Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Go alice!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh, she's waking up! I hope her dream does come true! Can't wait to see what happens when she does wake up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

ome, sweaty hands, and hard breaths, my family is off doing family stuff and i cant get away from this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

lol! this is good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Again, Jasper brings much needed comedy relief. Love the name. It is classic, just like Bella and Edward. I think Bella will like it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper is a blast.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

yes! awesome, this is a geat story how did you come up with it? anything personal?? i love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Alas, no personal experience in this particular circumstance, although I am a mom.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

it was quick but good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  The chapters are short for a reason.  I think it's outlined in an A/N...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I bet he will be able to find the name that Bella would have chosen! He knows her better than anyone, even herself probably. I love that Alice is super enthusiastic over the whole naming and buying baby clothes. Maybe some of that will rub off on the others.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I think Edward will probably work it out.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

you really have a nack for keeping this going. I am getting alittle anxious. but you seem to be bring things to light pretty quickly.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

wow, thats all i have to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It's a tough story, but hopefully worth it!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

This chapter was bittersweet. Edward got to meet his daughter, even under slightly awful circumstances. Him choosing to talk about Bella and how great she is shows how much he loves her. I think it's a good thing that Charlie heard him talk to the baby and now Charlie truly believes that he needs a second chance.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Poor Daddyward and his little girl...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Kudos to Charlie and his words of wisdom and love.

I agree that it is unfair to kick Edward from his house. If she is going to stay in the bedroom, why does he need to leave? Makes no sense.

Besides, what about Elizabeth.. he needs to see his daughter and constantly... He has suffered enough, don't you think? I don't mean kisses and love times are overdue but it is time for some reformation....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Charlie definitely told it like it was...

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

like the writing style, cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aw, a baby girl! Haha, you have the ability to write happy things! Can't wait to read about Edward meeting his daughter for the first time!

Still love me some Jasper POV. He's hilarious and has an optimistic thought process for someone who's been through so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yes!  I can do fluff!  Please don't have a stroke!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Okay, this chapter was hard. I wouldn't say I enjoy heartfail, but I can read it and it sometimes makes a story better if it's not complete fluff. But this, with Esme cleaning the blood and Rose witnessing Edward's breakdown, this was a difficult chapter. It broke my heart to read Esme recalling what she thought would have happened when Bella lost all the blood as she bleached and scrubbed it away.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It really is a tough chapter, especially from those POV's.

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

You know... the bits that actually make me cry are the father/daughter, mother/son, father/son, and any other combination of parent/child, interaction... Hits me right where it hurts. Which is a good thing, cause as always your writing is killer :)

Decisions, decisions for Bella. I think I know what she's gonna chose... but I'm not sure what she is gonna do with our mutual friend Shirtless Daddyward...

Maybe he should bamboozle (where the hell did that word come from...?? lol) with his shirtless daddy-ness? I feel that would make me forget any wrong-doing lol!

And I love your Charlie, he is straight forward in a slightly awkward way, and wise too.

And I reckon we hear from Edward next... 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  There are definitely decisions on the horizon.  Let's hope they all make the right ones...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Well, I sure hope they've kept Jasper's old room at the asylum warm, cause Edward's going to be checking in soon! Hopefully they can all get Edward to calm down and be a little patient. Let the doctors see if they can fix Bella and get her back to him!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  They might need a few rooms for these kids...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Well, at least he didn't kill Edward. I was actually worried for a little bit there that he was gonna take a swing at Edward or something. I think Edward would have stood there and taken it, but it would have affected Charlie for a while after if he did that. So, glad he didn't.

I know it will cause her some distress at first, but I hope when Bella wakes up, she realizes how much everyone loves her. And that she sees that she didn't have to go through this alone and won't have to anymore.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Charlie is too good a guy to actually have swung, but heavens did he want too.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Oh, that did hurt a little! I hope that Bella remembers all this when she wakes up. That she heard him and Alice and that they came back to be with her and love her. I really love that Alice is trying to help her, dry shampooing her hair and just being Alice!

Can't wait to read more later and see what happens next! Got a date with a turkey and ham right now, so I'll read more later! Happy Thanksgiving! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Hope you had a nice Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Haha, think you can leave the weapons here! Emmett is great fun! He really does care about Edward! I think they handled that very well, considering. I hope it continues as Charlie finds out the rest of the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Em is very loyal to his family, but he calls a spade a spade.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I'm glad he's able to help her in some way at the moment. Having her heart rate normal and breathing better will help, even if just a little! I'm torn, I want her to wake up, but part of me doesn't, not yet, because she'd probably freak out and just end up worse then she is now. I guess I'll have to keep reading to find out!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Oh, you'll find out!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Jasper is great! I got all excited when Rose revealed that they were going to join the rest of the family! I can't wait until they're all reunited.

Okay, bring on chapter 23 & the heartfail!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper is such a blast...

Reviewer: modernmyth (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

“Remember, Bells, true love is when you put someone on a pedestal, and they fall – but you are there to catch them.” wow that last sentence sent goosebumps all over me, wow i could cry, your story is so touching.... thanks, thanks thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Yep, Angela is an angel. No doubt about it. She seems like she's forgiven Edward. And to let him go in to see Bella instead of herself? Definitely an angel! I hope that they can get Bella the help she needs and I hope that when she wakes up, she doesn't completely lose it and damage things more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Angela is such a doll...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I heart Angela! And I'm glad she bitch slapped him! I am glad she was able to talk to him. You can tell just how much she cares for Bella. She may feel bad for telling them where she was, but it was the right thing to do, and Bella will thank her for it one day.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Angela is truly a good friend!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.