Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aw, sweets...it seems that updates to this always appear at the right time! I don't know what it is....but this was such a beautiful chapter....especially Esme watching those little moments between her son and the love of his life....sigh! I loved the silent conversation between the two of them...they KNOW each other so well! The talk between Esme and Bella was wonderful too....I'm so happy that she has Esme around.

The hope is slowly but surely coming back....and that makes me SO happy! I already want the next chapter...lol! Though I'm so sad at the thought of this coming to end soon....you know I heart it so! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful for all of your support on this journey!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awww, getting towards the HEA.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This was, by far, the best written chapter of the story. And, also, the most heartwarming and informational. I love Esme's point of view because she doesn't openly choose one side or the other. When it's her thoughts we hear everything and when she speaks to everyone else it's very objective, which is nice to see. With the last three chapters I'm guessing one is Edward, one is Bella, and one is maybe Charlie or Alice. I can honestly say that I have no idea what you're planning on doing, which is weird for me because I can usually predict the end of fics halfway through. You are truely talented if you can keep us all in the dark while still producing a wonderful story. Thank you so much for writing; happy holidays!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your kind words.  I hope the surprise is good:)

Reviewer: jackie84 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Ahh! Finally they're moving in the right direction! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

*raises hand* i do i do! awwwh i agree with esme, a love like bella and edward should not be broken like this :[



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

My heart hurts, it's too much!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OMG I am with Esme my heart is going to explode from this. So freaking sweet the way you wrote the looks those two give one another. keep peeling back the onion...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Their looks say so much!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Another excellent chapter.  Glad to see that Bella has a mother figure to look up to as she takes on the challenges of motherhood herself.  She's got such a strong support system between Charlie, Angela, Ben and the Cullens, and it would be a tragedy if she chose not to utilize that.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  She is trying to make good decisions for the right reasons...

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

hmmm well that is a sucky situation for moma bella bear.yup, no easy fixers here. Good luck moma bear



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Mama bear has a lot on her plate...

Reviewer: dravenia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Okay, I lied earlier. THIS is now my favourite chapter. I'm just hoping that no one will come looking for me and find me as a sobbing mess in my room.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Daddyward melts your heart, no?

Reviewer: dravenia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I got all misty eyed from this! Especially since "Lost In You" from Three Days Grace was playing. The running mascara was worth it though. This is my favourite chapter so far. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Amazing how music influences experience....

Reviewer: Twifan_jus (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Oh My God!
You're killing me. I've never cried over a story so much in my life. It was like every chapter I'd cry, stop and then start all over again with the next one.

It's a really great story and I'm loving reading it, started last night (UK Time) and now I'm upto here and cannot wait to see where it ends up.

I think your writing is really good especially with it being in the different peoples perspective I've never read a ff with so many POV's

Hope you update again soon! ;) x

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you're enjoying the story!  The next chapter is now up!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

i cant wait to see what Bella picks to do..  I think she should go to the Cullens for now.  I see Edward doing what is right for Bella and making her comfortable and showing he is a big man..  Just cant wait to see how you do it..  keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward is trying so hard.

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Option 1!!!!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

option 1!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Love Jasper!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper has his own way of telling you like it is!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Bawling here...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  This is definitely a difficult chapter.

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

*sob*

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  There are definitely tough spots....

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

so sweet and sad

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Please forgive, please forgive...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Forgiveness is so difficult when trust is broken...

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Go Jasper!!! Wooooooo

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper is a blast.

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Hooray!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I love this story

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

awwwwww

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Hooray!! Bring on Edward...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Oh, he's coming.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.