Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

charlie was beeing areal god dad there so understanding and to the point he did well for a guy with so few words .



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  Maybe a man of few words, but he makes them count!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Beautiful chapter as always. I love Charlie's POV  His discomfort with female issues is hilarious.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  Yeah, not so comfy with the girl stuff, tho!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

awww!!! Charlie's so awesome!!!!! bestest daddy...with clothes on at least ;)

and omg yay!!! for once i'm not upset when there was an update!!!! just stressed from all the goddamn homework...grrish...but this is so goddamn amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

loooovvvinnnnn ittttttt

(and wow...i didn't go on for ages... my friends would be proud xD)

Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  I am so glad that I left you before the holidays without being upset!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

“Remember, Bells, true love is when you put someone on a pedestal, and they fall – but you are there to catch them.” Dang Charlie is profound!! I love him in this chapter!

I know Edward and Bella will make the right choices and those choices will bring them together in the end. I can't wait until they are a little happy family.



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for that gem, but my lovely venomousgal shared that with me.  She’d heard it long ago and it stuck with her.  I just thought it fit perfectly here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Makes me love Charlie even more. That he's willing to let her go and stay with them, even if he isn't totally sure about Edward and even though Bella and Edward aren't on the best of terms, but all because it is what's best for Lizzie.

I wonder what Bella's going to decide. Loving it! <3



Author's Response:

We shall see what she does with Charlie’s pearls of wisdom…

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

awwww charlie...=(

next please.....

tiny



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Way to go Charlie!!! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

damn good chapter!  Love the last line!  Charlie is straight to the point....I like that about him!



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for that gem, but my lovely venomousgal shared that with me.  She’d heard it long ago and it stuck with her.  I just thought it fit perfectly here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie really was sweet opening up to her.  He didn't pull any punches, though.



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  He definitely presented her options in an unbiased way and left the ball in her court.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Awwwww, I love Charlie.  Hopefully Bella understands what he is trying to say. Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Awwwww, I love Charlie.  Hopefully Bella understands what he is trying to say. Cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  Hopefully, Bella will make good choices.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

go on charlie! that was great and i loved his last  line.



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for that gem, but my lovely venomousgal shared that with me.  She’d heard it long ago and it stuck with her.  I just thought it fit perfectly here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Can't wait to see what she decides. I'm also hoping to hear from Jasper again soon. I like his spin on things. In my mind I hope for a chapter from Jasper's pov after she's left the hospital and at the Cullens house. I can almost see it. You're great and now I'm off to read the update for Becomes the Swan.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, dear!  So glad you're enjoying both stories....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Oh, can we cuddle Charlie too? He was WONDERFUL here. Moreso because it was so hard and awkward for him.

 



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  He would love the cuddle!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I sincerely hope she chooses to stay with Carlisle but doesn't kick Edward out. Keep hope alive right?



Author's Response:

Keep Hope Alive!  Maybe a Thanksgiving miracle....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Beautiful chapter!!!!  I'm in love with Charlie. ;) 



Author's Response:

I love Charlie!  What a DILF!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I love that last quote!  It's so cute.  sigh



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for that gem, but my lovely venomousgal shared that with me.  She’d heard it long ago and it stuck with her.  I just thought it fit perfectly here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I love your Charlie! He is so kind and awkward, and wise. What a great chapter. Since Elizabeth is out of NICU, shouldn't she go home sooner than Bella?? I was thinking about what a great way for Edward to prove that he loves Bella by bringing Elizabeth back to the hospital everyday since she checked out earlier than Bella. That would really show her that he is there for both of them. Just a thought. Have a great Thanksgiving!

Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Alas, Bella and Little Love will be leaving at the same time.  But I think that some of what you are wanting to see will be in the next chapter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Happy Thanksgiving?

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Awww! I loved this chapter!!

I've said it before and I'll say it again - I love how you made Charlie's character in this story!

It really got me with where he's thinking about looking, not in his daughter's face, but in an adult's and what he saw there. :( :)

Keep up this FANTASTIC writing!!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  He's definitely struggling with the fact that Bella is an adult now, but he's treating her with the respect she deserves.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Good Ole' Charlie!  That was good that he reminded her that he knows her pain.  She needs to know that others have been there too!  Great job.  Thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I do love Charlie! He's so... Charlie xD. Bella...eh. I know that it's very difficult for her and all that stuff, but - come on! - sometimes she's  such a drama queen! Life isn't easy or simple and there's nothing we can do about it. However we shouldn't complain all the time - it isn't worth it. I hope, she'll see it, too. And like I said in my former comment - I hope everything will work out and Edward will get his own second chance.

Once again, have a good time and update soon, please!

Lui :)



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I should be dropping the next chapter in queue tonight!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I must admit this is a valid and well done chapter.  This chapter could have taken the place of about five of the previous ones.  There is more substance here then listening to everyones irrelevant point of view.  We have become so engrossed in those pov's that I feel like I don't know Bella (or even like) or Edward anymore and they are the focus of the story.  Please stay to the plot line and not this other noise.  I still stand by my conviction that is is just being dragged out.  There have been too many points of view chappies about the hospital and they began to feel like filler.  If you had just started to read the story it probably went fast but for those of us who started at the beginning, it may be becoming a bit long winded.  I recalled you saying that this story was going to be about 25 chaps and that you were working on their life after.  That is what I have been holding out for and now, I don't know.  I am so sorry to send this your way because I initially loved this story so much and I still love the plot line. It has just become one of those stories that never seems to progress and updates slowly.  Please go back to your initial way of presenting, it is what made this story so wonderful.



Author's Response:

This story was always meant to be about all of them, not just Edward and Bella.  It was meant to be a revolving POV taking in the perceptions of all characters and thus creating the whole.  That was the goal from the outset and it was an experiment.  I am sorry that you don't enjoy that. 

The story was never meant to be 25 in total.  Just the first part of the story.  The main story ends at chapter 50 with a multi-chap epilogue.   I submit every chapter within 48 hours of the last chap going live but alas have no control over how quickly validators can get to my chapter.  It can take 4 days to two weeks.

Sorry to disappoint.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I could see that Bella was going to react like that! In some ways she is rather predictable. Always thinking of everyone other than herself. She may not like what each of the options entail, but she's just gonna have to suck it up and make a decision.

I loved how Charlie put everything to her! He's a man of few words, he can get uncomfortable about certain things regarding Bella, but he knows how to say it when it counts!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Charlie certainly laid out the options in an unbiased way, leaving the ball firmly in Bella's court.  It's up to her what she does with it...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Wonderful, once again! Thanks , please, I know I'm being greedy, but if it's at all possible, I hope the next chapter is available soon...I'm enjoying this so much! I knew I should have not read the first 45 chs so fast, but there was no drawing them out, they were just too readable!



Author's Response:

Generally, I submit the chapters w/in 48 hours of the last one going live.  Alas, validation takes time....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.