THANK YOU for filling in the blanks. This is really one of the best fanfic ever that I would love to read over and over again.   

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.