Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awe this was perfect.  Esme's POV is always so full of wisdom and goodness. I truly hope that she suceeds in helping them find their way back to one another.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Your Esme is great. <3

 

Im waiting so much Alice POV, she will be the greatest (and the craziest) Pixie the godmother ever ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tyranny (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I want to leave you something good, something deep and well worded, but I can't. After this chapter, I just have no words. I do have tears, so I'll just leave you those. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Aw, I so appreciate your support.

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I loved Esme's POV and that she was such a prominent character in this chapter. I don't get to ready many stories where Esme is a main character and that she gets to be such a comforting and sweet character. It's usually very brief if I do. I loved the chapter and cannot wait to see how every one handles the new baby and taking care of Bella and how Bella will react to motherhood. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am glad that you liked Esme's character.  I agree, she doesn't get enough plot in most stories soi she is pivotal to this one.

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I liked Esme's POV, so calm and sincere.  As for the remaining chapters...um, Alice, Bella and either Emmett or Rosalie.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You got one of the last three correct:)

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

It's incredible the way you can transmit the thoughts, dreams and hope of a fictional character making it real for us. I love every single one of your characters and Esme right now is no exeption, she's so compationate and loving and the perfect mama bear meets stepford wife, hahaha. I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Wow, that is such an amazing compliment.  I so appreciate it.

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

You are going in the perfect direction with this, it's really a lovely story. Almost 11 years ago I was 17 and bringing my baby home from the hospital so I understand Bella's fears and you capture them well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad I am doing this story justice.

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yes!  Finally feeling some hope here!  And that last part with Edward carrying Bella into the house was just so sweet.  It melted my heart.  *sigh*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Oh, how wonderful.... I can see that they are on the path to mend their heartaches. That was just sweet. Esme is really great and very perceptive. Wow, so now they will all be in one house. That was a good decision on Bella's part to stay with the Cullen and not let Edward stay at the guest cottage too. That was just so Bella.... really!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you like the way this is going.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

 

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-alt:"Century Gothic"; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Tahoma; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:1627400839 -2147483648 8 0 66047 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} span.EmailStyle15 {mso-style-type:personal; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Tahoma","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Tahoma; mso-hansi-font-family:Tahoma; mso-bidi-font-family:Tahoma; color:windowtext; mso-text-animation:none; font-weight:normal; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none; text-underline:none; text-decoration:none; text-line-through:none;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I got immediate chills when I read the title of this chapter.  I had already sensed it would be a powerful one, and it indeed was.  I thought she would choose the option to stay with the Cullens, but I did not think for a moment that she would want Edward to stay in the house with them.  That was a shocker for me.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I hope that I did the chapter justice.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love it, i cant wait to see what happens next, baby antics i'm sure, and maybe bella will have to lean on edward more each day, until she realizes he isnt going anywhere?? just a thought. thanks and i will be paceing waiting for another chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I hope that you are satisfied with the next few chapters!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!! great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

its sweet.

i still think bella's an idiot though....................lol!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Nah, she's just a scared girl...

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Is it wrong that I didn't cry in the last few chappie but this one I ended up crying and hating seeing it end....Oh, how I love Esme.....I am so glad that Bella chose to stay with the Cullen's...I can definitely see a happy ending like Esme said, that wise woman, "Yes, with time, everything would be okay."  Ellie you knocked it out of the park on this one...and I believe that the last few chappies one of them will def. be Edward...Looking forward to the next one...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you liked this chapter - until the last 2, it is probably the most important to the story...  Thank you so much for all of your support, and you are right, Edward does have one of the last 3 chps.

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

The only thing I want to see is Edward get mad and stand up for his right to be a father regardless of what happened between him and Bella he has every right to take care of "Lizzie" while Bella can't.

Author's Response:

I don't think that Bella has ever tried to say she was going to prevent him from being a father to Elizabeth.  In point of fact, she actually promised she would not.  Even had she chosen Charlie's she would have allowed him time with her.  Not sure where you are coming from above.  I do appreciate your thoughts, however.  He does have every right to be involved in her life.

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Esme's POV was so observant of emotions.  It was exactly what was needed.  I'm so elated to see E and B making some progress.  This chapter was very sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This is the most hope I have had for them. I think they need the time to bond with the baby. If he takes is time with her

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I am hoping!!! Both fingers are crossed! I love Esme's POV...she's so loving and compassionate! Great job! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

That was super sweet.  Brought tears to my eyes.  I am so glad that things are working out for them.  I can plainly see it :)

~Susan



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

So sweet. My chest is exploding.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

oh yay!!!!! A glimmer of real hope! She's going to stay with the Cullens and she's not going to kick Edward out. She's also already accepting his help and I hope that will continue on at home. Edward is just going to have to remember to move slowly w/ Bella and to allow her some space so she'll be able to think everything through. But, yes, I have some real hope again! More soon, please!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  SO glad you have hope again.

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm so glad that was Bella's choice. It's the best one all round and it's giving me a light at the end of the tunnel. I agree with Esme that everything is going to work out in the end the only question is how long it will take.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It had to be Bella's choice or else the choice was meaningless.

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

hahahaha... it was heartbreaking..then comical...

Emmett tackling him..and Jasper giving him good advice Jasper-style! :D that shit is golden.

Loved the chapter... now Edward better go fight for it! whooop!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

*sob*

that was utterly heartbreaking...but necessary, I believe...

now, you DO believe in happy endings..and I will hold on to that thought.

thumbs up from me..



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I honestly do believe!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OOoohhhh.  Yeah, we are heading towards the light, hallelujah and amen!  I have said a million times, but i ove me some Esme.  What a sweet scene with her and Bella.  I remember after my first child, it was all so overwhelming.  (Especially nursing - that took me a good 6 weeks to get the hang of :)  It's so nice that Bella has someone to share that with.  ...And when she let Edward help her, awwww.  Yeah, i can see the HEA coming!!!  So sweet.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Esme is definitely a mother figure that Bella can use...  I am so glad you're enjoying the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.