Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: snix (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Oh my word, do you know how to write it or what?? Steamy yet beautiful and innocent.

x x

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

awwwWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE IT TOOK ME THIS LONG TO READ THIS!!!! the one time i don't have internet -.-

but AWW THAT WAS SO CUTE....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 09:46 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

THAT WAS GREAT I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH GREAT JOB

Reviewer: klr cullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

AWWW I loved this story so freaking much!! The whole 8 epi's bit were perfect!! I loved how we got a look in on there lives through out the time...It was so good!...

<3

Reviewer: klr cullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

AWWW I loved this story so freaking much!! The whole 8 epi's bit were perfect!! I loved how we got a look in on there lives through out the time...It was so good!...

<3

Reviewer: klr cullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

AWWW I loved this story so freaking much!! The whole 8 epi's bit were perfect!! I loved how we got a look in on there lives through out the time...It was so good!...

<3

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 02:26 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Ooooh! That was HAWT, bb!! *fans self*

And it was so sweet at the same time!!

You are wonderful!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:43 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Jebus! How did I not get to this sooner? I didn't even get the update e-mail!

It was wonderful, sweets! I still have tears in my eyes!!

And I laughed when Edward was getting dressed in the closet, too funny!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:39 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

O and by the way do the kids have like godparents like is Lizzie's godparent Angela and emmett or something just wondering
i loved these outtakes they were very cute hot fun funny everything from above thank you for writing them
i loved this story so
until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

i absolutly loved this story i wasn't so sure when i before i started reading this but i sure as hell glad i did
this story was brillant i loved how bella grew and edward came back and fought for her i loved all the epilogues so very much i loved this story and i am pretty sure i will remember it for a while *smiling* lol
i loved that i felt like i wanted to cry and laugh and smilie through this whole thing thats what a great story does and that is wat ur story did
u r an amazing author and i look forward to reading more from u i will read the outtakes don't worry i love u as an author so u will me on author alert bc i love how detailed and creative ur writing is
i am truely sad that this story has to end but i loved it as i am sure u know lol
i know i wasn't *there* throughout the whole thing but i am glad i read it when this story ended bc girl u left the chapters on a lot of cliffies lol (ps i am not african american) but i did comment throughout the story while i was reading so i hope that makes up for it
o and by the way congradulation on the baby hope everything works out
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: ja6108 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 06:51 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

That was really sweet. I loved the "difference" for both of them between this birth and the first one. You really wrote Edward's realization of that just perfectly.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

lmfao the whole time reading this
i loved this epilogue *smiling*
pore pore edward lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i love lizzie so much lmfao
very cute chapter loved it
poor carlisle :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

awwwww that was adorable ahhhh i loved it and the begin was funny of course alice would pull something like that lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i loved the wedding it was very cute and god do i love lizzie lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

i love charlie
love the story so far

Reviewer: Leprechaun (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Can't stop crying. Best. Story. Ever.

Reviewer: Leprechaun (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

What would we ever do without Facebook?  Absolutely LOVE this story. Favorite fan fic so far. THANKS!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

i love jasper makes me smile every time he speaks lol
glad bella is making progress and finally someone told her edward loves her

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love Lizzie that's wat i would do if i named my little girl elizabeth

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

i love emmett to omg lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

god i love angela and thank god for emmett
love this story

Reviewer: Rememberwhen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 03:01 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Perfection as always.  Truly touching.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 12:37 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was an incredible epilogue/outtake/whatever you want to call it.  Loved it, just as I have loved this whole story.  Great job.

Reviewer: xxedwardforlifexx (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:38 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

please write more! i can't get enough of this story, ever!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.