Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OOoohhhh.  Yeah, we are heading towards the light, hallelujah and amen!  I have said a million times, but i ove me some Esme.  What a sweet scene with her and Bella.  I remember after my first child, it was all so overwhelming.  (Especially nursing - that took me a good 6 weeks to get the hang of :)  It's so nice that Bella has someone to share that with.  ...And when she let Edward help her, awwww.  Yeah, i can see the HEA coming!!!  So sweet.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Esme is definitely a mother figure that Bella can use...  I am so glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This was an enchanting POV. You captured the essence of Esme beautifully.  

I think Bella's decision is wise.  I was tickled that she made sure that Charlie is included, even though she isn't going to be living at home for a while.  I was SO smiling when she said she didn't want Edward to move out.

The scene by the SUV @ the hospital was beautiful.  Perfect.  Absolutely. And Edward carrying her sleeping self into the house was sigh-inducing.  Unconscious Bella trusts Edward more than conscious Bella.  This is good – I believe he is trustworthy, now – and I feel sure that her conscious self will grow to trust him again, too.

I'm so pleased that the rest of the story is written. Your confidence in it shines and that makes me more excited to see how you wrap it all up.

Thank you for the journey you've taken us on in your story. It's been a beautiful, harrowing tale of loss and love. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad that you have enjoyed the story so far, and the direction I have chosen to take it.  Esme is a wonderful character and I am so glad I was able to put her to good use!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I remember the first night home from the hospital with my boy. He had been so quiet, the first few days after he was born. The minute all of the visitor left, and we were alone in our tiny little apartment, he started crying. I had alot of experience with babies, but I can admit I had no idea what to do. The crying lasted most of that night. This chapter makes me think about those first days at home, and although they were mostly hell, I miss them, and wouldn't trade them for anything.

Anyway, I always had faith you would take this story in the right direction and you did not disappoint. I think that to write it any other way would be a betrayal to the true spirit of the story. Great Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I remember those first days at home with my son as well.  The most wonderful and awful days...  I am so glad you are happy with the way I am handling this story!

Reviewer: carlisles_girl (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Edward has really started growing up and not pushing himself too much onto Bella. I can't wait for some newborn antics - does Elizabeth pee on Emmett?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  LOL!  No peeing on Em, but a funny scene to come with Uncle Jasper...

Reviewer: Simii (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OMG! i read the whole story in 2 nights at work and now i have to wait for the most important parts! not fair!!! lol I hate waiting! But I love your story so i will wait :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Thanks for waiting:)

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I get a fiendish delight thinking about Charlie and Jasper's little road trip from Seattle! With Jazz's potty mouth it's sure to be an interesting one. Maybe interesting enough for an outtake...?

Aw, this was sweet. Edward's helping her without overstepping boundaries, and she has a mother-figure in Esme. And she's (unconsciously) thawing towards Edward.

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Wouldn't you like to be a fly on the wall for the Jasper/Charlie road trip?  LOL!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Great chapter.  Who wouldn't want a mother like Esme?  My own was not maternal in the least, so I can certainly empathize with Bella in that respect.  I can't wait to see how this all plays out between Bella and Edward.  They're both going to be such good parents.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Esme stepped right in where she was needed. 

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

:) Edward

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kbacon (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Daddyward with the baby.  So sweet.

 

Trina



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your support.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

love Esme !

Bella has a fantastic model to base motherhood on .

Would love to see Edward helping with all Elizabeths needs ,enabling Bella to fall for him all over again

Can't wait for the update

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I love Esme!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yes, feeling some hope now, thank God. You're torturing me with this story! Please let's not have any steps back after today.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! No steps backwards from here.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

awwww, good. great chapter:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

sooo sweet!
i cant wait for the epi and everything!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Hooray Bella! I know it can be scary bringing home a new baby. My 2nd child is due to come home this weekend after 12 weeks in the hospital & I'm scared stiff! She was born 3 months early.

I'm so glad that Edward is on his way back into Bella's life. I'm looking forward to their progression to a normal life.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Congrats on your baby and I wish you the very best of luck!!!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

great part



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JulieUK (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I am pretty sure the next chapter will be Bella or Edward..Bella will wake up while Edward is carrying her to her room and some kind of resolution will occur :) I am being hopeful anyway! Loved the chapter by the way! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  No Bella or Edward POV in the next chapter, although they are both present and accounted for:)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awwww....bless :) I got all teary reading that chapter...seeing the little steps of progress that Edward is making with Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

wow..as usual, tears in my eyes. it made me cry when esme was witnessing how edward and bella look at each other. and i am so happy that bella decided to stay with the cullens and not kick edward out of the house. i think it's really the best decision. we only have 3 chapters left and epilogue? sad =( but if there's only 3 remaining chapters, i'd bet of course that 2 of those chapters would be edward's and bella's POV. third one, hmmm.. i dunno. jasper? haha.. i seriously don't know which would have the other chapter. :p



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  3 chapters and a multi chap epilogue, so there is more to come.  You pegged 2 of the three last chapters, but your guess on the third was not quite right...

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Great chapter!

Esme definitely is a perfect mother, telling Bella about the uglier parts of motherhood and comforting her.

And there is hope for the little family! Yeah!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Esme's wisdom was definitely needed!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awesome chapter Ellie! I loved it!! I can't wait for the next one!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  *hugs you tight*

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aww, they are hurting and yet so sweet to each other. I'm definitely feeling some hope in this story now. I can't believe the story ends in 3 chapters and then the epilogue! It just doesn't seem possible! I remember when this story had less than 10 chapters to it! We have come a long way, that's for sure!

I think we need an Edward POV and a Bella POV. As for the last one..hmm, maybe Carlisle or Charlie. Or Jasper is always a good one. I like him. Okay, my vote is Jasper. So Edward, Bella and Jasper. Not necessarily in that order. Haha



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You definitely got 2 of the last POV's but your final answer on the 3rd is incorrect (you did mention the third, which is the next chapter, tho)

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

 I loved Esme's POV.  Glad Bella didn't kick Edward out.  I think E and B have a lot more talking to do, but I'd like to see them enjoy some happy baby milestones - and a bit of sleep-deprived; poop cleaning ;baby projectile vomit - yeah, bring out all the good stuff to give us a scenerio that will make them just... frown, twitch and the...LAUGH... together, uncontrollably! it would be such a relief from all this heavy.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You'll definitely get some baby interaction in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

oh, emmett...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Emmett is wonderful.

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

awww...even in her sleep she still reacts to him...they Are going to get back together aren't they...? coz if not, as wonderful as this fic is, ii may have to scream.

Esme is just so sweet!!!! And Edward and Bella together...wow....

So goddamn amazing....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Of course they will make it back to each other...

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

*tear*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.