Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Squee!  He told her everything!  I am so happy and glad that he agress its the best option that hes willing to do whatever she wants!!!!  Is she going to let Edward have daddy time with Eli?  hahaha  No one likes Lizzie so I have a friend who goes by Eli instead!  LOL  I am loving the story the heart and pain put into creating such situations to but them is amazing post again soon I have no clue where Bellas mind will take her!



Author's Response:

Well, my name is Ellie, so I like it!  Not short for Elizabeth... but still.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

That was very good!

nice to hear what Charlie got to say!

Cannot wait to see what B decides!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie is great! Once he opens up, he does much better in showing his feelings than he thinks of himself.

Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Only thing I can really say is that I love Charlie.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

OMG have i told you I love your charlie? “Remember, Bells, true love is when you put someone on a pedestal, and they fall – but you are there to catch them.” awww  give poor pretty boy a break Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Great Charlie !  You really got the humor right.  Thank you.. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

LOL SNORT SNORT! I can just picture Billy Burke shuddering at thoughts of caring for Bella and seeing her hooha!!!  He would DIE!

And there's no way that Bella would put him thru that. She knows she needs help, and going to the Cullen's house is realistically the best way to handle it.  For Edward, it's a good sign that she doesn't want to put him out in the yard with the dog! lol....I hope he has the sense to COURT her, and that she has the sense to let him. :)


Thanks for the update!! :)

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I have a few theories as to why Bella will choose to stay with the Cullens. First, it will make things easier for everyone else, and that would be a huge selling point for her, since she does not want to be a burden on anyone else. Second, she may not realize it right now, but on a subconcious level, she wants to be close to Edward. She may need to have emotional space right now, but she wants to be with him. She also knows that it will be good for Elizabeth to be with her father as well as her mother. Bella is a good mom and she will do whatever is best for her child.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PerennialAddict (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Someone probably already made this comment, but babies do not have to be named. They can go home without a name. Still fun chapters anyway.

Author's Response:

In my research, it depends on the state.  In some states, you have 48 hours to name a child.  In some, 2 years.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie's great, as usual. Bella will be moving in with the Cullens, I think. Edward will be very close by



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I loved hearing Charlie's point of view and how he let Bella get a peak at his own pain regarding Renee.  I think it will be helpful for Bella to have someone to talk to that knows what it is like to be in her shoes.  I am hopeful that she will go to the Cullen's and rediscover what she loved so much about the family and eventually maybe even Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I think that know we should know what's going on through Bella's mind... after all she is the one that can make it all better in the end... but I'm still feeling sorry for Edward... and I wouldn't mind at all to comfort him... LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Today Charlie is my hero.  Mmmmm whipcream covered daddyward, ummm what were we talking about?  Oh yeah, wonderful chapter.  Can't wait to see what Bella decides.



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

Sending you a Whipped Cream Covered Daddyward for Thanksgiving desert:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

We should hear from Elizabeth next. Babies have thoughts. Plus it would be cute and a nice break from all of the heart breaking stuff. I'm curious to see what she thinks of her mommy and Daddy and the world.



Author's Response:

Alas, I haven't written her yet and I'm done writing the main part of the story.  Maybe I'll have to make room for her in the epilogue.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie is awesome. :-)



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I need more!!  This story rocks I almost wish I wouldn't have foun it until it was complete!  You are awesome!  All my love to daddyward!



Author's Response:

Daddyward sends you Thanksgiving snuggles:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: biankajollen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

:D

looooove charlie!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I like what Charlie said in the end, thats so true. I'd think that Bella will go to stay with the Cullen's, but I don't think she'll make Edward stay in the guest cottage. This was a great chapter btw.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

yes, well, you're just a tease, and I know I don't NEED to hear the conversation, but I would like to see Edward man up, then maybe I wont want to let him get to know my good friend Batty the baseball bat!



Author's Response:

Hahahahahaha!  I'm just messing.  My point being is that you may get what you want without the "actual conversation".

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Okay, yeah, Charlie kinda rocks!  He comes across as a simple man, but really there's a great depth to him, and you definitely brought that across.  Looking forward to learning of Bella's decision and Edward's reaction!



Author's Response:

We shall see what she does with Charlie’s pearls of wisdom…

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pame07 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

awww that last line totally made me cry. i really hope everything works out :)



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for that gem, but my lovely venomousgal shared that with me.  She’d heard it long ago and it stuck with her.  I just thought it fit perfectly here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Wow - Charlie just moved up to the number three spot on my DILF list!  Woot!



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  Definitely a DILF!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Love Charlie so much.  He is a straight talker, but with love written all over it.  Sigh.



Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  He definitely loves his little girl.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

i loved charlie in this chapter! he was sweet and understanding to his daughter!...
amazing chapter as usual!
looking forward to the next one :D
xxx

Author's Response:

Charlie is such an amazing guy!  He gets Bella better than she thinks...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

okay im not trying to be mean - i think this is actually a compliment

 

i dont really like this bella and this story is not really my cup of tea but i can´t stop reading.  sorta - i´ve gotta find out what happens.

 

that´s good right?



Author's Response:

Well, I am glad you want to know what happens from here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.